BEHLEN ROCKHARD TABLE TOP VARNISH REVIEWS



Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish Reviews

Best Varnish Bestcovery. Description: Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids., Feb 06, 2011 · His description of long and short oil varnishes seems logical. I bought a quart of Behlen's Rockhard Table Top varnish today. The label says it's a "quality phenolic "short" oil varnish" intended for interior use. As I said above, I'll experiment with mixtures of it and pure tung oil to get the luster I want..

Woodworker.com BEHLEN VARNISHES

Best Varnish Bestcovery. Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our …, Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406) Affordable Price We certainly look for Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406), a good quality Tool Appliance at beneficial total price and save delivering on the market right from authentic shops. Check it recently, you may not be dissatisfied..

Craig Jahr >In the message string below, RJ recommended Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish." Is this applied by brush or padded on? Do you thin the product? Are witness lines a problem when you rub it out? I have a 40X80" dining table that I padded with dewaxed shellac because of ease of Apr 25, 2016 · Behlen Rockhard&Trade; Table Top Varnish, Quart, Gloss Finish (B603-28806) Behlen Rockhard Varnish - The toughest varnish on earth? It probably is! And, now, with it's improved formulation, it delivers maximum resistance to alcohol, water, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and …

Oct 28, 2009 · I think I'm going to use BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish to finish my entry table project...the boss wants it painted black with a high gloss finish I'd love to hear from anyone with experience using BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish. Specif... Jan 20, 2014 · Gunsmithing - Stock Finishing with Bar Top Varnish Presented by Larry Potterfield of MidwayUSA uses bar top varnish. Watch along as Larry Potterfield, Founder and CEO of MidwayUSA

The Behlen Story. Behlen Business Units. Behlen Building Systems BMC Transportation Hilton International Industries Behlen Grain Systems Behlen Custom Fabrication Behlen Technology & Mfg. Behlen Joiner Behlen Country. Contact Us. BMC Mfg. Co. … Price : Buy Product Online Visit Store Home Related Products Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 1" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Flat - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2-1/2" Flat - Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart -

Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging fluids. This abrasion resistant finish is ideal for using on table tops as its name boldly proclaims. Nov 03, 2014 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Jun 22, 2008 · Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids. This abrasion-resistant finish is ideal for … Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our …

Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our … Description: Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids.

Behlen Rockhard is a short-oil varnish, meaning that it has a low ration of oil to resin. High resin-content varnishes produce a harder, more wear resistant finish, suitable for surfaces that take a lot of use - like a table top. Along with that, Rockhard is made with tough, moisture and solvent resistant phenolic resin and natural, harder Description: Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids.

Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish Quart

behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish Reducer Quart. The Behlen Story. Behlen Business Units. Behlen Building Systems BMC Transportation Hilton International Industries Behlen Grain Systems Behlen Custom Fabrication Behlen Technology & Mfg. Behlen Joiner Behlen Country. Contact Us. BMC Mfg. Co. …, Nov 03, 2014 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

Finishing Comparison Guide. Feb 01, 2019 · What is the best process for applying Behlen’s Rockhard Table Top Varnish? How long do I wait to Sand? (4 or 14 hours?) What is the best thinning ratio? (10, 20, 50%?) Can it be thinned enough to be a wipe on varnish? Any suggestions for getting better lighting either portable or fixed shop lights? Brush Recommendations?, Apr 25, 2016 · Behlen Rockhard&Trade; Table Top Varnish, Quart, Gloss Finish (B603-28806) Behlen Rockhard Varnish - The toughest varnish on earth? It probably is! And, now, with it's improved formulation, it delivers maximum resistance to alcohol, water, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and ….

