BAJIRAO MASTANI REVIEW RAJEEV MASAND



Bajirao Mastani Review Rajeev Masand

The Pinkvilla Movie Review Bajirao Mastani PINKVILLA. 05/11/2016 · Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone., 03/09/2019 · Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in . Know about Film reviews, lead cast & ….

TalkBajirao Mastani Wikipedia

Rajeev Masand interview with Deepika Padukone & Ranveer. Deepika in Demand – Rajeev Masand’s Gossip Column sputnik , March 4, 2014 March 4, 2014 , Gossip , 14 It’s funny how practically every major new film currently going into production will star or has been offered to Deepika Padukone., 27/01/2018 · Watch Rajeev Masand interview with Ranveer Singh - video dailymotion - Stories World Urdu / Hindi on dailymotion.

05/11/2016В В· Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone. In this episode of Now Showing, CNN-IBN's Entertainment Editor Rajeev Masand reviews 'Dilwale' and 'Bajirao Mastani'.

Deepika in Demand – Rajeev Masand’s Gossip Column sputnik , March 4, 2014 March 4, 2014 , Gossip , 14 It’s funny how practically every major new film currently going into production will star or has been offered to Deepika Padukone. Bajirao Mastani movie review: Ranveer Singh's career-best performance, Deepika Padukone shines as Mastani and Priyanka Chopra delivers as Kashibai! - Even Ranveer Singh's worst critics will fall

10/12/2016В В· Manikarnika: The Queen of Jhansi Review by Taran Adarsh, Rajeev Masand, Anupama Chopra, Komal Nahta all Top Indian Critics at one place 06/11/2018В В· Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow.

Read Rajeev Masand's movie review & rating of the Hindi movie Bajirao Mastani, at the BookMyShow Blog. 18/12/2015В В· Bajirao Mastani movie reviews - Bajirao Mastani is an Indian historical romance film based on the love story between Maratha warrior Peshwa (Prime Minister) Bajirao I and his second wife

Bajirao Mastani movie review: Ranveer Singh's career-best performance, Deepika Padukone shines as Mastani and Priyanka Chopra delivers as Kashibai! - Even Ranveer Singh's worst critics will fall though, very well written review I still have something to say which is against it. I think Rajeev still couldn’t deal with commercial bollywood movies. I saw it and can say that it deserve to get better review(or ratings) from Rajeev Masand. Movies like Rowdy Rathore, BODYguard and many others like these deserves thumbs down but YJHD couldn

20/12/2015 · Get all the latest news and updates on Bajirao Mastani only on News18.com. Read Politics news, current affairs and news headlines online on Bajirao Mastani News Page-6 today. -It doesn’t make my cynical and I have never had any doubt that films are vulnerable unfortunately. And that’s what we as in industry need to work towards. So it didn’t shock me or surprise me either I wouldn’t say the same volume but to some extent Ramleela also had some sort of turbulence. Bajirao Mastani also had some sort of it

Bajirao Mastani review by Anupama Chopra Soaring searing. Compare with Bajirao Mastani Review . Compare with Chennai Express Review or Happy New year Review. Look out for the Shahrukh Khan Upcoming Movies 2016 to 2018. Meanwhile also take a look at Box Office Collection with budgets of all bollywood movies. Looking For More Reviews than Also Try: Tamasha Review PRDP Review Bajrangi Bhaijaan Review, Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior stars Ajay Devgn as the valorous hero of the film’s title, Chhatrapati Shivaji’s trusted lieutenant Subedar Tanhaji Malasure, who, according to legend, never backed away from a fight. Yet it’s Saif Ali Khan, playing the film’s villain, who appears to be having.

Love hurts Rajeev Masand – movies that matter from

bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

Bajirao Mastani Movie Review by Taran Adarsh Tanqeed. His latest, Bajirao Mastani, doesn't disappoint on any of those counts. This sweeping period piece, set in the early 18th century, focuses on a forbidden romance that consumed Bajirao Ballal Bhat, a brave general credited with expanding the Maratha Empire and winning every one of the 41 battles he fought. But the film also suffers from a, Bajirao Mastani movie review: Ranveer Singh's career-best performance, Deepika Padukone shines as Mastani and Priyanka Chopra delivers as Kashibai! - Even Ranveer Singh's worst critics will fall.

