COLOURPOP MY LITTLE PONY PALETTE REVIEW



Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Review

My Little Pony x ColourPop Eyeshadow Palette Review. ColourPop My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette Review. These retro ponies are back for a new adventure. Explore the palette inspired by their colourful personalities and magical cutie marks. From shimmery glitters and wearable mattes, to bright pops of colour and surprising iridescents, you can imagine the looks you’ll create with this little, ColourPop x My Little Pony Pressed Powder Shadow Palette - Swatches and Review October 10, 2017. ColourPop recently released a My Little Pony Collection that features the retro style ponies and all of the fun colors and rainbows you might remember. From the collection, I picked up the eyeshadow palette since it was something that I could see.

ColourPop x My Little Pony Pallette Swatches & Tutorial

My Little Pony x ColourPop REVIEW. Oct 16, 2017В В· Hello everyone! When Colourpop announced their new My Little Pony collection I was literally screaming with excitement! This new My Little Pony collection comes with a cute $16 Eyeshadow Palette, $22 Brush Set, $18 makeup bag, two new highlighters, three new ultra glossy lips, three new ultra matte lips, and 3 new super shock eyeshadows!, Nov 08, 2017В В· Colourpop My Little Pony 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette. The star of the collection is obviously the eyeshadow palette. I am not feeling the vibe of My Little Pony from the colour selection. If it is a pan in a different packaging, I wouldn't be reminded of the cartoon at all. Check out full review here: MY LITTLE PONY X COLOURPOP EYE.

Review: Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette Hi loves! I'm excited to share my thoughts on Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette (12x0.85g, $16.00) and from the same collection Ultra Matte Lip in shade Pink Wheel (3.2g, $6.00). The packaging of the collection is so cute, specially the palette. It comes in a cardboard packaging and closes Nov 25, 2017 · Colourpop X My Little Pony Shadow Palette is a good choice for not only My Little Pony’s fans but also anyone who wants to have eyeshadow with various shades in one palette. Just a little gripe from me, it should be great if they include a mini eyeshadow brush and a mirror in the package (what a greedy me! hhaha).

Jan 16, 2018 · What sparked my original online order for ColourPop Cosmetics was this My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette. It literally called me from the computer screed. I'm always drawn to colour.. ALWAYS! I have several bright and unusual colour cosmetics in my makeup collection that gets used every now and then, I really need to learn… Feb 11, 2018 · Today i am going to share one of my favorite eye palette by ColourPop called My Little Pony Pressed Powder eyeshadow palette. ColourPop introduced many amazing palettes last year but i wanted one with vibrant shades and this one was my instant pick.

ColourPop My Little Pony Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette The palette of my little pony has a super nice exterior design and has a feeling as if you were buying some kind of make-up toy, I'm sure that if a girl sees me with this comes and takes it away immediately. ColourPop My Little Pony Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette The palette of my little pony has a super nice exterior design and has a feeling as if you were buying some kind of make-up toy, I'm sure that if a girl sees me with this comes and takes it away immediately.

Nov 04, 2017 · Review and Swatch: ColourPop’s My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette On November 4, 2017 January 4, 2018 By Shake Them Beauty In Beauty and Vanity It was a few months ago when ColourPop last launched a whole new collection. Oct 03, 2017 · The ColourPop x My Little Pony collection is coming out so soon — here's every single product, The My Little Pony eye shadow palette ($16), which is covered in retro pony magic.

Jan 19, 2018 · Colourpop My Little Pony Palette: Real vs FAKE! I already had the original My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette so I purchased a knock-off, Colourpop My Little Pony, eyeshadow, eyeshaodw palette, make up review, palette, Real vs Fake. Previous Post Reasons Why Every Girl Needs A Bottle Of Marc Jacobs Daisy On Her Vanity. Oct 26, 2017 · What drew me to ColourPop’s collaboration with My Little Pony wasn’t the shades of the products rather the packaging, some of the colours are a little out there for me so I steered clear of some of the products like Flutterfly, the gold lip gloss, gold on the lips is just a no for me.

