CAJUN GUN WORKS PRO PACKAGE REVIEW



Cajun Gun Works Pro Package Review

Cajun Gun Works Pro Package PAFOA. Cajun Gun Works, West Monroe, Louisiana. 15K likes. CZ Handgun?? Check out cajungunworks.com, we offer a full line of custom machining, parts and servcie that can't be beat!"Our Passion is Precision", 9/30/2014 · Im curious about the differences between the packages offered by Cajun Gun Works and CZ Custom. At some levels, they sound very similar, with some clear differences. Overall, it sounds like the CGW Defensive Carry Package is roughly equivalent to ….

I'm The Latest Cajun Gun Works Fanboy The High Road

I'm The Latest Cajun Gun Works Fanboy The High Road. Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package for CZ 75 Series Decocker. Cajun Gun Works. 75210. Check back later... $269.00: Cajun Gun Works Straight Single Action Aluminum Trigger. Cajun Gun Works. 6SAO. Check back later... $42.00: Cajun Gun Works Barrel Bushing For SP-01 – 7510X. Cajun Gun Works. 7510X. Please review our shipping policy to prevent delays., A few weeks ago I posted my review of the CZ SP-01 Tactical. The gun was silky smooth from the factory, but I kept hearing what amazing things Cajun Gun Works do to CZ handguns. Once I finished my review and had everything, I packed the gun up and sh.

udate after installing cajun gun works parts into my CZ. have been able to shoot it for a few months now. www.cajungunworks.com 8/4/2014В В· cajun gun works pro package, cajun gun works pro package review, cgw pro package review, cz 75 barrel bushing, cz 75 cajun gun works, cz 75 trigger upgrade, cz 75b competition sights, cz sp 01 stainless, cz spo1sear, replace cz spo1 shadow target barrel bushing with cajun custom barrel bushing, upgrading cz75b, waffen oschatz gun works of germany

Write a Review CAJUN GUN WORKS / DMC PRO PACKAGE Rating * Select Rating 1 star (worst) 2 stars 3 stars (average) 4 stars 5 stars (best) cajun gun works cz p-07 description: this is a new (only test fired) cz p-07 9mm with a cajun gun works pro grade package (done by cajun gun works) along with 3 dot tritium night sights from dawson precision. also included is a j.m. custom kydex universal iwb holster in black. $650 shipped. i …

12/29/2016В В· I'm The Latest Cajun Gun Works Fanboy. Discussion in 'Handguns: Autoloaders' started by Omaney, Dec 28, 2016. Thread Status: Hello all. I sent off my CZ-75 (pre B) off to the folks at CGW several weeks ago for their in shop PRO upgrade package. I'm now even happier with this old pistol. The DA pull is so smooth it's crazy, the SA breaks 5/12/2017В В· Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description)

12/29/2016 · I'm The Latest Cajun Gun Works Fanboy. Discussion in 'Handguns: Autoloaders' started by Omaney, Dec 28, 2016. Thread Status: Hello all. I sent off my CZ-75 (pre B) off to the folks at CGW several weeks ago for their in shop PRO upgrade package. I'm now even happier with this old pistol. The DA pull is so smooth it's crazy, the SA breaks 9/30/2014 · Im curious about the differences between the packages offered by Cajun Gun Works and CZ Custom. At some levels, they sound very similar, with some clear differences. Overall, it sounds like the CGW Defensive Carry Package is roughly equivalent to …

6/18/2014 · [ARCHIVED THREAD] - Cajun Gunworks Pro package. Worth it? ARCHIVED; Handguns » CZ Pistols And Clones. AR-15 AK-47 Handgun Precision Rifles Armory Training Competitive Shooting General Outdoors Archery Hometown Industry. About AR15.COM. AR15.COM is the world’s largest firearm community and is a gathering place for firearm enthusiats of all types. 6/23/2019 · I kind of bought it with the intentions of sending it off to Cajun Gun Works for some fine tuning. Iv heard nothing but great things about CGW but unfortunately have zero access to seeing their work in person let alone fire one. I wanted to go all out and get the full Pro Package, barrel bushing, barrel crowned and the trigger polished up

cajun gun works cz p-07 description: this is a new (only test fired) cz p-07 9mm with a cajun gun works pro grade package (done by cajun gun works) along with 3 dot tritium night sights from dawson precision. also included is a j.m. custom kydex universal iwb holster in black. $650 shipped. i … I am selling my beloved CZ 97BD (decocker). This is a safe "queen" and I've only taken it to the range once and fired 50 rounds of WWB. It was sent to Cajun Gun Works and had the Pro Package installed ($426 value) and the trigger is absolutely amazing now. The handgun looks brand new as it …

