DAN CASES A4 SFX REVIEW



Dan Cases A4 Sfx Review

Le mini-boîtier A4-SFX de Dan Cases débarque sur. 15/03/2017В В· * 4.17 - Wider video cards than 2 slots - up to 45 mm supported. The final episode of our saga regarding the DAN A4 SFX which is the smallest mITX Gaming Case in the world ! Enjoy the video review, Product information: A4-SFX V3 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Product Description. The DAN A4-SFX V3 was designed by Daniel Hansen of Flensburg, Germany. His vision was to create the smallest possible gaming PC case, without compromising on performance or looks..

Le mini-boîtier A4-SFX de Dan Cases débarque sur

Dan A4 SFX-v4 + Ryzen 3700x! All AMD build! sffpc. Completed Builds Using DAN Cases A4 SFX Mini ITX Desktop Case, 27/03/2017В В· Dan A4-SFX mitx build march 2017 video is a little shaky, sorry about that! CPU: Delidded 6700K Cpu Cooler: Axp-100 FULL COPPER + Noctua a9x14-pwm fan Cpu th....

Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international 1 x 92mm fan (up to 25mm) in place of drive bay 1 x 92mm fan (up to 15mm) under the motherboard

Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international 27/03/2017В В· Dan A4-SFX mitx build march 2017 video is a little shaky, sorry about that! CPU: Delidded 6700K Cpu Cooler: Axp-100 FULL COPPER + Noctua a9x14-pwm fan Cpu th...

07/08/2017В В· Hey Pr0Pain, that is such a beautiful build. I've followed this thread for a while without posting. I would like to ask you and any others who've had experience with the Dan A4-SFX case a question. Are any of you using a CPU like the 7700k or similar in your Dan cases? Are you able to overclock it? If so, did you de-lid, and what are your The A4-SFX: Created by the community. The A4-SFX enclosure originated as a one-man project, with the goal of creating the smallest case possible that could support high-end standardized components - from Intel Core i7 processors, to powerful full-length GPUs like the GeForce GTX 1080.

20/06/2018В В· DAN A4-SFX: The smallest gaming case in the world Discussion in ' i am very interested in the A4 SFX and read/watched almost every available review about this case. What I am still a bit worried about is the fan noise, which would be the main reason (besides the better upgradeability) for me to replace my notebook with a desktop for the first time. As i don't want to loose too much of my The N-Case Steam has completely different thermal properties than the DAN A4 SFX so it's not a fair comparison. He had the cpu and gpu in the same bay pulling air from two different sides of the case with no separation. The A4 is seperated in half and has almost no area for the heat to be swapped between the cpu/mobo side and the gpu side. You

27/03/2019В В· The A4-SFX case is a one-man project with the goal of creating the smallest case possible while still using high-end standardized components, such as Core i7 processors and powerful full-length GPUs such as the GeForce GTX 980 Ti. The result is a unique product that is much smaller than all competing cases. This case is perfect for SFF (Small A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black **ALL EXISTING AND NEW PRE-ORDERS OF THE DAN CASE WILL RECEIVE THE REVISED v2 MODEL ** Improvements on the V2 model include - Cover for GPU mount area - Better alignment of USB Port - Stamp-in motherboard Stand-offs - 92mm fan or AIO mount point - Rubber case feet with better grip

Introduction Le boitier A4-SFX est un "one man project" dans le but de crГ©er le plus petit boitier possible tout en utilisant des composants standardisГ©s haut de gamme, tels que les processeurs Core i7 et des cartes graphiques de puissance en pleine longueur comme la GeForce GTX 980 Ti. Product information: A4-SFX V3 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Product Description. The DAN A4-SFX V3 was designed by Daniel Hansen of Flensburg, Germany. His vision was to create the smallest possible gaming PC case, without compromising on performance or looks.

Kolink Rocket Review Better than the Dan Cases A4-SFX. DAN Cases A4-SFX Crowdfunded Mini-ITX Case Review Introduction and First Impressions We go hands on with this incredibly compact mini-ITX case! The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU, If you have problems with the functionality or quality of your DAN Cases product than please read this page. Contact us on RMAdan-cases.com with the following information:. Product Name.

