2016 TOYOTA TUNDRA DIESEL REVIEW



2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Dually Price Reviews of Car. 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel link : 2016, We are pretty sure that the 2016 Toyota Tacoma Diesel will attract large number of buyers thankfully to relatively small but powerful turbocharged diesel engine ….

2018 Toyota Tundra Review on Everyman Driver YouTube

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review Specs Price Release. Read 2016 Toyota Tundra Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 53 Consumer Reviews, 84 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra., 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Engine 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel engine. The Toyota Tundra comes with two diesel engine versions. Both of them are V8 engines for the record. The first is the aforementioned 5.7 liter engine that delivers a stout 401 lb-ft torque and 381 horses worth of power. Toyota says that with this engine, you can tow a space.

Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Tundra, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our After these rewards, Toyota has decided that is high time to give to us a brand new, fully refreshed and redesigned version of this famous North American pickup- the Toyota Tundra Diesel 2016.It is intended that this model, presents, some kind of the base platform, for all the future pickups that are going to be produced from this Japanese manufacturer.

The hood design has also undergone some changes, bigger air intakes for diesel powerplant have been added in order to improve cooling system. The vehicle rides on steel wheels. 2016 Toyota Tundra Interior. Interior-wise, the redesigned Toyota Tundra 2016 has been technologically enriched, although comfort and safety are the priorities. The Read detailed 2016 Toyota Tundra reviews and get the latest news written by Automotive Experts that address many areas of the vehicle including the interior, exterior, and drivetrain.

29/01/2016В В· 2016 Toyota Tundra Test Drive Review Toyota's Tundra rolls into 2016 with an upgraded Entune system, plus a larger gas tank and integrated brake controller for upper trim levels. 23/06/2016В В· The 2016 Toyota Tundra has authentic truck talent, but ultimately its powertrain choices, fuel economy, and configurations are limited, compared to domestic rivals. Find out why the 2016 Toyota

This Pin was discovered by DigestCars. Discover (and save!) your own Pins on Pinterest. The new 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel is required to has complete bearing a redesigned shape and elements. Both the inside and the outside are given a patched up selective look. An a great deal more forceful and prevailing look is normal with the updated guard and barbecue.

We are provide all new or upcoming car reviews, price and specification. You can review any car or read previous reviews by our other visitors. Search and find price and specifications . http 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Engine 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel engine. The Toyota Tundra comes with two diesel engine versions. Both of them are V8 engines for the record. The first is the aforementioned 5.7 liter engine that delivers a stout 401 lb-ft torque and 381 horses worth of power. Toyota says that with this engine, you can tow a space

15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation. 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel link : 2016

Detailed features and specs for the Used 2016 Toyota Tundra including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drivetrain and more. Read reviews, browse our car inventory, and 26/05/2016В В· Meeting the New(ish) Toyota Tundra. A few pages back, I did a friendly review on the new 2016 Toyota Tacoma from the Happy Car Store (Jeff Hunter Toyota). Well, that same day, the Cabbage Patch Kid and I did a couple of test drives in two new 2016 Toyota Tundra trucks and man, let me share my great experience with you. FYI, Toyota did their

15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation. 04/05/2016В В· Big thanks to Hanover Toyota in Hanover, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2016 Toyota Tundra! For more information on their inventory please feel free to check out the link below.

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Dually Price Reviews of Car

2016 toyota tundra diesel review

2016 Toyota Tundra Reviews and News Autobytel.com. After these rewards, Toyota has decided that is high time to give to us a brand new, fully refreshed and redesigned version of this famous North American pickup- the Toyota Tundra Diesel 2016.It is intended that this model, presents, some kind of the base platform, for all the future pickups that are going to be produced from this Japanese manufacturer., 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Dually Price– Toyota is actually an business well known As among your current Simplest producers atu automobile.The 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel can be fully overhauled right after extra the truck. Improvements can be foreseen About the matter regarding chopping-edge innovation of motors edition..

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Review YouTube

2016 toyota tundra diesel review

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Price Review Toyota Cars. Toyota may be a company well known for its novelty. 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel are going to be completely new and redesigned truck. Refurbishments may be anticipated once it involves fashionable technology and therefore the engine. during this facet we tend to speak of AN increased overall performance. it's arduous to exactly utter the novel options at the instant. 23/09/2015В В· Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted.

2016 toyota tundra diesel review


We are provide all new or upcoming car reviews, price and specification. You can review any car or read previous reviews by our other visitors. Search and find price and specifications . http Read 2016 Toyota Tundra Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 53 Consumer Reviews, 84 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra.