Executive Series Package Guncrafter Industries

cajun gun works pro package review

CAJUN GUN WORKS / DMC PRO PACKAGE Dave Modz Customs. 6/18/2014 · [ARCHIVED THREAD] - Cajun Gunworks Pro package. Worth it? ARCHIVED; Handguns » CZ Pistols And Clones. AR-15 AK-47 Handgun Precision Rifles Armory Training Competitive Shooting General Outdoors Archery Hometown Industry. About AR15.COM. AR15.COM is the world’s largest firearm community and is a gathering place for firearm enthusiats of all types., All orders must originate from a USA citizen, ship to that person’s address and payment must be made from a USA bank. We do not ship to freight forwarders or a hotel address..

cajun gun works pro package review

dsox.padographie.de. The gun would not fire. After field stripping and inspecting the lower and upper parts, I discovered the trigger bar spring was not installed. It actually had fallen out of the gun and was eventually discovered hidden in the foam. After I reinstalled the trigger bar spring, the gun operated just fine., 2/13/2014В В· Range report after Cajun Gun works trigger job and sights. This is a discussion on Range report after Cajun Gun works trigger job and sights within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I got the Defensive Carry Package with the short reset trigger and EZD 9-40 sights. I just sent this to David at CGW: I received.

CZ 75 Compact Cajun Gun Works Defensive Carry Pkg?

cajun gun works pro package review

CZ Customs / DMC Tuning Package Dave Modz Customs. 4/14/2016 · Cajun Gun Works Pro Grade CZ P-09 FDE with NS - $825.00 1. If you paid 'retail' for his Pro-Grade Package on your gun, that would be $326 Dollars. In this case I paid $825, which means that I paid $499 for the pistol with N/S 2. Night Sights run $85.00 3. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huey_Long 3/20/2017 · [See TTAG’s excellent review of the P-01 if you doubt me]. I knew from firing my friend’s stock P-01 (which is the same gun with a rail at the front), that I was going to hate them… And then there are those grip screws. Cajunized. I mentioned at the start of this article that I purchased my PCR from Cajun Gun Works (CGW)..

cajun gun works pro package review


Kroll International has Partnered with Cajun Gun Works to deliver their famous Pro Grade P07 to the First Responder Community. CGWs Pro-Grade package includes their hammer, Short Reset System (SRS), precision DA Roller and a CZ trigger modified with a sin I am selling my beloved CZ 97BD (decocker). This is a safe "queen" and I've only taken it to the range once and fired 50 rounds of WWB. It was sent to Cajun Gun Works and had the Pro Package installed ($426 value) and the trigger is absolutely amazing now. The handgun looks brand new as it …

Our Pro Package includes: Cajun Gun Works Race or Ring Hammer Super hard, heat treated to RC60 and friction fit hammer pins CGW’s famous TR-PIN floating trigger pin made from S-7 tool steel (lifetime warranty) CGW Reach Reduction Kit including our "hybrid" disconnector and modified "Old Style" 75585 Trigger Reduced power music wire trigger return spring RP-TRS Short Reset System Hand Custom height lo-mount sight with an extra deep notch for my buddies at Cajun Gun Works. Cajun Gun Works. October 26 at 7:58 AM · Hard chrome finish and TiN accents. Top of the line Cajun Pro Package, 10x barrel bushing, crowned barrel, LPA sight and Coco Bolo Grips.

The gun would not fire. After field stripping and inspecting the lower and upper parts, I discovered the trigger bar spring was not installed. It actually had fallen out of the gun and was eventually discovered hidden in the foam. After I reinstalled the trigger bar spring, the gun operated just fine. 6/7/2016В В· CZ Custom vs Cajun Gunworks Custom Discussion in 'Autoloaders' started by Bugs, Jun 3, 2016. Tags: Custom Shop gun and a gun I installed a CGW Pro Package in. IMO you could probably flip a coin. Both shops are excellent. The 97B is a big gun, but I really enjoy shooting it.