Oct 30, 2017 · MY LITTLE PONY X COLOURPOP • 3 Looks, Review + Swatches JUDY. My thoughts on the My Little Pony x Colourpop - please let me know if you guys like the 3 demos or if I should just keep it to 1 Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ColourPop - Collection - My Little Pony (Pressed Powder Shadow Palette) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Oct 04, 2017 · This collection is in collaboration with the new movie My Little Poney. ColourPop My Little Pony Collection. This collection features a bunch of new makeup including an eyeshadow palette, lip products, super shock eyeshadows, highlighters and makeup brushes. Here is the list of what’s in this collection: My Little Pony palette $16 Review: Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette Hi loves! I'm excited to share my thoughts on Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette (12x0.85g, $16.00) and from the same collection Ultra Matte Lip in shade Pink Wheel (3.2g, $6.00). The packaging of the collection is so cute, specially the palette. It comes in a cardboard packaging and closes

ColourPop x My Little Pony Pallette Swatches & Tutorial. Nov 08, 2017В В· Colourpop My Little Pony 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette. The star of the collection is obviously the eyeshadow palette. I am not feeling the vibe of My Little Pony from the colour selection. If it is a pan in a different packaging, I wouldn't be reminded of the cartoon at all. Check out full review here: MY LITTLE PONY X COLOURPOP EYE, Sep 30, 2017В В· If you click on it, you're brought to another page that announces the My Little Pony x ColourPop collection and prompts you to sign up with your email if you'd like to be notified when it's here.

Colourpop My Little Pony Palette review The Beauty Graduate

colourpop my little pony palette review

Colourpop “My Little Pony” Palette Review and Swatches. Jan 29, 2018 · Hello! How you doin? *Joey Style* 😝 I am doing great these days. So, today I have this little baby with me, the cutest eyeshadow palette EVER (No exaggeration). Colourpop×My Little Pony Getting Colourpop in India is a huge task, thanks to some trusted Insta …, Sep 29, 2017 · Colourpop is launching a 14-piece limited edition My Little Pony collection on October 6. True colors at their dreamiest. My Little Pony x Colourpop Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette, $16. 4..

Colourpop My Little Pony Palette by ColourPop Favful

colourpop my little pony palette review

COLOURPOP EYESHADOW PALETTES! REVIEW AND SWATCHES. Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16 USD) -- This is my last Colourpop eye shadow palette from my after holiday sale haul. I have to be honest, I think I may have purchased this for the packaging! It's so fun. Also, my daughter Abby was obsessed with the OG My Little… Oct 05, 2017 · My Little Pony. Colour Pop My Little Pony 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a new, limited edition palette with 12 shades in a variety of hues. The palette felt a bit divided between warmer tones of pink and orange and cooler tones of silver and teal..

colourpop my little pony palette review


Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ColourPop - Collection - My Little Pony (Pressed Powder Shadow Palette) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Sep 29, 2017 · According to the press release, the ColourPop x My Little Pony collab will be available on Oct. 5, which is the day before the newest movie comes …

Jan 19, 2018 · Colourpop My Little Pony Palette: Real vs FAKE! I already had the original My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette so I purchased a knock-off, Colourpop My Little Pony, eyeshadow, eyeshaodw palette, make up review, palette, Real vs Fake. Previous Post Reasons Why Every Girl Needs A Bottle Of Marc Jacobs Daisy On Her Vanity. The final item from the ColourPop My Little Pony Collection which I have to show you is the ColourPop My Little Pony Palette $16. The packaging for this, just like the entire collection is amazing with holographic ponies on the front of the palette itself, and a lilac …

I was really excited to get this palette because as a child I loved My Little Pony and now as an adult I love ColourPop. The eyeshadow is velvety and silky and goes on perfectly every time but the palette itself is lacking some balance as far as creating everyday looks. Oct 03, 2017 · The ColourPop x My Little Pony collection is coming out so soon — here's every single product, The My Little Pony eye shadow palette ($16), which is covered in retro pony magic.

Oct 26, 2017 · What drew me to ColourPop’s collaboration with My Little Pony wasn’t the shades of the products rather the packaging, some of the colours are a little out there for me so I steered clear of some of the products like Flutterfly, the gold lip gloss, gold on the lips is just a no for me. Oct 27, 2017 · The My Little Pony Palette ($16) is a 12 pressed powder eyeshadow palette inspired by the colorful, retro ponies we all know and love from the 80's. This palette contains six metallics, one opalescent sheen, two satins and three mattes. Oh my goodness, you guys. This is …

Oct 26, 2017 · What drew me to ColourPop’s collaboration with My Little Pony wasn’t the shades of the products rather the packaging, some of the colours are a little out there for me so I steered clear of some of the products like Flutterfly, the gold lip gloss, gold on the lips is just a no for me. Oct 16, 2017 · I’m reviewing the She palette, the Yes Please palette, the I Think I Love You palette, and the My Little Pony palette The ColourPop pressed powder eyeshadow formula is one of my favorites, so I