DAN Cases A4-SFX Tableaux comparatifs

dan cases a4 sfx review

DAN Cases Reviews TechPowerUp Review Database. 30/05/2016В В· Oh I agree but I've decided I'm not upgrading to Pascal or Broadwell-e and a 7 L case would work even better than my SG05 that I currently use for traveling. Plus the girlfriend said she wouldn't mind one too. If you ever want the case, Dan stated he and Lian Li would go into full production if they had 1000 cases backed. Hopefully the MSRP, 07/08/2017В В· Hey Pr0Pain, that is such a beautiful build. I've followed this thread for a while without posting. I would like to ask you and any others who've had experience with the Dan A4-SFX case a question. Are any of you using a CPU like the 7700k or similar in your Dan cases? Are you able to overclock it? If so, did you de-lid, and what are your.

Dan Cases A4-SFX V3 Mini-ITX Gaming Case Si… OcUK

dan cases a4 sfx review

Le mini-boîtier A4-SFX de Dan Cases débarque sur. 13/07/2017В В· My point was not to critique dan or suggest changing riser manufacturer. Frankly, i'm very happy with dan's choice, the 3m riser is working very well in my A4-SFX v1. I just thought it was interesting for us, to see what the performance impact can be, and, that other manufacturers are also producing good stuff. The N-Case Steam has completely different thermal properties than the DAN A4 SFX so it's not a fair comparison. He had the cpu and gpu in the same bay pulling air from two different sides of the case with no separation. The A4 is seperated in half and has almost no area for the heat to be swapped between the cpu/mobo side and the gpu side. You.

dan cases a4 sfx review


Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international Kolink may not be a name which is widely known but they’re certainly here to make an impact with Rocket. Having already teased pictures on our social media pages of this computer case, it’s evident that hardware enthusiasts note some key similarities between Kolink’s Rocket and DAN Cases A4-SFX.There certainly are indeed some likenesses, but Kolink seem to have improved on this popular

12/07/2019 · Product information: A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought … If more than 1000 cases are sold during the Kickstarter campaign, there will be future availability of the A4-SFX. Otherwise, we will focus on new small-form-factor projects. This may be your only chance to get a A4-SFX, so don't wait!

Je vais aussi m'orienter vers le dan cases A4-SFX et je vous remercie d'avoir review ce case les gars! J'aimerais savoir si cette config passe dans le A4-SFX performance/bruit en changeant les Г©lГ©ments suivants : - Corsair V650 -> Corsair SF600 Dan A4 SFX-v4 + Ryzen 3700x! All AMD build! Close. 25. Posted by . u/underdog_m. 4 months ago. Dan A4 SFX-v4 + Ryzen 3700x! All AMD build! (Pictures below) Hello! I finished my first SFF build and it came out the way I dreamt about :) It's an All-AMD build! Specs: Case: Dan Cases A4 SFX-v4. Cooler: Noctua NH-L9a AM4 with custom fan duct. Fans: Noctua NF-A9x14 PWM. Mobo: Gigabyte X570 I Aorus

Quiet in, quiet out; as with all highly ventilated enclosures. Conclusion. The DAN Cases A4-SFX is an ingenious design that takes a mini-ITX gaming system down to its smallest possible dimensions Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international

A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black **ALL EXISTING AND NEW PRE-ORDERS OF THE DAN CASE WILL RECEIVE THE REVISED v2 MODEL ** Improvements on the V2 model include - Cover for GPU mount area - Better alignment of USB Port - Stamp-in motherboard Stand-offs - 92mm fan or AIO mount point - Rubber case feet with better grip 27/03/2017В В· Dan A4-SFX mitx build march 2017 video is a little shaky, sorry about that! CPU: Delidded 6700K Cpu Cooler: Axp-100 FULL COPPER + Noctua a9x14-pwm fan Cpu th...

DAN Cases UG (haftungsbeschränkt) collecte des fonds sur Kickstarter pour son projet DAN Cases A4-SFX v2 - an ultra-compact SFF case The A4-SFX v2 is the optimized version of the original case. It includes many new improvements while keeping the classic design. TechPowerUp Review Database. Our category browser page lets you browse through recent DAN Cases reviews, discover new DAN Cases products and jump straight to their expert reviews.