6/7/2016В В· CZ Custom vs Cajun Gunworks Custom Discussion in 'Autoloaders' started by Bugs, Jun 3, 2016. Tags: Custom Shop gun and a gun I installed a CGW Pro Package in. IMO you could probably flip a coin. Both shops are excellent. The 97B is a big gun, but I really enjoy shooting it. 6/23/2019В В· I kind of bought it with the intentions of sending it off to Cajun Gun Works for some fine tuning. Iv heard nothing but great things about CGW but unfortunately have zero access to seeing their work in person let alone fire one. I wanted to go all out and get the full Pro Package, barrel bushing, barrel crowned and the trigger polished up

Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works. I ordered a CZ75 SP-01 with their pro package back in February. Just had it shipped out on Thursday and it should be here Monday. I ordered a few extras besides the pro package, 10x bushing, stainless guide rod, 85 combat trigger, and adjustable sights. I'll post a review of it when it gets here and Fits all 75 Series Decockers, SP-01 Tactical, 75BD, P-01, PCR. Everything you need to convert your CZ over to our famous Pro-Package. Delivers an 8lb DA, 3lb 8 oz SA, cuts the SA reset 50%, and moves the trigger rearward 5mms’ in the hammer down position.

8/4/2014 · cajun gun works pro package, cajun gun works pro package review, cgw pro package review, cz 75 barrel bushing, cz 75 cajun gun works, cz 75 trigger upgrade, cz 75b competition sights, cz sp 01 stainless, cz spo1sear, replace cz spo1 shadow target barrel bushing with cajun custom barrel bushing, upgrading cz75b, waffen oschatz gun works of germany 6/21/2012 · For my self for Xmas thanks for the great review. Also my local gun shop is asking 699.99 for it witch I thought was a little pricy what do u guys think installing CGW’s Ultra-Lite/SD package did a similar favor for the DA pull. it’s kinda galling to buy a gun and send it out to CZ Custom or Cajun Gun Works (CGW) and spend about

Custom height lo-mount sight with an extra deep notch for my buddies at Cajun Gun Works. Cajun Gun Works. October 26 at 7:58 AM В· Hard chrome finish and TiN accents. Top of the line Cajun Pro Package, 10x barrel bushing, crowned barrel, LPA sight and Coco Bolo Grips. CZ 75 Compact: Cajun Gun Works Defensive Carry Pkg? This weekend I ended up with my first CZ! A CZ 75 Compact. I was able to put nearly 200 rounds through it yesterday at the range and it was flawless. CZ's Pro Carry Package I prefer the two dot setup and wanted the fiber optic front focused for day shooting and the ability to line up both

Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package 75 anyone have it in an SP01

cajun gun works pro package review

Cajun Gun Works Pro-Grade CZ P09 9mm CGW91620LE Buds. All orders must originate from a USA citizen, ship to that person’s address and payment must be made from a USA bank. We do not ship to freight forwarders or a hotel address., 5/12/2017 · Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description).

CZ P-01 with Cajun Gun Works Pro Package Topic

dsox.padographie.de. Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package for CZ 75 Series Decocker. Cajun Gun Works. 75210. Check back later... $269.00: Cajun Gun Works Straight Single Action Aluminum Trigger. Cajun Gun Works. 6SAO. Check back later... $42.00: Cajun Gun Works Barrel Bushing For SP-01 – 7510X. Cajun Gun Works. 7510X. Please review our shipping policy to prevent delays., Fits all 75 Series Decockers, SP-01 Tactical, 75BD, P-01, PCR. Everything you need to convert your CZ over to our famous Pro-Package. Delivers an 8lb DA, 3lb 8 oz SA, cuts the SA reset 50%, and moves the trigger rearward 5mms’ in the hammer down position..