Rajeev Masand's Movie Review of Bajirao Mastani BookMyShow

bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

Bajirao Mastani (soundtrack) Wikipedia. His latest, Bajirao Mastani, doesn’t disappoint on any of those counts. This sweeping period piece, set in the early 18th century, focuses on a forbidden romance that consumed Bajirao Ballal Bhat, a brave general credited with expanding the Maratha Empire and winning every one of the 41 battles he fought. But the film also suffers from a https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bajirao_Mastani Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior stars Ajay Devgn as the valorous hero of the film’s title, Chhatrapati Shivaji’s trusted lieutenant Subedar Tanhaji Malasure, who, according to legend, never backed away from a fight. Yet it’s Saif Ali Khan, playing the film’s villain, who appears to be having.

bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

  • Rajeev Masand interview with Ranveer Singh video dailymotion
  • Bajirao Mastani (soundtrack)

  • 03/09/2019В В· Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in Hyderabad. Know about Film reviews, lead cast & crew, photos & video gallery on BookMyShow. -It doesn’t make my cynical and I have never had any doubt that films are vulnerable unfortunately. And that’s what we as in industry need to work towards. So it didn’t shock me or surprise me either I wouldn’t say the same volume but to some extent Ramleela also had some sort of turbulence. Bajirao Mastani also had some sort of it

    In this episode of Now Showing, CNN-IBN's Entertainment Editor Rajeev Masand reviews 'Dilwale' and 'Bajirao Mastani'. Bajirao Mastani is Ranveer Singh's film. SPOILERS ALERT Maratha history gets the full-on Sanjay Leela Bhansali treatment in Bajirao Mastani. The overwrought but impressive extravaganza elevates

    Padmaavat, or the film formerly known as Padmavati, fits nicely within the impressive canon of filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali. After all, the legend of Sultan Alauddin Khilji’s obsession for the unattainable Queen of Chittor, the wife of Maharawal Ratan Singh, Rani Padmavati, and her preference 03/09/2019 · Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in . Know about Film reviews, lead cast & …

    Bajirao Mastani Movie Review by Sputnik sputnik , December 22, 2015 January 11, 2019 , Member Reviews , Reccos , Reviews , 9 Synopsis The tale of romance between an Indian General, Peshwa Baji Rao I & his second wife, Mastani. Read Rajeev Masand's movie review & rating of the Hindi movie Bajirao Mastani, at the BookMyShow Blog.

    25/01/2018 · Padmaavat, or the film formerly known as Padmavati, fits nicely within the impressive canon of filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali.After all, the legend of Sultan Alauddin Khilji’s obsession for the unattainable Queen of Chittor, the wife of Maharawal Ratan Singh, Rani Padmavati, and her preference for death over dishonor, has all the sweep, melodrama, and tragedy that have become Bhansali’s Bajirao Mastani is Ranveer Singh's film. SPOILERS ALERT Maratha history gets the full-on Sanjay Leela Bhansali treatment in Bajirao Mastani. The overwrought but impressive extravaganza elevates

    His latest, Bajirao Mastani, doesn’t disappoint on any of those counts. This sweeping period piece, set in the early 18th century, focuses on a forbidden romance that consumed Bajirao Ballal Bhat, a brave general credited with expanding the Maratha Empire and winning every one of the 41 battles he fought. But the film also suffers from a Compare with Bajirao Mastani Review . Compare with Chennai Express Review or Happy New year Review. Look out for the Shahrukh Khan Upcoming Movies 2016 to 2018. Meanwhile also take a look at Box Office Collection with budgets of all bollywood movies. Looking For More Reviews than Also Try: Tamasha Review PRDP Review Bajrangi Bhaijaan Review

    bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

    18/12/2015 · Bajirao Mastani Review – Get Bajirao Mastani Movie Review, Film Ratings, Bajirao Mastani Review, Bajirao Mastani User Review, Bajirao Mastani Critic Review 4.0 and Latest Movie Reviews and though, very well written review I still have something to say which is against it. I think Rajeev still couldn’t deal with commercial bollywood movies. I saw it and can say that it deserve to get better review(or ratings) from Rajeev Masand. Movies like Rowdy Rathore, BODYguard and many others like these deserves thumbs down but YJHD couldn

    Padmaavat Review Ranveer Singh's Delicious Performance

    bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

    Bajirao Mastani review by Anupama Chopra Soaring searing. 06/11/2018 · Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow., 25/01/2018 · Padmaavat, or the film formerly known as Padmavati, fits nicely within the impressive canon of filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali.After all, the legend of Sultan Alauddin Khilji’s obsession for the unattainable Queen of Chittor, the wife of Maharawal Ratan Singh, Rani Padmavati, and her preference for death over dishonor, has all the sweep, melodrama, and tragedy that have become Bhansali’s.