Nov 04, 2017 · Review and Swatch: ColourPop’s My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette On November 4, 2017 January 4, 2018 By Shake Them Beauty In Beauty and Vanity It was a few months ago when ColourPop last launched a whole new collection. Jan 29, 2018 · Hello! How you doin? *Joey Style* 😝 I am doing great these days. So, today I have this little baby with me, the cutest eyeshadow palette EVER (No exaggeration). Colourpop×My Little Pony Getting Colourpop in India is a huge task, thanks to some trusted Insta …

Nov 25, 2017 · Hello everyone! Continuing from where the previous ColourPop × My Little Pony collection review ended last week, here's the second post where I will talk about some of the face and lip products from the same haul. Housed in a purple compact with an integrated mirror and a magnetic closure, the highlighters in the ColourPop ×… ColourPop X My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette - Review Overall, I really like the ColourPop My Little Pony Palette! Like the Yes, Please Palette, the shadows aren't the best quality I've tried, but for $16, this palette is an amazing value and I really recommend it! I know this is a limited edition palette, so if you want it, I recommend

Colourpop Liquid Lipsticks Eye Shadow Palettes Eye

colourpop my little pony palette review

Beauty ColourPop x My Little Pony Palette Swatches. Oct 16, 2017 · I’m reviewing the She palette, the Yes Please palette, the I Think I Love You palette, and the My Little Pony palette The ColourPop pressed powder eyeshadow formula is one of my favorites, so I, Feb 11, 2018 · Today i am going to share one of my favorite eye palette by ColourPop called My Little Pony Pressed Powder eyeshadow palette. ColourPop introduced many amazing palettes last year but i wanted one with vibrant shades and this one was my instant pick..

Colourpop – My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette

Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Review Blogger. Nov 25, 2017 · Hello everyone! Continuing from where the previous ColourPop × My Little Pony collection review ended last week, here's the second post where I will talk about some of the face and lip products from the same haul. Housed in a purple compact with an integrated mirror and a magnetic closure, the highlighters in the ColourPop ×…, Oct 20, 2017 · My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette. For anyone who does not own a Colourpop palette, they are VERY small. Smaller than what you probably expect. It’s fit-in-the-palm-of-your-hand small. Though it may bother some, I personally didn’t mind too much as a little product goes a long way with how pigmented they are..

Colour Pop My Little Pony is a limited edition eye palette that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.36 oz. Oct 26, 2017 · What drew me to ColourPop’s collaboration with My Little Pony wasn’t the shades of the products rather the packaging, some of the colours are a little out there for me so I steered clear of some of the products like Flutterfly, the gold lip gloss, gold on the lips is just a no for me.

Well, makeup just doesn’t get any prettier than this. Having a new eyeshadow palette to play about with is exciting at the best of times, but this whimsical limited edition My Little Pony x ColourPop collaboration is truly something special. Nov 25, 2017 · Hello everyone! Continuing from where the previous ColourPop × My Little Pony collection review ended last week, here's the second post where I will talk about some of the face and lip products from the same haul. Housed in a purple compact with an integrated mirror and a magnetic closure, the highlighters in the ColourPop ×…

Jan 16, 2018 · What sparked my original online order for ColourPop Cosmetics was this My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette. It literally called me from the computer screed. I'm always drawn to colour.. ALWAYS! I have several bright and unusual colour cosmetics in my makeup collection that gets used every now and then, I really need to learn… Nov 15, 2017 · Hi guys! Today I will be reviewing this little baby... Colourpop's 'my little pony' palette! I ordered my palette off the colourpop website and I did incur a customs charge of £19, way more than the actual cost of the palette! So you've seen the front of the palette, it's gorgeous with the rainbows and…

Oct 16, 2017 · Hello everyone! When Colourpop announced their new My Little Pony collection I was literally screaming with excitement! This new My Little Pony collection comes with a cute $16 Eyeshadow Palette, $22 Brush Set, $18 makeup bag, two new highlighters, three new ultra glossy lips, three new ultra matte lips, and 3 new super shock eyeshadows! The My Little Pony palette measures just 10 cm × 13 cm, essentially making it easy to carry around due to its slim and compact size. It is placed into a box adorned with purple-hued pony motifs and “My Little Pony” embossed in purple-foil lettering in the middle, followed by the My Little Pony rainbow and ColourPop logos at the bottom.