The gun would not fire. After field stripping and inspecting the lower and upper parts, I discovered the trigger bar spring was not installed. It actually had fallen out of the gun and was eventually discovered hidden in the foam. After I reinstalled the trigger bar spring, the gun operated just fine. Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package $ 18.95. 3 in stock. Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package quantity. Be the first to review “Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package” Cancel reply. MBUS® Pro – Magpul® Back-Up Sight – Front $ 104.95. Talk to

Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package $ 18.95. 3 in stock. Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package quantity. Be the first to review “Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package” Cancel reply. MBUS® Pro – Magpul® Back-Up Sight – Front $ 104.95. Talk to Cajun Gun Works vs. Automatic Accuracy vs. CZ Custom... I finally bought a CZ-75b this year after lusting over them for years. I've never held a gun that feels so perfect in my hand. I absolutely love shooting it and shoot it better than anything else I own. I'm leaning toward CGW to get the full "Pro" package but thought I'd ask for other

8/16/2018В В· cgw pro or defensive package diy, cgw self-defense package, cgw vs czc p01, cz p-01 cgw, cz p-01 with cgw mods, defensive carry package decocker for po1 review, installing the cajun gun works defensive carry package on a cz sp-01 phantom? Click on a term to search for related topics. Thread Tools: Show Printable Version 5/12/2017В В· Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description)

8/25/2017 · During SHOT 2017, CZ announced the return of the CZ75 SP-01 Phantom. The original SP-01 had been a fan favorite for years but sadly it was discontinued in 2013. So it was great to see it back in CZ’s line-up, but with newly updated features this year. One thing that really caught my eye about […] Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package for CZ 75 Series Decocker. Cajun Gun Works. 75210. Check back later... $269.00: Cajun Gun Works Straight Single Action Aluminum Trigger. Cajun Gun Works. 6SAO. Check back later... $42.00: Cajun Gun Works Barrel Bushing For SP-01 – 7510X. Cajun Gun Works. 7510X. Please review our shipping policy to prevent delays.

Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works. I ordered a CZ75 SP-01 with their pro package back in February. Just had it shipped out on Thursday and it should be here Monday. I ordered a few extras besides the pro package, 10x bushing, stainless guide rod, 85 combat trigger, and adjustable sights. I'll post a review of it when it gets here and Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package $ 18.95. 3 in stock. Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package quantity. Be the first to review “Cajun Gun Works #10190 CZ P10C Reduced Power Reset Spring Package” Cancel reply. MBUS® Pro – Magpul® Back-Up Sight – Front $ 104.95. Talk to

6/18/2014 · [ARCHIVED THREAD] - Cajun Gunworks Pro package. Worth it? ARCHIVED; Handguns » CZ Pistols And Clones. AR-15 AK-47 Handgun Precision Rifles Armory Training Competitive Shooting General Outdoors Archery Hometown Industry. About AR15.COM. AR15.COM is the world’s largest firearm community and is a gathering place for firearm enthusiats of all types. Cajun Gun Works, West Monroe, Louisiana. 15K likes. CZ Handgun?? Check out cajungunworks.com, we offer a full line of custom machining, parts and servcie that can't be beat!"Our Passion is Precision"

Kroll International has Partnered with Cajun Gun Works to deliver their famous Pro Grade P07 to the First Responder Community. CGWs Pro-Grade package includes their hammer, Short Reset System (SRS), precision DA Roller and a CZ trigger modified with a sin 5/12/2017В В· Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description)

4/14/2016В В· Cajun Gun Works Pro Grade CZ P-09 FDE with NS - $825.00 1. If you paid 'retail' for his Pro-Grade Package on your gun, that would be $326 Dollars. In this case I paid $825, which means that I paid $499 for the pistol with N/S 2. Night Sights run $85.00 3. 5/12/2017В В· Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description)

Our Pro Package includes: Cajun Gun Works Race or Ring Hammer Super hard, heat treated to RC60 and friction fit hammer pins CGW’s famous TR-PIN floating trigger pin made from S-7 tool steel (lifetime warranty) CGW Reach Reduction Kit including our "hybrid" disconnector and modified "Old Style" 75585 Trigger Reduced power music wire trigger return spring RP-TRS Short Reset System Hand 9/30/2014 · Im curious about the differences between the packages offered by Cajun Gun Works and CZ Custom. At some levels, they sound very similar, with some clear differences. Overall, it sounds like the CGW Defensive Carry Package is roughly equivalent to …