    The Pinkvilla Movie Review Bajirao Mastani PINKVILLA

    Bajirao Mastani News Latest Bajirao Mastani News and. Deepika in Demand – Rajeev Masand’s Gossip Column sputnik , March 4, 2014 March 4, 2014 , Gossip , 14 It’s funny how practically every major new film currently going into production will star or has been offered to Deepika Padukone., 06/11/2018 · Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow..

    06/11/2018В В· Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow. Bajirao Mastani - Preview. As I watched this Bajirao Mastani trailer and then this song I am just stumped by what I see. What I hear, feel, think all come a while later. The color tone of that song took my breath away. Whether or not I like the film, the trailer assures me that I am going to love what I see.

    Bajirao Mastani - Preview. As I watched this Bajirao Mastani trailer and then this song I am just stumped by what I see. What I hear, feel, think all come a while later. The color tone of that song took my breath away. Whether or not I like the film, the trailer assures me that I am going to love what I see. Bajirao Mastani Movie Review by Sputnik sputnik , December 22, 2015 January 11, 2019 , Member Reviews , Reccos , Reviews , 9 Synopsis The tale of romance between an Indian General, Peshwa Baji Rao I & his second wife, Mastani.

    Bajirao Mastani review by Anupama Chopra: Soaring, searing, sumptuous In Bajirao Mastani, Sanjay Leela Bhansali has dared greatly, and succeeded. The film is a celebration of magnificent obsession Bajirao Mastani - Deewani Mastani - Mohe Rang Do Laal - Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela - Soundtrack album - Sanjay Leela Bhansali - List of Bollywood films of 2015 - Ranveer Singh - Deepika Padukone - Priyanka Chopra - Sanchit Balhara - Subhash K. Jha - The Times of India - Zee News - Raja Sen - Rediff.com - Namrata Joshi - The Hindu - India Today - Koimoi - Rajeev Masand - NDTV India

    Bajirao Mastani - Deewani Mastani - Mohe Rang Do Laal - Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela - Soundtrack album - Sanjay Leela Bhansali - List of Bollywood films of 2015 - Ranveer Singh - Deepika Padukone - Priyanka Chopra - Sanchit Balhara - Subhash K. Jha - The Times of India - Zee News - Raja Sen - Rediff.com - Namrata Joshi - The Hindu - India Today - Koimoi - Rajeev Masand - NDTV India Bajirao Mastani Movie Review by Sputnik sputnik , December 22, 2015 January 11, 2019 , Member Reviews , Reccos , Reviews , 9 Synopsis The tale of romance between an Indian General, Peshwa Baji Rao I & his second wife, Mastani.

    Bajirao Mastani - Preview. As I watched this Bajirao Mastani trailer and then this song I am just stumped by what I see. What I hear, feel, think all come a while later. The color tone of that song took my breath away. Whether or not I like the film, the trailer assures me that I am going to love what I see. His latest, Bajirao Mastani, doesn't disappoint on any of those counts. This sweeping period piece, set in the early 18th century, focuses on a forbidden romance that consumed Bajirao Ballal Bhat, a brave general credited with expanding the Maratha Empire and winning every one of the 41 battles he fought. But the film also suffers from a

    Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior stars Ajay Devgn as the valorous hero of the film’s title, Chhatrapati Shivaji’s trusted lieutenant Subedar Tanhaji Malasure, who, according to legend, never backed away from a fight. Yet it’s Saif Ali Khan, playing the film’s villain, who appears to be having 03/09/2019 · Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in . Know about Film reviews, lead cast & …

    Compare with Bajirao Mastani Review . Compare with Chennai Express Review or Happy New year Review. Look out for the Shahrukh Khan Upcoming Movies 2016 to 2018. Meanwhile also take a look at Box Office Collection with budgets of all bollywood movies. Looking For More Reviews than Also Try: Tamasha Review PRDP Review Bajrangi Bhaijaan Review 05/11/2016В В· Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone.

    15/02/2015В В· War Review By Taran Adarsh, Rajeev Masand, Anupama Chopra, Komal Nahta all Top Indian Critics at one place Featuring Hrithik Roshan & Tiger Shroff Read Rajeev Masand's movie review & rating of the Hindi movie Bajirao Mastani, at the BookMyShow Blog.

