DON HENLEY CASS COUNTY REVIEW



Don Henley Cass County Review

Don Henley Cass County Louder. Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley.The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records.It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job, 24/09/2015 · Don Henley “Cass County” (Capitol) It is not enough simply to age. One must age with patina, that layer of imperfection and soot that indicates that not all has gone as planned, but you’ve.

Don Henley ‘Cass County’ The Boston Globe

Cass County by Don Henley on Amazon Music Unlimited. I have been a fan of The Eagles from the 70's and really liked Long Road Out of Eden, but I was unsure whether the passing years had affected Don Henley's voice. After just one play of Cass County I really liked the album, but now after many, many plays I absolutely love it and I don't think there is a weak track at all. 10/10 for me - I just, Don Henley doesn't move fast because he can afford not to hurry. He can spend the better part of a decade waiting out a record contract, labor on a 90-minute Eagles reunion for maybe half a decade, then take another eight years before returning with Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years and only fifth overall.That's the mark of a man who takes his time, but all that chronology pales.

Seeing American icon in concert Don Henley is a must! He is Americana at its best! A musician to the core, his musical craftsmanship holds up to the test of time. A founding member of one of the Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley.The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records.It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job

Don Henley website. Eagles - Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – are bringing their recent, highly acclaimed “Hotel California” performances on tour in 2020 with concerts in Atlanta, New York, Dallas, Houston, San Francisco and Los Angeles. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

It’s an excellent way to close this album–and both versions close with it, so obviously Don Henley agrees. okay, Cass County is a very good album, and all of you who thought Don Henley came to country for the wrong reasons should be pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this album for traditional and contemporary fans alike–the Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Don Henley Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

17/09/2015 · Review: Don Henley, 'Cass County' Fifteen years after his last solo album, the Eagles singer returns with a country record full of guest stars, including Dolly Parton, Martina McBride, Merle DON HENLEY’S FIRST SOLO ALBUM IN 15 YEARS – CASS COUNTY – TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 25, 2015 Don Henley Tour to Launch in October NPR’s “All Songs Considered” Premieres “Take A Picture of This” and “That Old Flame” HERE Pre-order the Album Digitally Beginning Today to Instantly Receive Two Tracks. Don Henley will release Cass County, his fifth studio album, and first solo

Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley.The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records.It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Don Henley Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

opinion Commentary. Don Henley at 70, when 'the clock starts ticking louder' Saturday night's concert was Henley's idea, mostly because he wanted something to do the day he becomes a septuagenarian. A Review of Don Henley’s latest album, Cass County We buy Don Henley albums as a duty, as a commitment to our classic rock upbringings, and this September, we buy the newest Henley record as an obligation to our country roots, too.

08/12/2015В В· Please subscribe to my channel. It's free! New videos every Tuesday & Thursday. For business inquiries ONLY, contact me at ginger.sjolander@gmail.com I can a... opinion Commentary. Don Henley at 70, when 'the clock starts ticking louder' Saturday night's concert was Henley's idea, mostly because he wanted something to do the day he becomes a septuagenarian.

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Cass County. Record Review: Cass County by Don Henley The release of new material by Don Henley is an all-too-rare occurrence so September 25 2015 was a momentous day for fans as his much-anticipated fifth solo album Cass County finally went on sale. Henley fans have been waiting a very long time for this as it has been fifteen years since his last solo release Inside Job and eight years since the Eagles, It’s an excellent way to close this album–and both versions close with it, so obviously Don Henley agrees. okay, Cass County is a very good album, and all of you who thought Don Henley came to country for the wrong reasons should be pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this album for traditional and contemporary fans alike–the.

Cass County Don Henley Songs Reviews Credits AllMusic

don henley cass county review

Don Henley Brings a Wall of Sound to Country Cuts & Pop. DON HENLEY’S FIRST SOLO ALBUM IN 15 YEARS – CASS COUNTY – TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 25, 2015 Don Henley Tour to Launch in October NPR’s “All Songs Considered” Premieres “Take A Picture of This” and “That Old Flame” HERE Pre-order the Album Digitally Beginning Today to Instantly Receive Two Tracks. Don Henley will release Cass County, his fifth studio album, and first solo, 22/12/2018 · Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley. The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records..

