COOPER DISCOVERER ST MAXX 35X12 50R20 REVIEWS



Cooper Discoverer St Maxx 35x12 50r20 Reviews

Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX un pneu tout. DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by Cooper®. 35X12.50R20, Speed index 99 mph, Max Load 3197 lbs, Tire Weight 69 lbs COOPER TIRES 90000019942, This listing is for new Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 35X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. Manufacturer part number: 90000019942. Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all ….

Tyre Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Car tyres TyreLeader.co.uk

Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 35X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is highly resistant to shocks thanks to the Armortek carcass. The distinctive features that turn this tyre into a must-have are its …, Cooper Service in Findlay, OH has the best Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX™ tires you can ask for for your vehicle. Learn more about Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX™ tires in Findlay, OH from Cooper Service..

Acheter en ligne les pneus Cooper DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 265/70R17 121Q OWL au meilleur prix avec Allopneus - Visitez notre rubrique avec tous nos pneus 4x4 pas cher. 29/03/2017В В· 10000 miles on these cooper st maxx tires in a 35x12.5x18 size. For the first 10000 miles the tires have been wonderful great off-road in the mud and trails and also very quite and friendly on the

RГ©f : 120104 . Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX, un pneu tout terrain adaptГ© aux conditions extrГЄmes Avec le lancement du pneu В« off road В» Discoverer S/T MAXX, Cooper Tires marque un vГ©ritable tournant en matiГЁre de conditions extrГЄmes de conduite en 4x4. The Discoverer S/T MAXX is designed for tough terrain, including rocks and gravel, with on-road stability and performance. COOPER DISCOVERER S/T MAXX All-Season 35X12.50R20LT 121Q Tire. All-Season Commercial Traction Tire; Designed for tough terrain, including rocks and gravel, with on-road stability and performance

New Cooper Discoverer STT Pro 37X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW tires at great prices, with fast, free shipping. Buy with confidence in our 45 day return policy. Its Easy 22/12/2015В В· Home / Tires by Brand / Tire Reviews / Cooper / Discoverer S-T MAXX. Cooper Discoverer S-T MAXX. 4.0 (33) reviews. Price Range: USD $182.99 to $391.51. All Season. See Reviews; Show Sizes & Pricing; Light Truck and SUVs / All Season / All Terrain. Does This Tire Fit? The Discoverer S-T MAXXв„ў features CooperВґs proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3В® carcass construction combined with a new

For the best prices on Cooper Discoverer ST Maxx tires, your search ends here. Ship to your door or have them installed at a location near you. DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by CooperВ®. 35X12.50R20, Speed index 99 mph, Max Load 3197 lbs, Tire Weight 69 lbs COOPER TIRES 90000019942

SpГ©cialiste de la vente de pneus pas chers, Allopneus vous invite Г  acheter des pneus Cooper DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 285/70R17 121Q OWL. DГ©couvrez toute la gamme pneumatique Cooper ! New Cooper Discoverer STT Pro 37X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW tires at great prices, with fast, free shipping. Buy with confidence in our 45 day return policy. Its Easy

4 Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx LT 35X12.50R20 E 10 Ply A/T+M

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews

Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Review OVERLAND BOUND. 08/02/2015 · The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will perform in the toughest terrains while, 03/03/2017 · Free 2-day shipping. Buy Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX All-Terrain Tire - 35X12.50R20 LRE/10ply at Walmart.com.

Tyre Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Car tyres TyreLeader.co.uk. This listing is for new Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 35X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. Manufacturer part number: 90000019942. The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx tire is a commercial grade traction tire that will outlast general purpose tires in service work and overloading conditions that are hard on tires and cause rapid tire-wear.The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx tire is a balanced tire for highway and, 26/03/2014В В· So I'm interested in getting these tires in a few months when I need some new ones for my 80. Seeing that they are new design, I thought others may also be interested in real, live MUD reviews. After doing some searching I have found a few threads with references to the S/T Maxx, but I would....

Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX All-Terrain Tire 35X12.50R20

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews

Cooper Discoverer STT Pro 37X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. Cooper St found in: Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 265/70-17 E Tire, Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 275/70-18 E Tire, Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 275/65-18 E.. 03/03/2017В В· Free 2-day shipping. Buy Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX All-Terrain Tire - 35X12.50R20 LRE/10ply at Walmart.com.

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews


The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is highly resistant to shocks thanks to the Armortek carcass. The distinctive features that turn this tyre into a must-have are its … DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by Cooper®. 35X12.50R20, Speed index 99 mph, Max Load 3197 lbs, Tire Weight 69 lbs COOPER TIRES 90000019942

29/03/2017В В· 10000 miles on these cooper st maxx tires in a 35x12.5x18 size. For the first 10000 miles the tires have been wonderful great off-road in the mud and trails and also very quite and friendly on the 29/03/2017В В· 10000 miles on these cooper st maxx tires in a 35x12.5x18 size. For the first 10000 miles the tires have been wonderful great off-road in the mud and trails and also very quite and friendly on the

This listing is for new Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 35X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. Manufacturer part number: 90000019942. Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all … Cooper Service in Findlay, OH has the best Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX™ tires you can ask for for your vehicle. Learn more about Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX™ tires in Findlay, OH from Cooper Service.

