MARC ANTHONY STRICTLY CURLS SHAMPOO REVIEW



Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Shampoo Review

Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy. Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo January 01, 2018 by Marc Anthony Home / Our Collections / Strictly Curls / Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo, 12/03/2014В В· Overall I really liked the Curl Cream, it left my hair feeling soft while adding definition to my curls, it also held up 2nd and 3rd day for me, I do think it's a good product and you can't beat.

Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo Marc Anthony True

Marc Anthony True Professional Reviews 2020. I'm surprised at the negative reviews on these products. I have naturally wavy hair that I've finally learned to like, and have been using Marc Anthony Strictly Curls for a couple of years now. The lotion gives my waves a little definition, and the curl booster really helps keep what curl I have in and bouncy. You have to be careful NOT to over, Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Shampoo-Free Co-Wash When your curls needs an extra touch of moisture and nourishment without LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Moisturizing Smoothie Ultra-hydration for curls that need a bit more hold with their definition LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture 3-in-1 Styling Cream Combats frizz, adds shine, moisturizes the hair and softens each strand.

For best results shampoo and condition with Strictly Curls products. To get maximum curl definition comb out your tangles, then apply Curl Defining Lotion evenly to wet hair and then leave in. Allow your hair to dry naturally or gently squeeze dry using a diffuser. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Triple Blend Shampoo, 11 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

26/09/2013В В· As a gal with naturally curly hair, I'm always on the hunt for great curly hair styling products. I recently found this new mousse and I am in love! Check out my review for the Marc Anthony Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo, 8.4 oz By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.4 Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.3 (277 reviews) Marc Anthony True Professional Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Hair Spray By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.6 (175 reviews) Marc Anthony True Professional Oil of Morocco

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Perfect Curl 7 In 1 Leave In Treatment Foam, 7.1 Oz, 7.1 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo Skip to main content Sign In Register. Make every visit more rewarding.

With a price list ranging between RM 17.00 - RM 176.00, Marc Anthony Malaysia products are made from the best materials and are worth every cent spent on them. Different types of products like Hair Care Products and, Bath & Body Products are sold by Marc Anthony. Marc Anthony Malaysia products can be purchased on iPrice with up to 50% discounts. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo, 12.9 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Shampoo-Free Co-Wash When your curls needs an extra touch of moisture and nourishment without LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Moisturizing Smoothie Ultra-hydration for curls that need a bit more hold with their definition LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture 3-in-1 Styling Cream Combats frizz, adds shine, moisturizes the hair and softens each strand Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Booster, 8.1 Ounce, Sulfate-Free, Hair Styling Spray for Curly Hair or Wavy Hair, Helps Style Defined Curls that Look Natural, Smooth and Shiny 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 More buying choices CDN$ 13.35 (2 new offers)

I am a big fan of the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls line in general. I use the shampoo/conditioner and the mousse from this line. My hair naturally has the "scrunch" look to it, so somewhere between wavy and really curly although with the right product it's very curly. There wasn’t even a spot for it on the shelf, so with my broken heart I gave up and looked for something new. Thankfully, I found it’s still available on their website! Woohoo!! But when I was at the store, I picked up the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion and the Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream (both $7.99). I

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Reviews. Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Shampoo-Free Co-Wash When your curls needs an extra touch of moisture and nourishment without LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Moisturizing Smoothie Ultra-hydration for curls that need a bit more hold with their definition LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture 3-in-1 Styling Cream Combats frizz, adds shine, moisturizes the hair and softens each strand, 15/07/2019В В· Strictly curls review! In this video I will be reviewing the marc anthony strictly curls cream. Loved the way my hair turned out with this product, 100% recommend for people that have naturals.

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Styling Jelly, 3.4 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo, 12.9 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Marc Anthony Strictly Curls

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

Marc Anthony Products Marc Anthony Reviews - Marc. 09/03/2019В В· Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Collection. Enriched with Vitamin E to tame temperamental curls. Curly hair is naturally dry because the bend in the hair strand opens up the cuticle layer to let moisture escape. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream. What It Is A frizz-fighting styling cream for wavy or curly hair What It Does Tames frizz and defines curls. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls.