2017 Tundra Exterior. Just as we mentioned, the design of the 2017 Toyota Tundra diesel will change quite a bit over what the current model looks like.Our best bet would be that Toyota will borrow from the design of the new Tacoma as well as from the design of their International models which could result in an all new design scheme that could be used at a later date on their future models. Toyota may be a company well known for its novelty. 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel are going to be completely new and redesigned truck. Refurbishments may be anticipated once it involves fashionable technology and therefore the engine. during this facet we tend to speak of AN increased overall performance. it's arduous to exactly utter the novel options at the instant.

We are pretty sure that the 2016 Toyota Tacoma Diesel will attract large number of buyers thankfully to relatively small but powerful turbocharged diesel engine … 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel link : 2016

04/05/2016В В· Big thanks to Hanover Toyota in Hanover, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2016 Toyota Tundra! For more information on their inventory please feel free to check out the link below. 5 out of 5 stars. Absolutely Top of the Food Chain. by Life Long Believer from Sugar Land, TX on Sat Jan 02 2016 With the Tundra, Toyota has reinforce my belief that US built trucks are the best.

2015 toyota tundra diesel price, 2016 toyota tundra cummins diesel, 2016 toyota tundra diesel mpg, 2016 toyota tundra diesel release date, 2016 toyota tundra diesel towing capacity Welcome to Raiacars.com, The next review about 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel, Price Review from Toyota cars. Let's see more specification, concept and review details for this cars below. La camionnette Toyota Tundra n’est certes pas la plus vendue au pays. En revanche, elle brille par l’agrément de conduite qu’elle procure et sa construction soignée.

The Toyota Tundra is a full-size pickup known for durability. This second-generation Tundra was introduced as a 2007 model and updated for 2014. For 2016, Tundra gets mild exterior touch-ups. Some Detailed features and specs for the Used 2016 Toyota Tundra including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drivetrain and more. Read reviews, browse our car inventory, and

The 2016 Toyota Tundra is ranked #5 in 2016 Full Size Pickup Trucks by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! New toyota tundra xp packages trucks clemmons nc of the toyota tundra 2016 toyota tundra at roved auto center of 2009 toyota tundra at baytown hyundai vin 2020 toyota tundra 4wd s reviews incentives truecar2016 Toyota Tundra Review Ratings Specs S And2017 Toyota Tundra Consumer Reviews Cars2020 Toyota Tundra Motavera2020 Toyota Tundra Full Size Truck Read More В»

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Review & Ratings Edmunds

2016 toyota tundra diesel review

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel News and Price Auto Toyota Review. 2015 toyota tundra diesel price, 2016 toyota tundra cummins diesel, 2016 toyota tundra diesel mpg, 2016 toyota tundra diesel release date, 2016 toyota tundra diesel towing capacity Welcome to Raiacars.com, The next review about 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel, Price Review from Toyota cars. Let's see more specification, concept and review details for this cars below., Toyota Tundra 2017 : Trouver toutes les spГ©cifications techniques sur Auto123.com. Les fiches techniques inclus la consommation d'essence, les performances, la garantie, les accessoires et plus.

Toyota Tundra 2017 Fiche technique Auto123

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review Auto Toyota Review. Toyota may be a company well known for its novelty. 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel are going to be completely new and redesigned truck. Refurbishments may be anticipated once it involves fashionable technology and therefore the engine. during this facet we tend to speak of AN increased overall performance. it's arduous to exactly utter the novel options at the instant., 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Dually Price– Toyota is actually an business well known As among your current Simplest producers atu automobile.The 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel can be fully overhauled right after extra the truck. Improvements can be foreseen About the matter regarding chopping-edge innovation of motors edition..

This Pin was discovered by DigestCars. Discover (and save!) your own Pins on Pinterest. We are provide all new or upcoming car reviews, price and specification. You can review any car or read previous reviews by our other visitors. Search and find price and specifications . http

29/01/2016В В· Toyota's Tundra rolls into 2016 with an upgraded Entune system, plus a larger gas tank and integrated brake controller for upper trim levels. Read more on Ca... 04/05/2016В В· Big thanks to Hanover Toyota in Hanover, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2016 Toyota Tundra! For more information on their inventory please feel free to check out the link below.

The hood design has also undergone some changes, bigger air intakes for diesel powerplant have been added in order to improve cooling system. The vehicle rides on steel wheels. 2016 Toyota Tundra Interior. Interior-wise, the redesigned Toyota Tundra 2016 has been technologically enriched, although comfort and safety are the priorities. The 15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation.

Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. gave Sheppard a 2016 model year Tundra in exchange for his old truck; the company will disassemble it to study its durability and reliability. [85] [86] In 2019 Aaron Morvant's 2007 Tundra TRD became the second 1 million mile tundra, interestingly it was serviced at the same dealership as the first one. The Toyota Tundra is a full-size pickup known for durability. This second-generation Tundra was introduced as a 2007 model and updated for 2014. For 2016, Tundra gets mild exterior touch-ups. Some

26/05/2016В В· Meeting the New(ish) Toyota Tundra. A few pages back, I did a friendly review on the new 2016 Toyota Tacoma from the Happy Car Store (Jeff Hunter Toyota). Well, that same day, the Cabbage Patch Kid and I did a couple of test drives in two new 2016 Toyota Tundra trucks and man, let me share my great experience with you. FYI, Toyota did their 15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation.

23/06/2016В В· The 2016 Toyota Tundra has authentic truck talent, but ultimately its powertrain choices, fuel economy, and configurations are limited, compared to domestic rivals. Find out why the 2016 Toyota 15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation.

2016 Toyota Tundra Price range. Prices shouldn’t change at all, and base, SR models will still be available from $28,500. On the other hand, Platinum and 1794 Edition will cost $45,000, but diesel engine should take a few thousands more. We are provide all new or upcoming car reviews, price and specification. You can review any car or read previous reviews by our other visitors. Search and find price and specifications . http

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Price - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Price, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein. Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. 24 toyota tundra france d'occasion sur le Parking, la recherche de voiture d'occasion la plus rapide du web. ? Trouvez la voiture de vos rГЄves.

Detailed features and specs for the Used 2016 Toyota Tundra including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drivetrain and more. Read reviews, browse our car inventory, and 24 toyota tundra france d'occasion sur le Parking, la recherche de voiture d'occasion la plus rapide du web. ? Trouvez la voiture de vos rГЄves.

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review. At the initial perspective, brand-new Toyota Expanse is really near to the previous version, yet there are modifications.On the inside the vehicle will certainly obtain all the products you would certainly desire in an automobile, so automated a/c, satellite navigating, the brand-new back perspective cam, USB and also iPod connection for your songs, electrical 23/09/2015В В· Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted

23/06/2016В В· The 2016 Toyota Tundra has authentic truck talent, but ultimately its powertrain choices, fuel economy, and configurations are limited, compared to domestic rivals. Find out why the 2016 Toyota 23/06/2016В В· The 2016 Toyota Tundra has authentic truck talent, but ultimately its powertrain choices, fuel economy, and configurations are limited, compared to domestic rivals. Find out why the 2016 Toyota

New toyota tundra xp packages trucks clemmons nc of the toyota tundra 2016 toyota tundra at roved auto center of 2009 toyota tundra at baytown hyundai vin 2020 toyota tundra 4wd s reviews incentives truecar2016 Toyota Tundra Review Ratings Specs S And2017 Toyota Tundra Consumer Reviews Cars2020 Toyota Tundra Motavera2020 Toyota Tundra Full Size Truck Read More » 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel: Release Date, Price and Rivals. The Release date of the 2016 Toyota Tundra model is not yet presented to the public. Nevertheless, according to some sources, the truck is to see the light of day towards the beginning 2016. This refreshed model’s price would be around $29,835 (Lease $347/mo Finance $476/mo).

2016 Toyota Tundra Price range. Prices shouldn’t change at all, and base, SR models will still be available from $28,500. On the other hand, Platinum and 1794 Edition will cost $45,000, but diesel engine should take a few thousands more. 23/06/2016 · The 2016 Toyota Tundra has authentic truck talent, but ultimately its powertrain choices, fuel economy, and configurations are limited, compared to domestic rivals. Find out why the 2016 Toyota

2016 Toyota Tundra w/ 4.6 i-Force V-8 and 5.7L V-8 Ms. L

2016 toyota tundra diesel review

2016 Toyota Tundra Review Ratings Specs Prices and. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Tundra, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our, Although the pickup market has been dominated by the Big Three automakers (Ford, Chrysler and General Motors), the Toyota Tundra is a highly credible alternative that has dramatically improved with each passing year. Now, the 2016 Toyota Tundra is facing new competition from every angle, and it's starting to fade into the background..

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Review YouTube

2016 toyota tundra diesel review

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel review by Step Kelin Issuu. 15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation. 15/08/2014В В· The new 2016 Toyota Tundra diesel is a full-size pick-up that is set to try and compete in a market that has for long been dominated by trucks from American companies. Built in Texas, the truck is has underwent through several creation compared to its last predecessor. This has enabled the truck to have an American design and creation..