Cass County Don Henley User Reviews AllMusic

don henley cass county review

Don Henley Cass County Music on Google Play. Over a rhythm of folk-blues guitar, Henley recalls lying in bed as a kid, listening to the distant clatter of a train and dreaming of a different life. It’s a life that ended up taking him to unimaginable places, though Cass County suggests that down-home comforts are sometimes all you need. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_End_of_the_Innocence_%28album%29 Don Henley - Cass County [Deluxe Edition], album review Walking on Water You could always walk across the rivulet from the Eagles to Country without getting your knees wet, their kind of lightly C&W-splashed Americana prefaced by similar crossings with The Byrds and then so many others..

don henley cass county review

  • Review Don Henley tries life in the country lane
  • Cass County by Don Henley Reviews and Tracks Metacritic
  • A Review of Don Henley's latest album Cass County
  • Cass County Don Henley Songs Reviews Credits AllMusic

  • Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Don Henley Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Don Henley was country before it was cool, long before he was a singing, drumming and songwriting member of the Eagles.Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years, is named after the East Texas

    15/02/2019В В· Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. 17/11/2018В В· Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Don Henley - Cass County at Discogs. Complete your Don Henley collection.

    A Review of Don Henley’s latest album, Cass County We buy Don Henley albums as a duty, as a commitment to our classic rock upbringings, and this September, we buy the newest Henley record as an obligation to our country roots, too. Just like with any artist, Don Henley is a man of contradiction. On his new album Cass County, this point is illustrated the strongest on the cuts “Train In The Distance” and “Where I Am Now.” On the first cut, Henley sings about the restlessness that he felt growing …

    15/07/2018 · Many think of Don Henley as a California guy, because—you know—Eagles. On his first solo album in 15 years, Henley returns to his Texas turf—Cass County, to be exact. His deep affection for country and bluegrass shows on tracks like “Waiting Tables” and “Take a Picture of This.” A curling lap-steel guitar adds small-town charm to 15/07/2018 · Many think of Don Henley as a California guy, because—you know—Eagles. On his first solo album in 15 years, Henley returns to his Texas turf—Cass County, to be exact. His deep affection for country and bluegrass shows on tracks like “Waiting Tables” and “Take a Picture of This.” A curling lap-steel guitar adds small-town charm to

    "This show is going to be all over the musical map," Don Henley warned the Forum crowd Friday night in Inglewood, Calif. "I don't like to live a monochromatic life." 17/09/2015В В· Review: Don Henley, 'Cass County' Fifteen years after his last solo album, the Eagles singer returns with a country record full of guest stars, including Dolly Parton, Martina McBride, Merle

    24/09/2015 · Don Henley “Cass County” (Capitol) It is not enough simply to age. One must age with patina, that layer of imperfection and soot that indicates that not all has gone as planned, but you’ve Don Henley website. Eagles - Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – are bringing their recent, highly acclaimed “Hotel California” performances on tour in 2020 with concerts in Atlanta, New York, Dallas, Houston, San Francisco and Los Angeles.

    It’s an excellent way to close this album–and both versions close with it, so obviously Don Henley agrees. okay, Cass County is a very good album, and all of you who thought Don Henley came to country for the wrong reasons should be pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this album for traditional and contemporary fans alike–the Cass County, Don Henley's first solo album in 15 years, is a country-tinged outing named for the county in Texas where he was born. Recorded in Nashville and Dallas, Henley is joined by a list of impressive guests, among them Merle Haggard on the Grammy nominated duet The Cost Of Living.

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2015 CD release of Cass County on Discogs. "This show is going to be all over the musical map," Don Henley warned the Forum crowd Friday night in Inglewood, Calif. "I don't like to live a monochromatic life."