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review


Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Formulated with shea butter, avocado oil and vitamin E, this leave-in conditioner is perfect for all curl types whether coarse, fine, thick or thin. It is light-weight and locks in hydration, protecting fragile curls. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Formulated with shea butter, avocado oil and vitamin E, this leave-in conditioner is perfect for all curl types whether coarse, fine, thick or thin. It is light-weight and locks in hydration, protecting fragile curls.

6 reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo. Lady888 says: The lemon scent is at first refreshing until I remembered a similar scent in a inexpensive dish detergent. After I made that scent connection for myself, I didn’t have high hopes. There are no profe… Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Review Online: Find helpful customer reviews & ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo at Nykaa. Users’ unbiased Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo reviews will help you choose better. Full Reviews & Ratings

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Triple Blend Shampoo, 11 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 12/03/2014В В· Overall I really liked the Curl Cream, it left my hair feeling soft while adding definition to my curls, it also held up 2nd and 3rd day for me, I do think it's a good product and you can't beat

Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls line Curl Defining Lotion. This is one of 3 products I've used and this is the only one I don't like because it dr...

15/07/2019В В· Strictly curls review! In this video I will be reviewing the marc anthony strictly curls cream. Loved the way my hair turned out with this product, 100% recommend for people that have naturals Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Triple Blend Shampoo, 11 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Marc Anthony True Professional Launch + Review Sunday, June 17, 2012 Sometime last month, I was invited to the launch of Marc Anthony True Professional … Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Formulated with shea butter, avocado oil and vitamin E, this leave-in conditioner is perfect for all curl types whether coarse, fine, thick or thin. It is light-weight and locks in hydration, protecting fragile curls.

I've only used the shampoo once before and I really liked it. This review is mainly on the Marc Anthony styling foam (aka their mousse.) I've been using this brand of mousse for about 8 years now and it's the best product I've ever used for my naturally curly hair. keeps my hair looking like its natural curls without poofing (my hair poofs like crazy with nothing in it. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Enhancing Extra Hold Styling Foam (WM) $10.47. Marc Anthony Grow Long Caffeine Shampoo (CVS) $9.29. Marc Anthony Dream Big Volume Thickening Conditioner (RA) $8.99. Strictly Curls Curl Defining Styling Lotion (JC) $10.99. Strictly Curls Perfect Curl 7 In 1 Foam (SDM) $11.49. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion (WG) $8.29. Marc AnthonyStrictly Curls

Amazon.com Customer reviews Marc Anthony Marc Anthony

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

Marc Anthony Marc Antony Strictly Curls Curl Defining. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo, 8.4 oz By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.4 Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.3 (277 reviews) Marc Anthony True Professional Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Hair Spray By Marc Anthony True Professional 4.6 (175 reviews) Marc Anthony True Professional Oil of Morocco, Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo January 01, 2018 by Marc Anthony Home / Our Collections / Strictly Curls / Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo.

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Styling Foam Review YouTube. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Lowest Price. Private opinions on Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Review. And I believe Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Sale is excellent for you. You'll love the Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate, 16/10/2010В В· Marc Anthony - Marc Antony Strictly Curls: Curl Defining Shampoo & Frizz Sealing Conditioner reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands..

I really, really love this conditioner! I know a couple people said it was heavy on their hair but I don't find that to be the case for me. I wash my hair with the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Shampoo, then wring out my hair, put in conditioner, leave it on while I wash my face and then comb through the conditioner (with a wide tooth comb) before rinsing it out. I do Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Triple Blend Shampoo, 11 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo, 12.9 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. For best results shampoo and condition with Strictly Curls products. To get maximum curl definition comb out your tangles, then apply Curl Defining Lotion evenly to wet hair and then leave in. Allow your hair to dry naturally or gently squeeze dry using a diffuser.

When I permed my hair, I needed a shampoo that could keep the perm in for a long time, so I decided to try Marc Anthony's Strictly Curls Shampoo. The perm stayed in for longer than I expected also my hair was in amazing condition and it also smelled delicious! It smelt like fresh oranges, I really really enjoyed it :). However, it is a ittle Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Enhancing Extra Hold Styling Foam (WM) $10.47. Marc Anthony Grow Long Caffeine Shampoo (CVS) $9.29. Marc Anthony Dream Big Volume Thickening Conditioner (RA) $8.99. Strictly Curls Curl Defining Styling Lotion (JC) $10.99. Strictly Curls Perfect Curl 7 In 1 Foam (SDM) $11.49. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion (WG) $8.29. Marc AnthonyStrictly Curls