Master Behlen WW Restoration Varnish Garrett Wade

behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

Amazon.com Customer reviews Behlen Gloss Rockhard Table. Behlen Rockhard is a short-oil varnish, meaning that it has a low ration of oil to resin. High resin-content varnishes produce a harder, more wear resistant finish, suitable for surfaces that take a lot of use - like a table top. Along with that, Rockhard is made with tough, moisture and solvent resistant phenolic resin and natural, harder Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our ….

behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

  • Re Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish."
  • Rockhard Table Top Varnish Garrett Wade
  • Behlen Rockhard&Trade Table Top Varnish Walmart.com

  • Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406) Affordable Price We certainly look for Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406), a good quality Tool Appliance at beneficial total price and save delivering on the market right from authentic shops. Check it recently, you may not be dissatisfied. Rockhard Varnish is Behlen's top of the line natural resin Varnish. Hardest of the hard, it will not scratch white and has maximum resistance to abrasion, water, alcohol, chemicals and detergents. Creates a high gloss finish which is very tough and flexible. Use only the …

    Solar-Lux™ Stain is a dye base, non-grain raising stain which is also highly fade and U.V. resistant. Its colorful transparency and deep penetration enhances wood's natural beauty. Solar-Lux Stains can be mixed together in order to achieve customized sha Jan 03, 2005 · It appears that Behlens Violin Varnish, previously recommended by a number of Maestronetters for touchup work is very similar to the modified 1704 varnish recommended by Leif Luscombe. Aside from proportions, the major differences are that 1704 varnish uses seedlac while Behlens uses a more refin...

    The Behlen Story. Behlen Business Units. Behlen Building Systems BMC Transportation Hilton International Industries Behlen Grain Systems Behlen Custom Fabrication Behlen Technology & Mfg. Behlen Joiner Behlen Country. Contact Us. BMC Mfg. Co. … The Behlen Story. Behlen Business Units. Behlen Building Systems BMC Transportation Hilton International Industries Behlen Grain Systems Behlen Custom Fabrication Behlen Technology & Mfg. Behlen Joiner Behlen Country. Contact Us. BMC Mfg. Co. …

    Craig Jahr >In the message string below, RJ recommended Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish." Is this applied by brush or padded on? Do you thin the product? Are witness lines a problem when you rub it out? I have a 40X80" dining table that I padded with dewaxed shellac because of ease of The oils used in varnish include linseed oil, tung oil, soybean oil, walnut oil, and safflower oil. Originally, the resins used in varnish came from fossilized pine tree sap. Nowadays, most varnishes use a synthetic resin, usually alkyd, phenolic, or polyurethane. Alkyd Varnish. Alkyd is the most common type of varnish for interior applications.

    Mohawk Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is an extremely hard finish which provides maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids. The Rockhard Urethane Varnish is an abrasion resistant finish, whi Nov 27, 2012 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Gloss Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart This is a traditional †short oil†varnish, in which a relatively small percentage of tung oil is mixed with phenolic resin … Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406) Affordable Price We certainly look for Behlen Rockhard" Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603-28406), a good quality Tool Appliance at beneficial total price and save delivering on the market right from authentic shops. Check it recently, you may not be dissatisfied.

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

    If you are looking for a good old fashion varnish that is very resistant to, alcoholic beverage spills, abrasion and water rings, Behlen's Rock Hard Tabletop Varnish is a great choice. This oil based varnish contains natural gum resins that were commonly used to make varnishes in the 19th Century. So, I just refinished a top for a client; I originally used Waterlox but they cut through it in three months with rough cleaning and scouring pads. I am somewhat new to table tops, but I did my research and chose Behlen Rockhard Tabletop Varnish; the new kind with Poly.

    Ken McKay Behlen's question TalkBass.com

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

    Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish Quart Satin Finish (B603. Price : Buy Product Online Visit Store Home Related Products Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 1" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Flat - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2-1/2" Flat - Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart -, Feb 13, 2008 · Ken, or anyone else who's had experience with Behlen's Rock Hard Table Varnish, were you happy with your results? Would you use it again on a bass? All of my varnish tests have been with Rock Hard and I'm really happy with how it's working. I know that ….