Colour Pop My Little Pony is a limited edition eye palette that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.36 oz. Nov 17, 2019В В· Nov 17, 2019 - Pinterest @IIIannaIII Colourpop My little Pony Palette. Nov 17, 2019 - Pinterest @IIIannaIII Colourpop My little Pony Palette. Nov 17, 2019 - Pinterest @IIIannaIII Colourpop My little Pony Palette . Visit. Discover ideas about Colourpop Eyeshadow Palette. November 2019

Oct 04, 2017 · This collection is in collaboration with the new movie My Little Poney. ColourPop My Little Pony Collection. This collection features a bunch of new makeup including an eyeshadow palette, lip products, super shock eyeshadows, highlighters and makeup brushes. Here is the list of what’s in this collection: My Little Pony palette $16 Sep 29, 2017 · ColourPop is collaborating with the iconic My Little Pony on a new, massive makeup collection that has everything you need. It includes an eyeshadow palette, brush …

Oct 16, 2017 · I’m reviewing the She palette, the Yes Please palette, the I Think I Love You palette, and the My Little Pony palette The ColourPop pressed powder eyeshadow formula is one of my favorites, so I Oct 04, 2017 · This collection is in collaboration with the new movie My Little Poney. ColourPop My Little Pony Collection. This collection features a bunch of new makeup including an eyeshadow palette, lip products, super shock eyeshadows, highlighters and makeup brushes. Here is the list of what’s in this collection: My Little Pony palette $16

Jan 16, 2018 · What sparked my original online order for ColourPop Cosmetics was this My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette. It literally called me from the computer screed. I'm always drawn to colour.. ALWAYS! I have several bright and unusual colour cosmetics in my makeup collection that gets used every now and then, I really need to learn… Colourpop Liquid Lipsticks, Eye Shadow Palettes, Eye Magic + My Little Pony Palette Mini Review In my last Colourpop haul I got so side tracked with reviewing Royal Mail's crappy delivery service that I didn't do any of the cosmetics justice, so this time I wanted to get a little more in depth.

Oct 30, 2017 · MY LITTLE PONY X COLOURPOP • 3 Looks, Review + Swatches JUDY. My thoughts on the My Little Pony x Colourpop - please let me know if you guys like the 3 demos or if I should just keep it to 1 Aug 07, 2018 · MAR Palette Makeup Looks. I created a ColourPop Mar Palette review video with tutorials on each of the three looks on my YouTube Channel. I’m still not thrilled with my filming set up, I don’t think that will change until we buy a house and I can set up an office/filming space.

My Little Pony x Colourpop. The latest collab between Colourpop and My Little Pony has touched down! These retro ponies are back for a new adventure. Explore the palette inspired by their colourful personalities and magical cutie marks. Nov 04, 2017 · Review and Swatch: ColourPop’s My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette On November 4, 2017 January 4, 2018 By Shake Them Beauty In Beauty and Vanity It was a few months ago when ColourPop last launched a whole new collection.

Oct 05, 2017 · My Little Pony. Colour Pop My Little Pony 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a new, limited edition palette with 12 shades in a variety of hues. The palette felt a bit divided between warmer tones of pink and orange and cooler tones of silver and teal. Oct 03, 2017 · The ColourPop x My Little Pony collection is coming out so soon — here's every single product, The My Little Pony eye shadow palette ($16), which is covered in retro pony magic.

Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16 USD) -- This is my last Colourpop eye shadow palette from my after holiday sale haul. I have to be honest, I think I may have purchased this for the packaging! It's so fun. Also, my daughter Abby was obsessed with the OG My Little… Nov 04, 2017 · Review and Swatch: ColourPop’s My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette On November 4, 2017 January 4, 2018 By Shake Them Beauty In Beauty and Vanity It was a few months ago when ColourPop last launched a whole new collection.

Sep 29, 2017В В· Colourpop is launching a 14-piece limited edition My Little Pony collection on October 6. True colors at their dreamiest. My Little Pony x Colourpop Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette, $16. 4. Oct 16, 2017В В· Hello everyone! When Colourpop announced their new My Little Pony collection I was literally screaming with excitement! This new My Little Pony collection comes with a cute $16 Eyeshadow Palette, $22 Brush Set, $18 makeup bag, two new highlighters, three new ultra glossy lips, three new ultra matte lips, and 3 new super shock eyeshadows!