A4-SFX Mini-ITX Gaming-Gehäuse – Schwarz/Silber *As of the date of the review, the above are the only sources to procure/preorder the case when they will become available, later this year – the first batch, of ~ 2000 cases went to the backers. Please enjoy the full video review as well ! j'en ai acheté 2 des node 202 (et 1 M1) le node 202 est très intéressant oui, pour son rapport qualité pris dans ce style de boitier, par contre attention au ventirad, seuls les moins haut passent. par contre pour la carte graphique la compatibilité est meilleure il me semble.

DAN Cases UG (haftungsbeschränkt) collecte des fonds sur Kickstarter pour son projet DAN Cases A4-SFX v2 - an ultra-compact SFF case The A4-SFX v2 is the optimized version of the original case. It includes many new improvements while keeping the classic design. 1 x 92mm fan (up to 25mm) in place of drive bay 1 x 92mm fan (up to 15mm) under the motherboard

Dan Cases A4-SFX V3 Mini-ITX Gaming Case Si… OcUK

dan cases a4 sfx review

Is The A4-SFX By Dan-Cases a Bad Buy? sffpc. 07/08/2018В В· Today we finally check out the Dan A4-SFX - a 7.2L ITX enclosure perfect for gaming builds. Buy here: https://www.sfflab.com/collections/enclosures/products/..., The N-Case Steam has completely different thermal properties than the DAN A4 SFX so it's not a fair comparison. He had the cpu and gpu in the same bay pulling air from two different sides of the case with no separation. The A4 is seperated in half and has almost no area for the heat to be swapped between the cpu/mobo side and the gpu side. You.

DAN Cases A4-SFX Megathread sffpc - reddit

SFFLAB Enthusiast gear that's crafted not made. 1 x 92mm fan (up to 25mm) in place of drive bay 1 x 92mm fan (up to 15mm) under the motherboard, Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international.

07/08/2017В В· Hey Pr0Pain, that is such a beautiful build. I've followed this thread for a while without posting. I would like to ask you and any others who've had experience with the Dan A4-SFX case a question. Are any of you using a CPU like the 7700k or similar in your Dan cases? Are you able to overclock it? If so, did you de-lid, and what are your The A4-SFX: Created by the community. The A4-SFX enclosure originated as a one-man project, with the goal of creating the smallest case possible that could support high-end standardized components - from Intel Core i7 processors, to powerful full-length GPUs like the GeForce GTX 1080.

Buy products related to dan case products and see what customers say about dan case products on Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases A4-SFX Mini-ITX Gaming-Gehäuse – Schwarz/Silber *As of the date of the review, the above are the only sources to procure/preorder the case when they will become available, later this year – the first batch, of ~ 2000 cases went to the backers. Please enjoy the full video review as well !

Product information - A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought international My goal here was to build an extremely tiny, yet powerful gaming and workstation PC. The DAN A4-SFX case fits this bill, and v3 was the current model at the time I did this build. This is an EXCELLENT case and is manufactured by my favorite case manufacturer of all time, Lian Li. The case is beautiful, very well thought out, and I think packs

j'en ai achetГ© 2 des node 202 (et 1 M1) le node 202 est trГЁs intГ©ressant oui, pour son rapport qualitГ© pris dans ce style de boitier, par contre attention au ventirad, seuls les moins haut passent. par contre pour la carte graphique la compatibilitГ© est meilleure il me semble. TechPowerUp Review Database. Our category browser page lets you browse through recent DAN Cases reviews, discover new DAN Cases products and jump straight to their expert reviews.

Juste pour finir avec les performances annoncГ©es du Cryorig C7 dans le Dan A4 SFX...je viens de rГ©aliser qu'avec des tempГ©ratures annoncГ©es de 55В°C en charge...on est tout simplement dans le mГЄme niveau de performances qu'un dual tower...ce qui parait louche tout de mГЄme... Toggle navigation. A4-SFX ; RMA ; About; German; Overview; Specification; Accessories; Gallery; FAQ ; HoF

The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU capable mini-ITX chassis design down to stunningly compact dimensions, and does so with a precise all-aluminum build and refined industrial design. Commentaires Pas de commentaires pour l'instant. Soyez le premier Г  donner votre avis. Laisser un commentaire