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Behlen Gloss Rockhard Table

    PRODUCT REVIEW "BEHLEN'S ROCK HARD TABLETOP VARNISH. Nov 03, 2014 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Nov 27, 2012 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Gloss Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

    If you are looking for a good old fashion varnish that is very resistant to, alcoholic beverage spills, abrasion and water rings, Behlen's Rock Hard Tabletop Varnish is a great choice. This oil based varnish contains natural gum resins that were commonly used to make varnishes in the 19th Century. Behlen H3983 Rockhard Table Top Varnish Rockhard is a varnish specifically formulated for use on tabletops and other surfaces which are likely to receive lots of rubbing. It is very hard, being made of urethane resin, so it resists scratching well. It also resists the damaging effects of water, alcohol, foods, chemicals and detergents.

    Water White Restoration Varnish is a top quality clear drying natural resin "long oil" Spar Varnish. It provides more UV light protection than any other varnish and is absolutely unaffected by salt water. Tough, durable, elastic and waterproof, it withstands weather and heavy foot traffic At its "very best" outdoors, it can also be used with equal effectiveness indoors. Oct 26, 2016 · Although highly recommended as a table top varnish, Behlen’s Rockhard Table Top Varnish is perfect for a variety of other uses, such as wooden chairs, benches, desks, dressers, chest of drawers, vanities, bookcases, and many more. Rockhard Table Varnish is self sealing and will dry dust free in about 4 hours, dry to handle in 14 hours.

    Feb 13, 2008 · Ken, or anyone else who's had experience with Behlen's Rock Hard Table Varnish, were you happy with your results? Would you use it again on a bass? All of my varnish tests have been with Rock Hard and I'm really happy with how it's working. I know that … May 27, 2015 · Behlen's Rockhard Table Top Varnish Behlen Rockhard available now is not the same as before Behlen reformulated it to be a polyurethane varnish. I haven't tried the new one but can suggest a …

    Oct 28, 2009 · I think I'm going to use BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish to finish my entry table project...the boss wants it painted black with a high gloss finish I'd love to hear from anyone with experience using BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish. Specif... It sounds as though the varnish doesn't dry so fast that overlapping brush strokes is a problem. Messages In This Thread Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish."

    Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406; Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406. Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406. $20.49. SKU: B603-28406. Reviews. Be the first to review this product. Shipping Services. Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406; Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406. Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart From H. Behlen - B603-28406. $20.49. SKU: B603-28406. Reviews. Be the first to review this product. Shipping Services.

    Price : Buy Product Online Visit Store Home Related Products Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 1" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Angle Trim - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2" Flat - Purdy Ox Hair Brush, 2-1/2" Flat - Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart - Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish with maximum resistance to water, alcohol, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids – ideal for tables, chairs and cabinetry of all kinds.

    Mohawk Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is an extremely hard finish which provides maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids. The Rockhard Urethane Varnish is an abrasion resistant finish, whi Solar-Lux™ Stain is a dye base, non-grain raising stain which is also highly fade and U.V. resistant. Its colorful transparency and deep penetration enhances wood's natural beauty. Solar-Lux Stains can be mixed together in order to achieve customized sha

    May 07, 2013 · Behlen's Rock Hard Table Top Varnish I'm not extremely skilled at finishing, but I have improved tremendously by using BRH almost exclusively and really getting to know the product - how much to dilute it, how to build the perfect application pad, how much to apply at a time, when to sand, etc. May 07, 2013 · Behlen's Rock Hard Table Top Varnish I'm not extremely skilled at finishing, but I have improved tremendously by using BRH almost exclusively and really getting to know the product - how much to dilute it, how to build the perfect application pad, how much to apply at a time, when to sand, etc.

    Apr 25, 2016 · Behlen Rockhard&Trade; Table Top Varnish, Quart, Gloss Finish (B603-28806) Behlen Rockhard Varnish - The toughest varnish on earth? It probably is! And, now, with it's improved formulation, it delivers maximum resistance to alcohol, water, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and … Oct 28, 2009 · I think I'm going to use BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish to finish my entry table project...the boss wants it painted black with a high gloss finish I'd love to hear from anyone with experience using BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish. Specif...

    Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our … Mohawk Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is an extremely hard finish which provides maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids. The Rockhard Urethane Varnish is an abrasion resistant finish, whi

    Mohawk Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is an extremely hard finish which provides maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents, and other damaging liquids. The Rockhard Urethane Varnish is an abrasion resistant finish, whi Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish with maximum resistance to water, alcohol, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids – ideal for tables, chairs and cabinetry of all kinds.

    Nov 09, 2017 · Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish with maximum resistance to water, alcohol, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids - ideal for tables, chairs and cabinetry of all kinds. Feb 06, 2011 · His description of long and short oil varnishes seems logical. I bought a quart of Behlen's Rockhard Table Top varnish today. The label says it's a "quality phenolic "short" oil varnish" intended for interior use. As I said above, I'll experiment with mixtures of it and pure tung oil to get the luster I want.

    Behlen's vs 1704 Violin Varnish The Pegbox - Maestronet

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

    Finishing Comparison Guide. Nov 09, 2017 · Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish with maximum resistance to water, alcohol, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids - ideal for tables, chairs and cabinetry of all kinds., It sounds as though the varnish doesn't dry so fast that overlapping brush strokes is a problem. Messages In This Thread Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish.".

    Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Mohawk - Ardec

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

    Buy Behlen B603-28806 Gloss Rockhard Table Top Varnish Quart. Dec 18, 2007 · I am looking for some tips on what most would consider the proper application of Rock Hard varnish. Is it best to apply with a rag or a brush? If a brush, should it be foam or bristle? Is it better to cut the varnish (with what?), or just use it straight out of the can? Thanks very much in advance for any advice!!! - Keith (Rookie Finisher) Rockhard Varnish is Behlen's top of the line natural resin Varnish. Hardest of the hard, it will not scratch white and has maximum resistance to abrasion, water, alcohol, chemicals and detergents. Creates a high gloss finish which is very tough and flexible. Use only the ….

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews


    BEHLEN VARNISHES FOR THE LOOK YOU CAN ONLY GET WITH A VARNISH. Our Products ™ ™.)... Japan Drier - 849-370. What Customers Say. See what our customers have to say about us. Hey Woodworker! Hey Woodworker! New subscribers get 10% OFF your first order of $100+ Subscribe and keep up with new products, promotions, and events. Free 2-day shipping. Buy Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin, Quart at Walmart.com

    May 27, 2015 · Behlen's Rockhard Table Top Varnish Behlen Rockhard available now is not the same as before Behlen reformulated it to be a polyurethane varnish. I haven't tried the new one but can suggest a … Feb 01, 2019 · What is the best process for applying Behlen’s Rockhard Table Top Varnish? How long do I wait to Sand? (4 or 14 hours?) What is the best thinning ratio? (10, 20, 50%?) Can it be thinned enough to be a wipe on varnish? Any suggestions for getting better lighting either portable or fixed shop lights? Brush Recommendations?

    Behlen's extensive knowledge of furniture making and finishing has been behind the development of every product, and has made the Company an acknowledged leader in its field. Today, these products are top choices of professional and amateur craftsmen for … The oils used in varnish include linseed oil, tung oil, soybean oil, walnut oil, and safflower oil. Originally, the resins used in varnish came from fossilized pine tree sap. Nowadays, most varnishes use a synthetic resin, usually alkyd, phenolic, or polyurethane. Alkyd Varnish. Alkyd is the most common type of varnish for interior applications.