Jan 29, 2018 · Hello! How you doin? *Joey Style* 😝 I am doing great these days. So, today I have this little baby with me, the cutest eyeshadow palette EVER (No exaggeration). Colourpop×My Little Pony Getting Colourpop in India is a huge task, thanks to some trusted Insta … The My Little Pony 12-pan pressed powder eyeshadow palette is sold for $16, and consists of 4 matte shades and 8 shimmers/metallics. This is the fourth 12 pan …

colourpop my little pony palette Colourpop Pressed Powder Palettes: Ranked From Favourite to Least Favourite To celebrate the release of the new member of the Colourpop palette family “Give It To Me Straight”, I decided to re-visit my collection and rank my palettes, from favourite to least favourite. In my review, I found that this Review: Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette Hi loves! I'm excited to share my thoughts on Colourpop My Little Pony Shadow Palette (12x0.85g, $16.00) and from the same collection Ultra Matte Lip in shade Pink Wheel (3.2g, $6.00). The packaging of the collection is so cute, specially the palette. It comes in a cardboard packaging and closes

My Little Pony x ColourPop Eyeshadow Palette Review

colourpop my little pony palette review

Exclusive First Look My Little Pony x Colourpop Limited. The final item from the ColourPop My Little Pony Collection which I have to show you is the ColourPop My Little Pony Palette $16. The packaging for this, just like the entire collection is amazing with holographic ponies on the front of the palette itself, and a lilac …, Jan 16, 2018 · What sparked my original online order for ColourPop Cosmetics was this My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette. It literally called me from the computer screed. I'm always drawn to colour.. ALWAYS! I have several bright and unusual colour cosmetics in my makeup collection that gets used every now and then, I really need to learn….

Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Real vs FAKE! Lady Writes

colourpop my little pony palette review

ColourPop x My Little Pony Pallette Swatches & Tutorial. Nov 15, 2017 · Hi guys! Today I will be reviewing this little baby... Colourpop's 'my little pony' palette! I ordered my palette off the colourpop website and I did incur a customs charge of £19, way more than the actual cost of the palette! So you've seen the front of the palette, it's gorgeous with the rainbows and… Jan 16, 2018 · What sparked my original online order for ColourPop Cosmetics was this My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette. It literally called me from the computer screed. I'm always drawn to colour.. ALWAYS! I have several bright and unusual colour cosmetics in my makeup collection that gets used every now and then, I really need to learn….

colourpop my little pony palette review

  • ColourPop x My Little Pony Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
  • REVIEW ColourPop Г— My Little Pony Pressed Powder Shadow
  • COLOURPOP EYESHADOW PALETTES! REVIEW AND SWATCHES

  • Colourpop My Little Pony Palette Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16 USD) -- This is my last Colourpop eye shadow palette from my after holiday sale haul. I have to be honest, I think I may have purchased this for the packaging! It's so fun. Also, my daughter Abby was obsessed with the OG My Little… Jan 29, 2018В В· Hello! How you doin? *Joey Style* 😝 I am doing great these days. So, today I have this little baby with me, the cutest eyeshadow palette EVER (No exaggeration). ColourpopГ—My Little Pony Getting Colourpop in India is a huge task, thanks to some trusted Insta …

    Colourpop Liquid Lipsticks, Eye Shadow Palettes, Eye Magic + My Little Pony Palette Mini Review In my last Colourpop haul I got so side tracked with reviewing Royal Mail's crappy delivery service that I didn't do any of the cosmetics justice, so this time I wanted to get a little more in depth. Oct 27, 2017 · The My Little Pony Palette ($16) is a 12 pressed powder eyeshadow palette inspired by the colorful, retro ponies we all know and love from the 80's. This palette contains six metallics, one opalescent sheen, two satins and three mattes. Oh my goodness, you guys. This is …

    Sep 15, 2017 · eye shadow palette. The My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette ($29.00) houses 16 matte and shimmer eyeshadow shades in a variety of bold rainbow to neutral colors. The packaging is white (which is beautiful, but does muss up easily) with golden holo lettering. Colourpop – My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette Explore the palette inspired by their colorful personalities and magical cutie marks. From shimmery glitters and wearable mattes, to bright pops of color and surprising iridescent, you can imagine the looks you

    Well, makeup just doesn’t get any prettier than this. Having a new eyeshadow palette to play about with is exciting at the best of times, but this whimsical limited edition My Little Pony x ColourPop collaboration is truly something special. Sep 29, 2017 · ColourPop is launching a 'My Little Pony' color cosmetics collection. See what each product looks like here, and when you can pick them up.