    Bajirao Mastani - Deewani Mastani - Mohe Rang Do Laal - Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela - Soundtrack album - Sanjay Leela Bhansali - List of Bollywood films of 2015 - Ranveer Singh - Deepika Padukone - Priyanka Chopra - Sanchit Balhara - Subhash K. Jha - The Times of India - Zee News - Raja Sen - Rediff.com - Namrata Joshi - The Hindu - India Today - Koimoi - Rajeev Masand - NDTV India His latest, Bajirao Mastani, doesn't disappoint on any of those counts. This sweeping period piece, set in the early 18th century, focuses on a forbidden romance that consumed Bajirao Ballal Bhat, a brave general credited with expanding the Maratha Empire and winning every one of the 41 battles he fought. But the film also suffers from a

    18/12/2015 · Bajirao Mastani Movie Review by KRK Staring : Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra Follow KRK On YouTube @ http://bit.ly/KamaalRKhanYT Facebook @... -It doesn’t make my cynical and I have never had any doubt that films are vulnerable unfortunately. And that’s what we as in industry need to work towards. So it didn’t shock me or surprise me either I wouldn’t say the same volume but to some extent Ramleela also had some sort of turbulence. Bajirao Mastani also had some sort of it

    CNN News18 film critic Rajeev Masand reviews this week’s new Hindi film Simmba, starring Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Ashutosh Rana and Sonu Sood, and directed by Rohit Shetty. This review first aired on CNN News18 on December 28, 2018. 05/11/2016 · Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone.

    06/11/2018 · Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow. NewZNew (Mumbai) : Bajirao Mastani Review Rating by Taran Adarsh, Rajeev Masand, Kiaara Sandhu, Anupama Chopra, Komal Nahta, KRK: With only few hours left for the release Bajirao Mastani, of Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s magnum opus, the audience are high in expectation. As the film enters the last leg of promotions, Deepika Padukone started that one screening …

    Rajeev Masand's Film Review of Padmaavat BookMyShow. Movie Review: हंसा कर रुलाएगी अक्षय, करीना, दिलजीत और कियारा की ये Good Newwz Dabangg 3: सलमान खान के फैन नहीं हैं तो 3 घंटे इस फिल्म को झेलना मुश्किल!, Compare with Bajirao Mastani Review . Compare with Chennai Express Review or Happy New year Review. Look out for the Shahrukh Khan Upcoming Movies 2016 to 2018. Meanwhile also take a look at Box Office Collection with budgets of all bollywood movies. Looking For More Reviews than Also Try: Tamasha Review PRDP Review Bajrangi Bhaijaan Review.

    Bajirao Mastani Movie Review Bollymoviereviewz

    bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

    फिल्म समीक्षा थका देने वाली फिल्म है बाजीराव. The Pinkvilla Movie Review - Bajirao Mastani. Written By Team Pinkvilla 5876853 reads Mumbai Updated: December 21, 2015 10:05 pm . 478; Realism as a word and theme remains obsolete in the, 07/09/2015 · Rajeev Masand interview with Deepika Padukone & Ranveer Singh.

    Bajirao Mastani (soundtrack) Wikipedia

    bajirao mastani review rajeev masand

    फिल्म समीक्षा थका देने वाली फिल्म है बाजीराव. though, very well written review I still have something to say which is against it. I think Rajeev still couldn’t deal with commercial bollywood movies. I saw it and can say that it deserve to get better review(or ratings) from Rajeev Masand. Movies like Rowdy Rathore, BODYguard and many others like these deserves thumbs down but YJHD couldn https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filmografi_Deepika_Padukone CNN News18 film critic Rajeev Masand reviews this week’s new Hindi film Simmba, starring Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Ashutosh Rana and Sonu Sood, and directed by Rohit Shetty. This review first aired on CNN News18 on December 28, 2018..

    bajirao mastani review rajeev masand


    On its Second Friday Bajirao Mastani had huge growth and it went up by 25% from thursday due to holiday effect of Christmas. Bajirao Mastani is now 8th Highest grossing movies of 2015. Bajirao Mastani had roughly 67% higher box office collections than Dilwale on 8th day and should comfortably stay ahead of Dilwale in week 2. 03/09/2019В В· Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in Hyderabad. Know about Film reviews, lead cast & crew, photos & video gallery on BookMyShow.

    25/01/2018 · Padmaavat, or the film formerly known as Padmavati, fits nicely within the impressive canon of filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali.After all, the legend of Sultan Alauddin Khilji’s obsession for the unattainable Queen of Chittor, the wife of Maharawal Ratan Singh, Rani Padmavati, and her preference for death over dishonor, has all the sweep, melodrama, and tragedy that have become Bhansali’s though, very well written review I still have something to say which is against it. I think Rajeev still couldn’t deal with commercial bollywood movies. I saw it and can say that it deserve to get better review(or ratings) from Rajeev Masand. Movies like Rowdy Rathore, BODYguard and many others like these deserves thumbs down but YJHD couldn