I am selling my beloved CZ 97BD (decocker). This is a safe "queen" and I've only taken it to the range once and fired 50 rounds of WWB. It was sent to Cajun Gun Works and had the Pro Package installed ($426 value) and the trigger is absolutely amazing now. The handgun looks brand new as it … 2/13/2014 · Range report after Cajun Gun works trigger job and sights. This is a discussion on Range report after Cajun Gun works trigger job and sights within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I got the Defensive Carry Package with the short reset trigger and EZD 9-40 sights. I just sent this to David at CGW: I received

Price for parts only, installation is a separate line item and varies based on condition of firearm etc. Pro Package includes: Cajun Gun Works Race or Ring Hammer 9/30/2014 · Im curious about the differences between the packages offered by Cajun Gun Works and CZ Custom. At some levels, they sound very similar, with some clear differences. Overall, it sounds like the CGW Defensive Carry Package is roughly equivalent to …

10/8/2012В В· Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work? I called CGW and talked to David (Milam?)--they seem like real good people down there. I'm thinking of sending the pistol for their "Defensive Carry Package" work. We are ONLY doing this package to the models listed below. The CZ 75 Guncrafter Industries Executive Series is the first iteration of our new expansion into double action pistols. We have chosen some of our best finishes and upgrades to take these pistols to the next level. Each gun is meticulously inspected and features the following upgrades:

10/8/2012В В· Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work? I called CGW and talked to David (Milam?)--they seem like real good people down there. I'm thinking of sending the pistol for their "Defensive Carry Package" work. 10/8/2012В В· Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work? I called CGW and talked to David (Milam?)--they seem like real good people down there. I'm thinking of sending the pistol for their "Defensive Carry Package" work.

8/4/2017 · Review of Cajun Gun Works - CZ experts Thread starter Underwhere; Start date Aug 3, 2017; Underwhere. Rating - 100%. 45 0 0. I am not paid by Cajun nor am I receiving free parts or anything. Cajun does not know I'm posting this. Once I build gun funds up again I'm going to start getting them over to Cajun for work. I've built ARs and 5/1/2019 · I’ve personally used Cajun Gun Works on my CZ P09, specifically the short reset kit and I love it, and Cajun Gun works. I’ve also heard fantastic things about CZ Custom. Magazine wise there are options. CZ obviously produces a wide variety of magazines, including the standard 16 rounders. They also produce a nice, but expensive 26 round

Cajun Gun Works for sale Arnzen Arms gun shop MN. 4/14/2016 · Cajun Gun Works Pro Grade CZ P-09 FDE with NS - $825.00 1. If you paid 'retail' for his Pro-Grade Package on your gun, that would be $326 Dollars. In this case I paid $825, which means that I paid $499 for the pistol with N/S 2. Night Sights run $85.00 3., Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package for CZ 75 Series Decocker. Cajun Gun Works. 75210. Check back later... $269.00: Cajun Gun Works Straight Single Action Aluminum Trigger. Cajun Gun Works. 6SAO. Check back later... $42.00: Cajun Gun Works Barrel Bushing For SP-01 – 7510X. Cajun Gun Works. 7510X. Please review our shipping policy to prevent delays..

Cajun Gun Works PCR vs. CZ Custom PCR General Handgun

cajun gun works pro package review

CZ SP-01 CGW Pro Package Titan Ballistics. 10/8/2012В В· Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work? I called CGW and talked to David (Milam?)--they seem like real good people down there. I'm thinking of sending the pistol for their "Defensive Carry Package" work., It was sent to Cajun Gun Works and had the Pro Package installed ($426 value) and the trigger is absolutely amazing now. The handgun looks brand new as it came from the factory. There is NOT a single scratch or imperfection in it. This is a 2014 model and has "14" etched in the slide..

CZ P-01 Defensive CGW package install SIG Talk

cajun gun works pro package review

Cajun Gun Works Copper Custom. 6/23/2019В В· I kind of bought it with the intentions of sending it off to Cajun Gun Works for some fine tuning. Iv heard nothing but great things about CGW but unfortunately have zero access to seeing their work in person let alone fire one. I wanted to go all out and get the full Pro Package, barrel bushing, barrel crowned and the trigger polished up https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft_Publisher Cajun Gun Works, West Monroe, Louisiana. 15K likes. CZ Handgun?? Check out cajungunworks.com, we offer a full line of custom machining, parts and servcie that can't be beat!"Our Passion is Precision".