    ColourPop My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette Review. These retro ponies are back for a new adventure. Explore the palette inspired by their colourful personalities and magical cutie marks. From shimmery glitters and wearable mattes, to bright pops of colour and surprising iridescents, you can imagine the looks you’ll create with this little Sep 29, 2017 · ColourPop is launching a 'My Little Pony' color cosmetics collection. See what each product looks like here, and when you can pick them up.

    ColourPop My Little Pony Pressed Powder Shadow Palette: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for ColourPop The My Little Pony palette is part of Colourpop's 'My Little Pony' collection of eyeshadows, highlighters, lip glosses, liquid lipsticks and makeup brushes. The palette contains 12 My Little Pony x Colourpop. The latest collab between Colourpop and My Little Pony has touched down! These retro ponies are back for a new adventure. Explore the palette inspired by their colourful personalities and magical cutie marks.

    Nov 15, 2017 · Hi guys! Today I will be reviewing this little baby... Colourpop's 'my little pony' palette! I ordered my palette off the colourpop website and I did incur a customs charge of £19, way more than the actual cost of the palette! So you've seen the front of the palette, it's gorgeous with the rainbows and… Sep 29, 2017 · Colourpop is launching a 14-piece limited edition My Little Pony collection on October 6. True colors at their dreamiest. My Little Pony x Colourpop Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palette, $16. 4.

    Colour Pop My Little Pony is a limited edition eye palette that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.36 oz. Aug 07, 2018 · MAR Palette Makeup Looks. I created a ColourPop Mar Palette review video with tutorials on each of the three looks on my YouTube Channel. I’m still not thrilled with my filming set up, I don’t think that will change until we buy a house and I can set up an office/filming space.

    Sep 29, 2017 · ColourPop is collaborating with the iconic My Little Pony on a new, massive makeup collection that has everything you need. It includes an eyeshadow palette, brush … Sep 15, 2017 · eye shadow palette. The My Little Pony Eye Shadow Palette ($29.00) houses 16 matte and shimmer eyeshadow shades in a variety of bold rainbow to neutral colors. The packaging is white (which is beautiful, but does muss up easily) with golden holo lettering.

    Colour Pop My Little Pony is a limited edition eye palette that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.36 oz. Nov 25, 2017 · Colourpop X My Little Pony Shadow Palette is a good choice for not only My Little Pony’s fans but also anyone who wants to have eyeshadow with various shades in one palette. Just a little gripe from me, it should be great if they include a mini eyeshadow brush and a mirror in the package (what a greedy me! hhaha).

    Aug 07, 2018 · MAR Palette Makeup Looks. I created a ColourPop Mar Palette review video with tutorials on each of the three looks on my YouTube Channel. I’m still not thrilled with my filming set up, I don’t think that will change until we buy a house and I can set up an office/filming space. Sep 30, 2017 · If you click on it, you're brought to another page that announces the My Little Pony x ColourPop collection and prompts you to sign up with your email if you'd like to be notified when it's here

    Oct 27, 2017 · The My Little Pony Palette ($16) is a 12 pressed powder eyeshadow palette inspired by the colorful, retro ponies we all know and love from the 80's. This palette contains six metallics, one opalescent sheen, two satins and three mattes. Oh my goodness, you guys. This is … colourpop my little pony palette Colourpop Pressed Powder Palettes: Ranked From Favourite to Least Favourite To celebrate the release of the new member of the Colourpop palette family “Give It To Me Straight”, I decided to re-visit my collection and rank my palettes, from favourite to least favourite. In my review, I found that this

    Nov 04, 2017 · Review and Swatch: ColourPop’s My Little Pony Eyeshadow Palette On November 4, 2017 January 4, 2018 By Shake Them Beauty In Beauty and Vanity It was a few months ago when ColourPop last launched a whole new collection. Oct 05, 2017 · My Little Pony. Colour Pop My Little Pony 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($16.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a new, limited edition palette with 12 shades in a variety of hues. The palette felt a bit divided between warmer tones of pink and orange and cooler tones of silver and teal.

    colourpop my little pony palette review

    Oct 27, 2017 · The My Little Pony Palette ($16) is a 12 pressed powder eyeshadow palette inspired by the colorful, retro ponies we all know and love from the 80's. This palette contains six metallics, one opalescent sheen, two satins and three mattes. Oh my goodness, you guys. This is … My Little Pony x Colourpop. The latest collab between Colourpop and My Little Pony has touched down! These retro ponies are back for a new adventure. Explore the palette inspired by their colourful personalities and magical cutie marks.