A new Aluminium Mini-ITX computer chassis boasting excellent build quality and features. Is this a better alternative to the DAN Cases A4-SFX? 27/03/2019В В· The A4-SFX case is a one-man project with the goal of creating the smallest case possible while still using high-end standardized components, such as Core i7 processors and powerful full-length GPUs such as the GeForce GTX 980 Ti. The result is a unique product that is much smaller than all competing cases. This case is perfect for SFF (Small

A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black **ALL EXISTING AND NEW PRE-ORDERS OF THE DAN CASE WILL RECEIVE THE REVISED v2 MODEL ** Improvements on the V2 model include - Cover for GPU mount area - Better alignment of USB Port - Stamp-in motherboard Stand-offs - 92mm fan or AIO mount point - Rubber case feet with better grip 1 x 92mm fan (up to 25mm) in place of drive bay 1 x 92mm fan (up to 15mm) under the motherboard

Case Review - Spoiler alert, DAN Cases A4-SFX is a fabulous little enclosure Build Review - Ultimate Compact Gaming PC all into a case about the size of a shoebox Case Review - Passion, vision and craftsmanship are a universal language. The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU capable mini-ITX chassis design down to stunningly compact dimensions, and does so with a precise all-aluminum build and refined industrial design.

27/03/2017В В· Dan A4-SFX mitx build march 2017 video is a little shaky, sorry about that! CPU: Delidded 6700K Cpu Cooler: Axp-100 FULL COPPER + Noctua a9x14-pwm fan Cpu th... If more than 1000 cases are sold during the Kickstarter campaign, there will be future availability of the A4-SFX. Otherwise, we will focus on new small-form-factor projects. This may be your only chance to get a A4-SFX, so don't wait!

The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU capable mini-ITX chassis design down to stunningly compact dimensions, and does so with a precise all-aluminum build and refined industrial design. DAN Cases A4-SFX Crowdfunded Mini-ITX Case Review Introduction and First Impressions We go hands on with this incredibly compact mini-ITX case! The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU

In the small form factor (SFF) building community, there are two enclosures that really show what small PC builds are capable of – and these are the Dancase A4-SFX and the Louqe Ghost S1.These mini-ITX cases are high-end, enthusiast grade SFF enclosures for those looking to build elegant, performance systems in the smallest of enclosures – which can fit a full size discrete GPU such as the 20/06/2018 · DAN A4-SFX: The smallest gaming case in the world Discussion in ' i am very interested in the A4 SFX and read/watched almost every available review about this case. What I am still a bit worried about is the fan noise, which would be the main reason (besides the better upgradeability) for me to replace my notebook with a desktop for the first time. As i don't want to loose too much of my

DAN Cases UG (haftungsbeschränkt) collecte des fonds sur Kickstarter pour son projet DAN Cases A4-SFX v2 - an ultra-compact SFF case The A4-SFX v2 is the optimized version of the original case. It includes many new improvements while keeping the classic design. 27/03/2017 · Dan A4-SFX mitx build march 2017 video is a little shaky, sorry about that! CPU: Delidded 6700K Cpu Cooler: Axp-100 FULL COPPER + Noctua a9x14-pwm fan Cpu th...

If you have problems with the functionality or quality of your DAN Cases product than please read this page. Contact us on RMAdan-cases.com with the following information:. Product Name 18/04/2018В В· Kolink Rocket Review - Better than the Dan Cases A4-SFX? Vortez. Loading... Unsubscribe from Vortez? DAN Case A4 SFX v3 - Duration: 11:04. Bitwit 681,337 views. 11:04. Cryorig's Copper C7

DAN Cases A4-SFX Megathread sffpc - reddit

dan cases a4 sfx review

Buy DAN Cases online OVERCLOCKERS UK. The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU capable mini-ITX chassis design down to stunningly compact dimensions, and does so with a precise all-aluminum build and refined industrial design., Quiet in, quiet out; as with all highly ventilated enclosures. Conclusion. The DAN Cases A4-SFX is an ingenious design that takes a mini-ITX gaming system down to its smallest possible dimensions.