cajun gun works pro package review

  • Brader Arms Corporation Cajun Gun Works P-07
  • Cajun Gun Works Copper Custom

  • 6/23/2019В В· I kind of bought it with the intentions of sending it off to Cajun Gun Works for some fine tuning. Iv heard nothing but great things about CGW but unfortunately have zero access to seeing their work in person let alone fire one. I wanted to go all out and get the full Pro Package, barrel bushing, barrel crowned and the trigger polished up Fits all 75 Series Decockers, SP-01 Tactical, 75BD, P-01, PCR. Everything you need to convert your CZ over to our famous Pro-Package. Delivers an 8lb DA, 3lb 8 oz SA, cuts the SA reset 50%, and moves the trigger rearward 5mms’ in the hammer down position.

    The gun would not fire. After field stripping and inspecting the lower and upper parts, I discovered the trigger bar spring was not installed. It actually had fallen out of the gun and was eventually discovered hidden in the foam. After I reinstalled the trigger bar spring, the gun operated just fine. Price for parts only, installation is a separate line item and varies based on condition of firearm etc. Pro Package includes: Cajun Gun Works Race or Ring Hammer

    5/7/2017В В· I have a nice CZ P-01 for sale that I picked up from Cajun Gun Works. I had them do their Pro Package on it plus add Meprolight Tru-Dot night sights and a steel guide rod. I have only taken to the range 2-3 times and it has no scratches or holster wear. Comes with case, original parts, paperwork, original two 14 round mags. Paid $1056 Selling 10/28/2016В В· Cajun Gun Works PCR vs. CZ Custom PCR Sign in to follow this . Followers 1. Cajun Gun Works PCR vs. CZ Custom PCR. By 12131, So, my conclusion is, get the Pro-Package and go with the CGW race hammer, and it will take your CZ to a whole new level. Share this post. Link to post Share on other sites. Flesh Wound 5,116

    5/12/2017В В· Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Cajun Gun Works Full Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation. Detailed Review & Targets (See Description) 5/8/2016В В· A BIG SHOUT OUT to David Milam from Cajun Gun Works!!! I finally got up the nerve to install the Defensive Carry Package 75 Series Decocker on my CZ SP-01, well worth the effort. David helped me through a couple tough spots - specific lessons learned:

    Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works. I ordered a CZ75 SP-01 with their pro package back in February. Just had it shipped out on Thursday and it should be here Monday. I ordered a few extras besides the pro package, 10x bushing, stainless guide rod, 85 combat trigger, and adjustable sights. I'll post a review of it when it gets here and 3/20/2017 · [See TTAG’s excellent review of the P-01 if you doubt me]. I knew from firing my friend’s stock P-01 (which is the same gun with a rail at the front), that I was going to hate them… And then there are those grip screws. Cajunized. I mentioned at the start of this article that I purchased my PCR from Cajun Gun Works (CGW).

    Cajun Gun Works 75110 Pro-Package for 75 Manual Safety $301.00 Out of Stock Add to Wishlist Compare Product 8/25/2017 · During SHOT 2017, CZ announced the return of the CZ75 SP-01 Phantom. The original SP-01 had been a fan favorite for years but sadly it was discontinued in 2013. So it was great to see it back in CZ’s line-up, but with newly updated features this year. One thing that really caught my eye about […]

    Cajun Gun Works Pro-Package for CZ 75 Series Decocker. Cajun Gun Works. 75210. Check back later... $269.00: Cajun Gun Works Straight Single Action Aluminum Trigger. Cajun Gun Works. 6SAO. Check back later... $42.00: Cajun Gun Works Barrel Bushing For SP-01 – 7510X. Cajun Gun Works. 7510X. Please review our shipping policy to prevent delays. 12/4/2018 · Sig Armorer customized P229 Legion vs Cajun Gunworks CZ PCR Review - Duration: 15 The Marshall Gun Channel 736 views. 10:13. Cajun Gun Works Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation

    All orders must originate from a USA citizen, ship to that person’s address and payment must be made from a USA bank. We do not ship to freight forwarders or a hotel address. 10/15/2014 · Just ordered a CZ P-09 from Cajun Gun Works "Pro Package" for IDPA; If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