    DON HENLEY - CASS COUNTY - DON HENLEY Amazon.com.au Music. Skip to main content.com.au Try Prime Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account & Lists Returns & … View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2015 CD release of Cass County on Discogs.

    Don Henley Cass County REVIEW! YouTube

    don henley cass county review

    Don Henley Cass County (2015 CD) Discogs. 08/12/2015 · Please subscribe to my channel. It's free! New videos every Tuesday & Thursday. For business inquiries ONLY, contact me at ginger.sjolander@gmail.com I can a..., Eagles singer-songwriter Don Henley flies solo on his first album in 15 years, the splendid, countrified “Cass County.”.

    Cass County Don Henley User Reviews AllMusic

    DON HENLEY CASS COUNTY - DON HENLEY Amazon.com.au. Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley.The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records.It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job, 15/02/2019В В· Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country..

    Read and write album reviews for Cass County - Don Henley on AllMusic Eagles singer-songwriter Don Henley flies solo on his first album in 15 years, the splendid, countrified “Cass County.”

    15/02/2019В В· Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. Listen to your favorite songs from Cass County by Don Henley Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

    It’s an excellent way to close this album–and both versions close with it, so obviously Don Henley agrees. okay, Cass County is a very good album, and all of you who thought Don Henley came to country for the wrong reasons should be pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this album for traditional and contemporary fans alike–the Concert review: Those days aren't gone forever for Don Henley From Eagles classics to 2015's Cass County, Henley and his 15-piece band kept his rich history alive at Montreal's Bell Centre on

    BETHLEHEM, Pa. — If you closed your eyes to ignore the gray in Eagles co-founder Don Henley’s combed-back hair and thin goatee, you’d have a difficult time wrapping your head around the reality he’ll celebrate his 70th birthday next month. While they’ve clearly aged, Henley’s vocals retain a familiar sullen silkiness three decades after his … DON HENLEY - CASS COUNTY - DON HENLEY Amazon.com.au Music. Skip to main content.com.au Try Prime Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account & Lists Returns & …

    BETHLEHEM, Pa. — If you closed your eyes to ignore the gray in Eagles co-founder Don Henley’s combed-back hair and thin goatee, you’d have a difficult time wrapping your head around the reality he’ll celebrate his 70th birthday next month. While they’ve clearly aged, Henley’s vocals retain a familiar sullen silkiness three decades after his … A Review of Don Henley’s latest album, Cass County We buy Don Henley albums as a duty, as a commitment to our classic rock upbringings, and this September, we buy the newest Henley record as an obligation to our country roots, too.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Don Henley Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 02/10/2015В В· Don Henley: Cass County Dave Heaton. 01 Oct 2015 . Cass County takes an interest in time, nostalgia and the inherent heartbreak of aging, and what makes sense as a country song. Don Henley Cass

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2015 CD release of Cass County on Discogs. Don Henley was country before it was cool, long before he was a singing, drumming and songwriting member of the Eagles.Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years, is named after the East Texas

    Don Henley - Cass County [Deluxe Edition], album review Walking on Water You could always walk across the rivulet from the Eagles to Country without getting your knees wet, their kind of lightly C&W-splashed Americana prefaced by similar crossings with The Byrds and then so many others. Concert review: Those days aren't gone forever for Don Henley From Eagles classics to 2015's Cass County, Henley and his 15-piece band kept his rich history alive at Montreal's Bell Centre on

    Just like with any artist, Don Henley is a man of contradiction. On his new album Cass County, this point is illustrated the strongest on the cuts “Train In The Distance” and “Where I Am Now.” On the first cut, Henley sings about the restlessness that he felt growing … DON HENLEY’S FIRST SOLO ALBUM IN 15 YEARS – CASS COUNTY – TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 25, 2015 Don Henley Tour to Launch in October NPR’s “All Songs Considered” Premieres “Take A Picture of This” and “That Old Flame” HERE Pre-order the Album Digitally Beginning Today to Instantly Receive Two Tracks. Don Henley will release Cass County, his fifth studio album, and first solo