    Craig Jahr >In the message string below, RJ recommended Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish." Is this applied by brush or padded on? Do you thin the product? Are witness lines a problem when you rub it out? I have a 40X80" dining table that I padded with dewaxed shellac because of ease of Solar-Lux™ Stain is a dye base, non-grain raising stain which is also highly fade and U.V. resistant. Its colorful transparency and deep penetration enhances wood's natural beauty. Solar-Lux Stains can be mixed together in order to achieve customized sha

    The oils used in varnish include linseed oil, tung oil, soybean oil, walnut oil, and safflower oil. Originally, the resins used in varnish came from fossilized pine tree sap. Nowadays, most varnishes use a synthetic resin, usually alkyd, phenolic, or polyurethane. Alkyd Varnish. Alkyd is the most common type of varnish for interior applications. Jun 22, 2008 · Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish that will deliver maximum resistance to water, alcohol, food stains, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids. This abrasion-resistant finish is ideal for …

    Behlen Country sells only through authorized dealers. You can find a U.S. dealer by entering your zip code in the form below and clicking on the Search button. Dealers may occassionally be out of stock on a particular item, but they do have access to the full Behlen Country product line from any of our three locations in Oregon, Nebraska, and Nov 09, 2017 · Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish is the coating you need when you want a hard finish with maximum resistance to water, alcohol, chemicals, detergents and other damaging liquids - ideal for tables, chairs and cabinetry of all kinds.

    Oct 28, 2009 · I think I'm going to use BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish to finish my entry table project...the boss wants it painted black with a high gloss finish I'd love to hear from anyone with experience using BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish. Specif... Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart This is a traditional †short oil†varnish, in which a relatively small percentage of tung oil is mixed with phenolic resin …

    Behlen Country sells only through authorized dealers. You can find a U.S. dealer by entering your zip code in the form below and clicking on the Search button. Dealers may occassionally be out of stock on a particular item, but they do have access to the full Behlen Country product line from any of our three locations in Oregon, Nebraska, and Behlen Rockhard is a short-oil varnish, meaning that it has a low ration of oil to resin. High resin-content varnishes produce a harder, more wear resistant finish, suitable for surfaces that take a lot of use - like a table top. Along with that, Rockhard is made with tough, moisture and solvent resistant phenolic resin and natural, harder

    Craig Jahr >In the message string below, RJ recommended Behlen's "Rock Hard Table Top Varnish." Is this applied by brush or padded on? Do you thin the product? Are witness lines a problem when you rub it out? I have a 40X80" dining table that I padded with dewaxed shellac because of ease of Nov 03, 2014 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Behlen Rockhard Table Top Varnish, Quart This is a traditional †short oil†varnish, in which a relatively small percentage of tung oil is mixed with phenolic resin … Feb 01, 2019 · What is the best process for applying Behlen’s Rockhard Table Top Varnish? How long do I wait to Sand? (4 or 14 hours?) What is the best thinning ratio? (10, 20, 50%?) Can it be thinned enough to be a wipe on varnish? Any suggestions for getting better lighting either portable or fixed shop lights? Brush Recommendations?

    BEHLEN VARNISHES FOR THE LOOK YOU CAN ONLY GET WITH A VARNISH. Our Products ™ ™.)... Japan Drier - 849-370. What Customers Say. See what our customers have to say about us. Hey Woodworker! Hey Woodworker! New subscribers get 10% OFF your first order of $100+ Subscribe and keep up with new products, promotions, and events. Nov 27, 2012 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Behlen Gloss Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish, Quart at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Oct 28, 2009 · I think I'm going to use BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish to finish my entry table project...the boss wants it painted black with a high gloss finish I'd love to hear from anyone with experience using BEHLEN Rockhard Table Top Varnish. Specif... Rockhard™ Table Top Urethane Varnish Rockhard™ Table Top Varnish Rockhard™ polyurethane . ROCKHARD153 TABLE TOP URETHANE VARNISH LONG WEARING AND MOISTURE RESISTANT. Our …

    behlen rockhard table top varnish reviews

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Behlen Rockhard Table Top Urethane Varnish Satin Quart at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Behlen Rockhard is a short-oil varnish, meaning that it has a low ration of oil to resin. High resin-content varnishes produce a harder, more wear resistant finish, suitable for surfaces that take a lot of use - like a table top. Along with that, Rockhard is made with tough, moisture and solvent resistant phenolic resin and natural, harder