SFFLAB Enthusiast gear that's crafted not made. A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black **ALL EXISTING AND NEW PRE-ORDERS OF THE DAN CASE WILL RECEIVE THE REVISED v2 MODEL ** Improvements on the V2 model include - Cover for GPU mount area - Better alignment of USB Port - Stamp-in motherboard Stand-offs - 92mm fan or AIO mount point - Rubber case feet with better grip, My goal here was to build an extremely tiny, yet powerful gaming and workstation PC. The DAN A4-SFX case fits this bill, and v3 was the current model at the time I did this build. This is an EXCELLENT case and is manufactured by my favorite case manufacturer of all time, Lian Li. The case is beautiful, very well thought out, and I think packs.

DAN Cases A4-SFX Megathread sffpc - reddit

dan cases a4 sfx review

Dan Cases A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case OcUK. In the small form factor (SFF) building community, there are two enclosures that really show what small PC builds are capable of – and these are the Dancase A4-SFX and the Louqe Ghost S1.These mini-ITX cases are high-end, enthusiast grade SFF enclosures for those looking to build elegant, performance systems in the smallest of enclosures – which can fit a full size discrete GPU such as the A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black **ALL EXISTING AND NEW PRE-ORDERS OF THE DAN CASE WILL RECEIVE THE REVISED v2 MODEL ** Improvements on the V2 model include - Cover for GPU mount area - Better alignment of USB Port - Stamp-in motherboard Stand-offs - 92mm fan or AIO mount point - Rubber case feet with better grip.

dan cases a4 sfx review

  • DAN A4 SFX The World’s Ultimate Smallest Gaming Case
  • DAN Cases A4-SFX v2 Mini-ITX Gaming Case Bl… OcUK
  • Dan A4-SFX 7.2L of Excellence! - YouTube

  • Buy products related to dan case products and see what customers say about dan case products on Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases 07/08/2017В В· Hey Pr0Pain, that is such a beautiful build. I've followed this thread for a while without posting. I would like to ask you and any others who've had experience with the Dan A4-SFX case a question. Are any of you using a CPU like the 7700k or similar in your Dan cases? Are you able to overclock it? If so, did you de-lid, and what are your

    The A4-SFX v4 is available for preorder on SFFLab. 01.2019. ITRaidDE made a build log of the A4-SFX v3. 08.2018. OptimumTech reviewed the A4-SFX v3. 08.2018 . BitWit reviewed the A4-SFX v3. 06.2018. A4-SFX v3 is available on Caseking.de and Overclockers.co.uk. 05.2018. The A4-SFX v3 is available on SFFLab. 03.2018. SFFLab becomes reseller partner of DAN Cases. 02.2018. A4-SFX v2 available on Je vais aussi m'orienter vers le dan cases A4-SFX et je vous remercie d'avoir review ce case les gars! J'aimerais savoir si cette config passe dans le A4-SFX performance/bruit en changeant les Г©lГ©ments suivants : - Corsair V650 -> Corsair SF600

    Quiet in, quiet out; as with all highly ventilated enclosures. Conclusion. The DAN Cases A4-SFX is an ingenious design that takes a mini-ITX gaming system down to its smallest possible dimensions 22/08/2016В В· The A4-SFX from DAN Cases is TINY, but it's also freaking awesome. Crunchyroll link: http://crunchyroll.com/linus TunnelBear message: TunnelBear is the easy-...

    12/07/2019 · Product information: A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought … The N-Case Steam has completely different thermal properties than the DAN A4 SFX so it's not a fair comparison. He had the cpu and gpu in the same bay pulling air from two different sides of the case with no separation. The A4 is seperated in half and has almost no area for the heat to be swapped between the cpu/mobo side and the gpu side. You

    If there is one small form factor (SFF) case that has defined the growth in popularity of the SFF movement, it has to be the Dancase A4-SFX. This mini-ITX case has shown it is possible to build highly capable, enthusiast-grade machines that not only are super compact, but also look drop-dead gorgeous. Rightly so, it has been featured as one of our best SFF cases to build with in 2019. My goal here was to build an extremely tiny, yet powerful gaming and workstation PC. The DAN A4-SFX case fits this bill, and v3 was the current model at the time I did this build. This is an EXCELLENT case and is manufactured by my favorite case manufacturer of all time, Lian Li. The case is beautiful, very well thought out, and I think packs