Shop, compare, and find product ratings and reviews for Marc Anthony Shampoo at Influenster.com Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion This light-weight, non-sticky formula enriched with Vitamin E and Silk Protein, bonds

16/10/2010В В· Marc Anthony - Marc Antony Strictly Curls: Curl Defining Shampoo & Frizz Sealing Conditioner reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream. What It Is A frizz-fighting styling cream for wavy or curly hair What It Does Tames frizz and defines curls. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls

16/10/2010В В· Marc Anthony - Marc Antony Strictly Curls: Curl Defining Shampoo & Frizz Sealing Conditioner reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands. I am a big fan of the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls line in general. I use the shampoo/conditioner and the mousse from this line. My hair naturally has the "scrunch" look to it, so somewhere between wavy and really curly although with the right product it's very curly.

Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo January 01, 2018 by Marc Anthony Home / Our Collections / Strictly Curls / Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream

6 reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo. Lady888 says: The lemon scent is at first refreshing until I remembered a similar scent in a inexpensive dish detergent. After I made that scent connection for myself, I didn’t have high hopes. There are no profe… I am a big fan of the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls line in general. I use the shampoo/conditioner and the mousse from this line. My hair naturally has the "scrunch" look to it, so somewhere between wavy and really curly although with the right product it's very curly.

When I permed my hair, I needed a shampoo that could keep the perm in for a long time, so I decided to try Marc Anthony's Strictly Curls Shampoo. The perm stayed in for longer than I expected also my hair was in amazing condition and it also smelled delicious! It smelt like fresh oranges, I really really enjoyed it :). However, it is a ittle 15/07/2019В В· Strictly curls review! In this video I will be reviewing the marc anthony strictly curls cream. Loved the way my hair turned out with this product, 100% recommend for people that have naturals

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Styling Jelly, 3.4 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls line Curl Defining Lotion. This is one of 3 products I've used and this is the only one I don't like because it dr...

I've only used the shampoo once before and I really liked it. This review is mainly on the Marc Anthony styling foam (aka their mousse.) I've been using this brand of mousse for about 8 years now and it's the best product I've ever used for my naturally curly hair. keeps my hair looking like its natural curls without poofing (my hair poofs like crazy with nothing in it. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Lowest Price. Private opinions on Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Review. And I believe Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Sale is excellent for you. You'll love the Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Sulfate

Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy Perfect Curl Cream Professional Hair Care Products and Salons Strictly Curls Archives - Marc Anthony True ProfessionalMarc Anthony True Professional - Professional Hair …

15/07/2019 · Strictly curls review! In this video I will be reviewing the marc anthony strictly curls cream. Loved the way my hair turned out with this product, 100% recommend for people that have naturals 6 reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo. Lady888 says: The lemon scent is at first refreshing until I remembered a similar scent in a inexpensive dish detergent. After I made that scent connection for myself, I didn’t have high hopes. There are no profe…

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Review Christina's Chic Corner

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Reviews. 24 reviews for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion. Battene19 says: Unfortunately, this did not work for me. After reading all the great reviews, I thought I'd finally found the curl cream for me, but my hair was just as frizzy and unruly as usual. I may try again wit…, 08/10/2018 · Hi Babes! Do check out my latest review on the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls range. In the video you will see I use the, 7 -In - 1Leave-In- Treatment Foam ….

Tried Out Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Review YouTube

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Envy. Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion This light-weight, non-sticky formula enriched with Vitamin E and Silk Protein, bonds Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion This light-weight, non-sticky formula enriched with Vitamin E and Silk Protein, bonds.

marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

  • Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Leave-In Conditioner Reviews
  • 3x Moisture Archives Marc Anthony True ProfessionalMarc

  • When I permed my hair, I needed a shampoo that could keep the perm in for a long time, so I decided to try Marc Anthony's Strictly Curls Shampoo. The perm stayed in for longer than I expected also my hair was in amazing condition and it also smelled delicious! It smelt like fresh oranges, I really really enjoyed it :). However, it is a ittle Professional Hair Care Products and Salons Strictly Curls Archives - Marc Anthony True ProfessionalMarc Anthony True Professional - Professional Hair …

    24 reviews for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Lotion. Battene19 says: Unfortunately, this did not work for me. After reading all the great reviews, I thought I'd finally found the curl cream for me, but my hair was just as frizzy and unruly as usual. I may try again wit… Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Triple Blend Shampoo, 11 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Perfect Curl 7 In 1 Leave In Treatment Foam, 7.1 Oz, 7.1 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Envy Shampoo Skip to main content Sign In Register. Make every visit more rewarding.