    -It doesn’t make my cynical and I have never had any doubt that films are vulnerable unfortunately. And that’s what we as in industry need to work towards. So it didn’t shock me or surprise me either I wouldn’t say the same volume but to some extent Ramleela also had some sort of turbulence. Bajirao Mastani also had some sort of it The Pinkvilla Movie Review - Bajirao Mastani. Written By Team Pinkvilla 5876853 reads Mumbai Updated: December 21, 2015 10:05 pm . 478; Realism as a word and theme remains obsolete in the

    05/11/2016 · Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone. 25/01/2018 · Padmaavat, or the film formerly known as Padmavati, fits nicely within the impressive canon of filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali.After all, the legend of Sultan Alauddin Khilji’s obsession for the unattainable Queen of Chittor, the wife of Maharawal Ratan Singh, Rani Padmavati, and her preference for death over dishonor, has all the sweep, melodrama, and tragedy that have become Bhansali’s

    though, very well written review I still have something to say which is against it. I think Rajeev still couldn’t deal with commercial bollywood movies. I saw it and can say that it deserve to get better review(or ratings) from Rajeev Masand. Movies like Rowdy Rathore, BODYguard and many others like these deserves thumbs down but YJHD couldn 05/11/2016 · Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone.

    07/09/2015В В· Rajeev Masand interview with Deepika Padukone & Ranveer Singh 07/09/2015В В· Rajeev Masand interview with Deepika Padukone & Ranveer Singh

    20/12/2015В В· Get all the latest news and updates on Bajirao Mastani only on News18.com. Read Politics news, current affairs and news headlines online on Bajirao Mastani News Page-6 today. Bajirao Mastani received five nominations at the 10th Asian Film Awards, including Best Film, and won the award for Best Special Effects. At the 63rd National Film Awards, Bajirao Mastani received seven awards, including Best Director for Bhansali, Best Supporting Actress for Azmi, Best Cinematography for Chatterjee, and Best Art Direction.

    GullyBoy #RanveerSingh #AliaBhatt #RajeevMasand CNN News18 film critic Rajeev Masand reviews this week’s new Hindi film Gully Boy starring Ranveer … 06/11/2018 · Ranveer Singh in a candid conversation with Rajeev Masand on challenging the older order in Bollywood, giving importance to the content, and the formula behind his balancing act. #TycoonsOfTomorrow.

    Bajirao Mastani is Ranveer Singh's film. SPOILERS ALERT Maratha history gets the full-on Sanjay Leela Bhansali treatment in Bajirao Mastani. The overwrought but impressive extravaganza elevates Movie Review: हंसा कर रुलाएगी अक्षय, करीना, दिलजीत और कियारा की ये Good Newwz Dabangg 3: सलमान खान के फैन नहीं हैं तो 3 घंटे इस फिल्म को झेलना मुश्किल!

    Critic Rajeev Masand opined that the narrative is hobbled due to too many songs. In his review for NDTV, Saibal Chaterjee said: "Every emotion in the film – be it love, longing or valour on the battlefield – is translated into a grand and elaborate song-and-dance routine. A couple of the musical set pieces do not ring true in a historical Read Rajeev Masand's movie review & rating of the Hindi movie Bajirao Mastani, at the BookMyShow Blog.

    05/11/2016В В· Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone. 03/09/2019В В· Bajirao Mastani (2015), drama historical musical romantic released in Hindi Tamil & Telugu language in theatre near you in Hyderabad. Know about Film reviews, lead cast & crew, photos & video gallery on BookMyShow.

    20/12/2015В В· Get all the latest news and updates on Bajirao Mastani only on News18.com. Read Politics news, current affairs and news headlines online on Bajirao Mastani News Page-6 today. The Pinkvilla Movie Review - Bajirao Mastani. Written By Team Pinkvilla 5876853 reads Mumbai Updated: December 21, 2015 10:05 pm . 478; Realism as a word and theme remains obsolete in the

    05/11/2016В В· Ranveer Singh & Deepika Padukone interview with rajeev masand deepika online latest news news on deepika padukone. Compare with Bajirao Mastani Review . Compare with Chennai Express Review or Happy New year Review. Look out for the Shahrukh Khan Upcoming Movies 2016 to 2018. Meanwhile also take a look at Box Office Collection with budgets of all bollywood movies. Looking For More Reviews than Also Try: Tamasha Review PRDP Review Bajrangi Bhaijaan Review

    27/01/2018 · Watch Rajeev Masand interview with Ranveer Singh - video dailymotion - Stories World Urdu / Hindi on dailymotion CNN News18 film critic Rajeev Masand reviews this week’s new Hindi film Simmba, starring Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Ashutosh Rana and Sonu Sood, and directed by Rohit Shetty. This review first aired on CNN News18 on December 28, 2018.