    DAN Cases UG (haftungsbeschränkt) sammelt Geld für DAN Cases A4-SFX v2 - an ultra-compact SFF case auf Kickstarter! The A4-SFX v2 is the optimized version of the original case. It includes many new improvements while keeping the classic design. DAN Cases A4-SFX Crowdfunded Mini-ITX Case Review Introduction and First Impressions We go hands on with this incredibly compact mini-ITX case! The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU

    27/03/2019 · The A4-SFX case is a one-man project with the goal of creating the smallest case possible while still using high-end standardized components, such as Core i7 processors and powerful full-length GPUs such as the GeForce GTX 980 Ti. The result is a unique product that is much smaller than all competing cases. This case is perfect for SFF (Small In the small form factor (SFF) building community, there are two enclosures that really show what small PC builds are capable of – and these are the Dancase A4-SFX and the Louqe Ghost S1.These mini-ITX cases are high-end, enthusiast grade SFF enclosures for those looking to build elegant, performance systems in the smallest of enclosures – which can fit a full size discrete GPU such as the

    A new Aluminium Mini-ITX computer chassis boasting excellent build quality and features. Is this a better alternative to the DAN Cases A4-SFX? 1 x 92mm fan (up to 25mm) in place of drive bay 1 x 92mm fan (up to 15mm) under the motherboard

    The A4-SFX: Created by the community. The A4-SFX enclosure originated as a one-man project, with the goal of creating the smallest case possible that could support high-end standardized components - from Intel Core i7 processors, to powerful full-length GPUs like the GeForce GTX 1080. Crafted, not made. SFFLAB is a collective of enthusiasts – founded in 2017 by Dan and Joshua – that's bringing creators together, in order to build the things we want to use.

    12/07/2019 · Product information: A4-SFX V4.1 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Black Daniel Hansen is the German-born designer of the DAN Cases gaming case for Mini-ITX systems, the development of which he financed with his Flensburg-based one-man company, named after him, via the crowdfunding platform Kickstarter The campaign, which was extremely successful with almost 400,000 Euros, brought … Product information: A4-SFX V3 Mini-ITX Gaming Case - Silver Product Description. The DAN A4-SFX V3 was designed by Daniel Hansen of Flensburg, Germany. His vision was to create the smallest possible gaming PC case, without compromising on performance or looks.

    Dan A4 SFX-v4 + Ryzen 3700x! All AMD build! Close. 25. Posted by . u/underdog_m. 4 months ago. Dan A4 SFX-v4 + Ryzen 3700x! All AMD build! (Pictures below) Hello! I finished my first SFF build and it came out the way I dreamt about :) It's an All-AMD build! Specs: Case: Dan Cases A4 SFX-v4. Cooler: Noctua NH-L9a AM4 with custom fan duct. Fans: Noctua NF-A9x14 PWM. Mobo: Gigabyte X570 I Aorus 27/03/2019В В· The A4-SFX case is a one-man project with the goal of creating the smallest case possible while still using high-end standardized components, such as Core i7 processors and powerful full-length GPUs such as the GeForce GTX 980 Ti. The result is a unique product that is much smaller than all competing cases. This case is perfect for SFF (Small

    The N-Case Steam has completely different thermal properties than the DAN A4 SFX so it's not a fair comparison. He had the cpu and gpu in the same bay pulling air from two different sides of the case with no separation. The A4 is seperated in half and has almost no area for the heat to be swapped between the cpu/mobo side and the gpu side. You DAN Cases A4-SFX Crowdfunded Mini-ITX Case Review Introduction and First Impressions We go hands on with this incredibly compact mini-ITX case! The A4-SFX takes the minimalist, full-length GPU

    15/03/2017В В· * 4.17 - Wider video cards than 2 slots - up to 45 mm supported. The final episode of our saga regarding the DAN A4 SFX which is the smallest mITX Gaming Case in the world ! Enjoy the video review 18/04/2018В В· Kolink Rocket Review - Better than the Dan Cases A4-SFX? Vortez. Loading... Unsubscribe from Vortez? DAN Case A4 SFX v3 - Duration: 11:04. Bitwit 681,337 views. 11:04. Cryorig's Copper C7