    15/02/2019 · Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. 13/10/2015 · Cass County opens up with Tift Merritt’s “Bramble Rose,” with Miranda Lambert and Mick Jagger joining Henley. While I don’t think Jagger adds anything positive to the mix, neither does he destroy it. Next up is a Henley composition “Cost of Living”. Henley collaborates with the legendary Merle Haggard, a somber ballad about the

    25/09/2015 · With characteristic modesty, Don Henley recently observed that he didn’t know how his new album (his first solo work in 15 years) would be received – “because the musical landscape now is so Just like with any artist, Don Henley is a man of contradiction. On his new album Cass County, this point is illustrated the strongest on the cuts “Train In The Distance” and “Where I Am Now.” On the first cut, Henley sings about the restlessness that he felt growing …

    Review: Don Henley tries life in the country lane His triumphant State Fair concert featured Eagles and solo hits and new material from his "Cass County" album. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2015 CD release of Cass County on Discogs.

    Record Review: Cass County by Don Henley The release of new material by Don Henley is an all-too-rare occurrence so September 25 2015 was a momentous day for fans as his much-anticipated fifth solo album Cass County finally went on sale. Henley fans have been waiting a very long time for this as it has been fifteen years since his last solo release Inside Job and eight years since the Eagles 10/07/2015В В· Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley. The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records. It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job.

    15/02/2019В В· Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Cass County at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Cass County [VINYL]

    don henley cass county review

    Cass County Don Henley Songs Reviews Credits AllMusic. Listen to your favorite songs from Cass County by Don Henley Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now., 22/12/2018В В· Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley. The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records..

    A Review of Don Henley's latest album Cass County

    don henley cass county review

    Album Review Don Henley – Cass Country Country Music Chat. 17/11/2018 · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Don Henley - Cass County at Discogs. Complete your Don Henley collection. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Inside_Job_(album) 22/12/2018 · Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley. The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records..

    don henley cass county review


    Over a rhythm of folk-blues guitar, Henley recalls lying in bed as a kid, listening to the distant clatter of a train and dreaming of a different life. It’s a life that ended up taking him to unimaginable places, though Cass County suggests that down-home comforts are sometimes all you need. Cass County, Don Henley's first solo album in 15 years, is a country-tinged outing named for the county in Texas where he was born. Recorded in Nashville and Dallas, Henley is joined by a list of impressive guests, among them Merle Haggard on the Grammy nominated duet The Cost Of Living.

    08/12/2015 · Please subscribe to my channel. It's free! New videos every Tuesday & Thursday. For business inquiries ONLY, contact me at ginger.sjolander@gmail.com I can a... Just like with any artist, Don Henley is a man of contradiction. On his new album Cass County, this point is illustrated the strongest on the cuts “Train In The Distance” and “Where I Am Now.” On the first cut, Henley sings about the restlessness that he felt growing …

    13/10/2015 · Cass County opens up with Tift Merritt’s “Bramble Rose,” with Miranda Lambert and Mick Jagger joining Henley. While I don’t think Jagger adds anything positive to the mix, neither does he destroy it. Next up is a Henley composition “Cost of Living”. Henley collaborates with the legendary Merle Haggard, a somber ballad about the Over a rhythm of folk-blues guitar, Henley recalls lying in bed as a kid, listening to the distant clatter of a train and dreaming of a different life. It’s a life that ended up taking him to unimaginable places, though Cass County suggests that down-home comforts are sometimes all you need.

    Over a rhythm of folk-blues guitar, Henley recalls lying in bed as a kid, listening to the distant clatter of a train and dreaming of a different life. It’s a life that ended up taking him to unimaginable places, though Cass County suggests that down-home comforts are sometimes all you need. Découvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Cass County sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnêtes et non biaisés sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs.

    15/02/2019В В· Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. Listen to your favorite songs from Cass County by Don Henley Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

    Don Henley was country before it was cool, long before he was a singing, drumming and songwriting member of the Eagles.Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years, is named after the East Texas 10/07/2015В В· Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley. The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records. It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job.