2016 toyota tundra diesel review


Toyota may be a company well known for its novelty. 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel are going to be completely new and redesigned truck. Refurbishments may be anticipated once it involves fashionable technology and therefore the engine. during this facet we tend to speak of AN increased overall performance. it's arduous to exactly utter the novel options at the instant. 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Engine 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel engine. The Toyota Tundra comes with two diesel engine versions. Both of them are V8 engines for the record. The first is the aforementioned 5.7 liter engine that delivers a stout 401 lb-ft torque and 381 horses worth of power. Toyota says that with this engine, you can tow a space

We are pretty sure that the 2016 Toyota Tacoma Diesel will attract large number of buyers thankfully to relatively small but powerful turbocharged diesel engine … We are pretty sure that the 2016 Toyota Tacoma Diesel will attract large number of buyers thankfully to relatively small but powerful turbocharged diesel engine …

Detailed features and specs for the Used 2016 Toyota Tundra including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drivetrain and more. Read reviews, browse our car inventory, and After these rewards, Toyota has decided that is high time to give to us a brand new, fully refreshed and redesigned version of this famous North American pickup- the Toyota Tundra Diesel 2016.It is intended that this model, presents, some kind of the base platform, for all the future pickups that are going to be produced from this Japanese manufacturer.

The 2016 Toyota Tundra is ranked #5 in 2016 Full Size Pickup Trucks by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for sale near you! 24/08/2015В В· We're waiting for it! And now we're about to get it! The Full-size Truck Toyota Tundra is redesign to come as 2016 model year. Is there new trims? I guessed

Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2016 Tundra, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel link : 2016

29/01/2016В В· 2016 Toyota Tundra Test Drive Review Toyota's Tundra rolls into 2016 with an upgraded Entune system, plus a larger gas tank and integrated brake controller for upper trim levels. 2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel 2016 Cars, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel link : 2016

New toyota tundra xp packages trucks clemmons nc of the toyota tundra 2016 toyota tundra at roved auto center of 2009 toyota tundra at baytown hyundai vin 2020 toyota tundra 4wd s reviews incentives truecar2016 Toyota Tundra Review Ratings Specs S And2017 Toyota Tundra Consumer Reviews Cars2020 Toyota Tundra Motavera2020 Toyota Tundra Full Size Truck Read More В» Although the pickup market has been dominated by the Big Three automakers (Ford, Chrysler and General Motors), the Toyota Tundra is a highly credible alternative that has dramatically improved with each passing year. Now, the 2016 Toyota Tundra is facing new competition from every angle, and it's starting to fade into the background.

2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel 2016 Cars, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Turbo Diesel link : 2016 We are provide all new or upcoming car reviews, price and specification. You can review any car or read previous reviews by our other visitors. Search and find price and specifications . http

19/12/2015В В· This makes it a solid towing rig. How does the 2016 Tundra compare to the 2016 Tacoma on the same highway MPG loop when towing the identical 5,600 lbs trailer? Can this Tundra be more efficient Detailed features and specs for the Used 2016 Toyota Tundra including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drivetrain and more. Read reviews, browse our car inventory, and

2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel Toyota, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : 2016 Toyota Tundra Cummins Diesel link : 2016 2019 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review Posted on September 8, 2016 September 8, 2016 By Tim Stanton Along with the new design, the new 2019 Toyota Tundra Diesel has much bigger size, which can be doubled Tacoma size, for example.

Read 2016 Toyota Tundra Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 53 Consumer Reviews, 84 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2016 Toyota Tundra. 22/07/2018 · Review: 2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax - Falling Behind - Duration: 22:27. Matt Maran Motoring 147,693 views. 22:27. Should You Buy This Truck? 2018 Toyota Tundra Limited Review & …

The new 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel is required to has complete bearing a redesigned shape and elements. Both the inside and the outside are given a patched up selective look. An a great deal more forceful and prevailing look is normal with the updated guard and barbecue. The new 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel is required to has complete bearing a redesigned shape and elements. Both the inside and the outside are given a patched up selective look. An a great deal more forceful and prevailing look is normal with the updated guard and barbecue.

2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel Review. At the initial perspective, brand-new Toyota Expanse is really near to the previous version, yet there are modifications.On the inside the vehicle will certainly obtain all the products you would certainly desire in an automobile, so automated a/c, satellite navigating, the brand-new back perspective cam, USB and also iPod connection for your songs, electrical The new 2016 Toyota Tundra Diesel is required to has complete bearing a redesigned shape and elements. Both the inside and the outside are given a patched up selective look. An a great deal more forceful and prevailing look is normal with the updated guard and barbecue.

19/12/2015В В· This makes it a solid towing rig. How does the 2016 Tundra compare to the 2016 Tacoma on the same highway MPG loop when towing the identical 5,600 lbs trailer? Can this Tundra be more efficient The hood design has also undergone some changes, bigger air intakes for diesel powerplant have been added in order to improve cooling system. The vehicle rides on steel wheels. 2016 Toyota Tundra Interior. Interior-wise, the redesigned Toyota Tundra 2016 has been technologically enriched, although comfort and safety are the priorities. The