    Professional Hair Care Products and Salons Strictly Curls Archives - Marc Anthony True ProfessionalMarc Anthony True Professional - Professional Hair … Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Booster, 8.1 Ounce, Sulfate-Free, Hair Styling Spray for Curly Hair or Wavy Hair, Helps Style Defined Curls that Look Natural, Smooth and Shiny 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 More buying choices CDN$ 13.35 (2 new offers)

    Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Shampoo-Free Co-Wash When your curls needs an extra touch of moisture and nourishment without LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture Moisturizing Smoothie Ultra-hydration for curls that need a bit more hold with their definition LEARN MORE; Strictly Curls 3X Moisture 3-in-1 Styling Cream Combats frizz, adds shine, moisturizes the hair and softens each strand Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls 3x Moisture Styling Jelly, 3.4 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    I'm surprised at the negative reviews on these products. I have naturally wavy hair that I've finally learned to like, and have been using Marc Anthony Strictly Curls for a couple of years now. The lotion gives my waves a little definition, and the curl booster really helps keep what curl I have in and bouncy. You have to be careful NOT to over Professional Hair Care Products and Salons Strictly Curls Archives - Marc Anthony True ProfessionalMarc Anthony True Professional - Professional Hair …

    08/10/2018 · Hi Babes! Do check out my latest review on the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls range. In the video you will see I use the, 7 -In - 1Leave-In- Treatment Foam … Shop, compare, and find product ratings and reviews for Marc Anthony Shampoo at Influenster.com

    I'm surprised at the negative reviews on these products. I have naturally wavy hair that I've finally learned to like, and have been using Marc Anthony Strictly Curls for a couple of years now. The lotion gives my waves a little definition, and the curl booster really helps keep what curl I have in and bouncy. You have to be careful NOT to over I really, really love this conditioner! I know a couple people said it was heavy on their hair but I don't find that to be the case for me. I wash my hair with the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Shampoo, then wring out my hair, put in conditioner, leave it on while I wash my face and then comb through the conditioner (with a wide tooth comb) before rinsing it out. I do

    6 reviews for Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo. Lady888 says: The lemon scent is at first refreshing until I remembered a similar scent in a inexpensive dish detergent. After I made that scent connection for myself, I didn’t have high hopes. There are no profe… I'm surprised at the negative reviews on these products. I have naturally wavy hair that I've finally learned to like, and have been using Marc Anthony Strictly Curls for a couple of years now. The lotion gives my waves a little definition, and the curl booster really helps keep what curl I have in and bouncy. You have to be careful NOT to over

    12/03/2014В В· Overall I really liked the Curl Cream, it left my hair feeling soft while adding definition to my curls, it also held up 2nd and 3rd day for me, I do think it's a good product and you can't beat 26/09/2013В В· As a gal with naturally curly hair, I'm always on the hunt for great curly hair styling products. I recently found this new mousse and I am in love! Check out my review for the Marc Anthony

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Curl Defining Shampoo, 12.9 Ounces at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo Review Online: Find helpful customer reviews & ratings for Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo at Nykaa. Users’ unbiased Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Sulfate Free Curl Defining Shampoo reviews will help you choose better. Full Reviews & Ratings

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marc Anthony Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Perfect Curl 7 In 1 Leave In Treatment Foam, 7.1 Oz, 7.1 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 09/03/2019В В· Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Collection. Enriched with Vitamin E to tame temperamental curls. Curly hair is naturally dry because the bend in the hair strand opens up the cuticle layer to let moisture escape.

    marc anthony strictly curls shampoo review

    16/10/2010В В· Marc Anthony - Marc Antony Strictly Curls: Curl Defining Shampoo & Frizz Sealing Conditioner reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands. I really, really love this conditioner! I know a couple people said it was heavy on their hair but I don't find that to be the case for me. I wash my hair with the Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Shampoo, then wring out my hair, put in conditioner, leave it on while I wash my face and then comb through the conditioner (with a wide tooth comb) before rinsing it out. I do