    CZ 75 Compact: Cajun Gun Works Defensive Carry Pkg? This weekend I ended up with my first CZ! A CZ 75 Compact. I was able to put nearly 200 rounds through it yesterday at the range and it was flawless. CZ's Pro Carry Package I prefer the two dot setup and wanted the fiber optic front focused for day shooting and the ability to line up both Cajun Gun Works, West Monroe, Louisiana. 15K likes. CZ Handgun?? Check out cajungunworks.com, we offer a full line of custom machining, parts and servcie that can't be beat!"Our Passion is Precision"

    It was sent to Cajun Gun Works and had the Pro Package installed ($426 value) and the trigger is absolutely amazing now. The handgun looks brand new as it came from the factory. There is NOT a single scratch or imperfection in it. This is a 2014 model and has "14" etched in the slide. Write a Review × CZ Customs / DMC Tuning Package CAJUN GUN WORKS / DMC PRO PACKAGE . $450.00. Choose Options. Quick view. NOISY CRICKET STIPPLING PACKAGE (SUBCOMPACT GLOCK ONLY) $300.00. Choose Options. Quick view. THE SINGULARITY - SLIDE BY DMC X NORSSO . …

    All orders must originate from a USA citizen, ship to that person’s address and payment must be made from a USA bank. We do not ship to freight forwarders or a hotel address. Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works. I ordered a CZ75 SP-01 with their pro package back in February. Just had it shipped out on Thursday and it should be here Monday. I ordered a few extras besides the pro package, 10x bushing, stainless guide rod, 85 combat trigger, and adjustable sights. I'll post a review of it when it gets here and

    6/21/2012 · For my self for Xmas thanks for the great review. Also my local gun shop is asking 699.99 for it witch I thought was a little pricy what do u guys think installing CGW’s Ultra-Lite/SD package did a similar favor for the DA pull. it’s kinda galling to buy a gun and send it out to CZ Custom or Cajun Gun Works (CGW) and spend about Cajun Gun Works, West Monroe, Louisiana. 15K likes. CZ Handgun?? Check out cajungunworks.com, we offer a full line of custom machining, parts and servcie that can't be beat!"Our Passion is Precision"

    12/29/2016В В· I'm The Latest Cajun Gun Works Fanboy. Discussion in 'Handguns: Autoloaders' started by Omaney, Dec 28, 2016. Thread Status: Hello all. I sent off my CZ-75 (pre B) off to the folks at CGW several weeks ago for their in shop PRO upgrade package. I'm now even happier with this old pistol. The DA pull is so smooth it's crazy, the SA breaks 1/23/2019В В· Being a patriotic capitalist American, I decided I was going to buy one, so I started pricing Shadows, CZ Customs, and Cajun "Specials." While pricing and shopping, I found a used (400 rounds) SP01 that had the pro-package installed by a reputable gunsmith, innards polished, lok palmswell grips, and halo rear/FO front sights for $750!

    9/30/2014 · Im curious about the differences between the packages offered by Cajun Gun Works and CZ Custom. At some levels, they sound very similar, with some clear differences. Overall, it sounds like the CGW Defensive Carry Package is roughly equivalent to … 8/25/2017 · During SHOT 2017, CZ announced the return of the CZ75 SP-01 Phantom. The original SP-01 had been a fan favorite for years but sadly it was discontinued in 2013. So it was great to see it back in CZ’s line-up, but with newly updated features this year. One thing that really caught my eye about […]

    Write a Review CAJUN GUN WORKS / DMC PRO PACKAGE Rating * Select Rating 1 star (worst) 2 stars 3 stars (average) 4 stars 5 stars (best) 12/4/2018В В· Sig Armorer customized P229 Legion vs Cajun Gunworks CZ PCR Review - Duration: 15 The Marshall Gun Channel 736 views. 10:13. Cajun Gun Works Pro Package CZ SP01 Tactical Installation

    Membership at Classic Car Club comes in two forms – Clubhouse and Driver. They’re racy. Clubhouse membership is the fast way to go fast, without the finances of a full driving membership. Classic car restoration club reviews St. Gregor Sacramento Classic Car Restoration and Service. Classic Muscle is centrally located in Rancho Cordova, CA. We offer over 25 years of experience and a clean, modern, well equipped facility to suit all of your Classic Car and Hot Rod needs.