    17/09/2015В В· Review: Don Henley, 'Cass County' Fifteen years after his last solo album, the Eagles singer returns with a country record full of guest stars, including Dolly Parton, Martina McBride, Merle Cass County, Don Henley's first solo album in 15 years, is a country-tinged outing named for the county in Texas where he was born. Recorded in Nashville and Dallas, Henley is joined by a list of impressive guests, among them Merle Haggard on the Grammy nominated duet The Cost Of Living.

    17/09/2015В В· Review: Don Henley, 'Cass County' Fifteen years after his last solo album, the Eagles singer returns with a country record full of guest stars, including Dolly Parton, Martina McBride, Merle Concert review: Those days aren't gone forever for Don Henley From Eagles classics to 2015's Cass County, Henley and his 15-piece band kept his rich history alive at Montreal's Bell Centre on

    Don Henley was country before it was cool, long before he was a singing, drumming and songwriting member of the Eagles.Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years, is named after the East Texas Listen to your favorite songs from Cass County by Don Henley Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

    I have been a fan of The Eagles from the 70's and really liked Long Road Out of Eden, but I was unsure whether the passing years had affected Don Henley's voice. After just one play of Cass County I really liked the album, but now after many, many plays I absolutely love it and I don't think there is a weak track at all. 10/10 for me - I just Just like with any artist, Don Henley is a man of contradiction. On his new album Cass County, this point is illustrated the strongest on the cuts “Train In The Distance” and “Where I Am Now.” On the first cut, Henley sings about the restlessness that he felt growing …

    15/02/2019 · Cass County, an Album by Don Henley. Released 25 September 2015. Genres: Contemporary Country. 15/07/2018 · Many think of Don Henley as a California guy, because—you know—Eagles. On his first solo album in 15 years, Henley returns to his Texas turf—Cass County, to be exact. His deep affection for country and bluegrass shows on tracks like “Waiting Tables” and “Take a Picture of This.” A curling lap-steel guitar adds small-town charm to

    DON HENLEY’S FIRST SOLO ALBUM IN 15 YEARS – CASS COUNTY – TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 25, 2015 Don Henley Tour to Launch in October NPR’s “All Songs Considered” Premieres “Take A Picture of This” and “That Old Flame” HERE Pre-order the Album Digitally Beginning Today to Instantly Receive Two Tracks. Don Henley will release Cass County, his fifth studio album, and first solo Don Henley doesn't move fast because he can afford not to hurry. He can spend the better part of a decade waiting out a record contract, labor on a 90-minute Eagles reunion for maybe half a decade, then take another eight years before returning with Cass County, his first solo album in 15 years and only fifth overall.That's the mark of a man who takes his time, but all that chronology pales

    Listen to your favorite songs from Cass County by Don Henley Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Cass County is the fifth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Don Henley.The album was released on September 25, 2015, by Past Masters Holdings and Capitol Records.It is Don Henley's first new solo album in 15 years since 2000's Inside Job

    Seeing American icon in concert Don Henley is a must! He is Americana at its best! A musician to the core, his musical craftsmanship holds up to the test of time. A founding member of one of the 25/09/2015 · With characteristic modesty, Don Henley recently observed that he didn’t know how his new album (his first solo work in 15 years) would be received – “because the musical landscape now is so

    don henley cass county review

    DON HENLEY’S FIRST SOLO ALBUM IN 15 YEARS – CASS COUNTY – TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 25, 2015 Don Henley Tour to Launch in October NPR’s “All Songs Considered” Premieres “Take A Picture of This” and “That Old Flame” HERE Pre-order the Album Digitally Beginning Today to Instantly Receive Two Tracks. Don Henley will release Cass County, his fifth studio album, and first solo Concert review: Those days aren't gone forever for Don Henley From Eagles classics to 2015's Cass County, Henley and his 15-piece band kept his rich history alive at Montreal's Bell Centre on