Acheter en ligne les pneus Cooper DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 265/70R17 121Q OWL au meilleur prix avec Allopneus - Visitez notre rubrique avec tous nos pneus 4x4 pas cher. RГ©f : 120104 . Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX, un pneu tout terrain adaptГ© aux conditions extrГЄmes Avec le lancement du pneu В« off road В» Discoverer S/T MAXX, Cooper Tires marque un vГ©ritable tournant en matiГЁre de conditions extrГЄmes de conduite en 4x4.

04/12/2019В В· Had some 275/70/18 Cooper ST Maxx installed last week. Got to test them in a few different conditions over the weekend so I figured I would start my review thread. Absolutely love them so far. I wanted an aggressive looking tire that isn't too loud, lasts a long time, does well on wet roads and can get me anywhere I need to go and it appears so 03/03/2017В В· Free 2-day shipping. Buy Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX All-Terrain Tire - 35X12.50R20 LRE/10ply at Walmart.com

Cooper Service in Findlay, OH has the best Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires you can ask for for your vehicle. Learn more about Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires in Findlay, OH from Cooper Service. 20/01/2019В В· Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all terrain, all season tire manufactured for light trucks. The tire promotes great all weather traction. The tread design increases its capability on off-road performance. The tread design maintains a clean footprint by eliminating mud, snow and rocks stuck between the tread

27/02/2018В В· I have worn a set of Cooper ST Maxx out in 30,000 miles. I'm not sure if this is good or bad for them but I loved the way the preformed on my Defender 110. I had issues with my suspension that caused the inside half of the tyre to wear heavier that the outside half, this is despite rotating the wheels around my vehicle. With a new chassis Tire Review: Cooper Discoverer STT PRO (35x12.50x15) В« on: Mar 20, 2016, 06:56:02 PM В» Because there isn't a lot of reviews yet for the Cooper Discoverer STT PRO and I just got a set on my 89 4Runner I figured that I should start a review thread and document my experience.

Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX 35X12.50R20LT Rimz One

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews

4 Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx LT 35X12.50R20 E 10 Ply A/T+M. Cooper Tire Unveils New All-Terrain and Off-Road Tire THE TIRE The new Cooper Discover S/T Maxx offers a bold design with over 30 years of the Discover off-road tire line to back it up. We ordered, This listing is for new Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 35X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW Tires. Manufacturer part number: 90000019942. The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx tire is a commercial grade traction tire that will outlast general purpose tires in service work and overloading conditions that are hard on tires and cause rapid tire-wear.The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx tire is a balanced tire for highway and.

Pneu Cooper DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 285/70R17

Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX™ Tires Cooper Service in. Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer At3 Xlt 126s E10 Ply Tires 90000032619. $1,610.00. 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 126q E10 Ply Tires 90000023628. $1,610.00. 4 New . 4 New 3512.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 12r R22 Tires 11507. $1,600.00. 4 New . 4 New 4 35x12.50r22 E …, 29/03/2017 · 10000 miles on these cooper st maxx tires in a 35x12.5x18 size. For the first 10000 miles the tires have been wonderful great off-road in the mud and trails and also very quite and friendly on the.

Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer At3 Xlt 126s E10 Ply Tires 90000032619. $1,610.00. 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 126q E10 Ply Tires 90000023628. $1,610.00. 4 New . 4 New 3512.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 12r R22 Tires 11507. $1,600.00. 4 New . 4 New 4 35x12.50r22 E … 23/01/2014 · DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by Cooper®. Season: All Season. Type: Truck / SUV. The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek3®” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound.

The Discoverer S/T Maxx is Cooper's On-/Off- Road Commercial Traction light truck tire developed for the drivers of pickup trucks, SUVs, full-size crossovers and vans looking for a tough tire that provides the traction needed to navigate the loose terrain of job sites, gravel roads and off-road use. 23/01/2014 · DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by Cooper®. Season: All Season. Type: Truck / SUV. The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek3®” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound.

27/02/2018В В· I have worn a set of Cooper ST Maxx out in 30,000 miles. I'm not sure if this is good or bad for them but I loved the way the preformed on my Defender 110. I had issues with my suspension that caused the inside half of the tyre to wear heavier that the outside half, this is despite rotating the wheels around my vehicle. With a new chassis RГ©f : 120104 . Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX, un pneu tout terrain adaptГ© aux conditions extrГЄmes Avec le lancement du pneu В« off road В» Discoverer S/T MAXX, Cooper Tires marque un vГ©ritable tournant en matiГЁre de conditions extrГЄmes de conduite en 4x4.

The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is highly resistant to shocks thanks to the Armortek carcass. The distinctive features that turn this tyre into a must-have are its … 27/02/2018 · I have worn a set of Cooper ST Maxx out in 30,000 miles. I'm not sure if this is good or bad for them but I loved the way the preformed on my Defender 110. I had issues with my suspension that caused the inside half of the tyre to wear heavier that the outside half, this is despite rotating the wheels around my vehicle. With a new chassis

The Discoverer S/T Maxx is Cooper's On-/Off- Road Commercial Traction light truck tire developed for the drivers of pickup trucks, SUVs, full-size crossovers and vans looking for a tough tire that provides the traction needed to navigate the loose terrain of job sites, gravel roads and off-road use. 29/03/2017В В· 10000 miles on these cooper st maxx tires in a 35x12.5x18 size. For the first 10000 miles the tires have been wonderful great off-road in the mud and trails and also very quite and friendly on the

Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer At3 Xlt 126s E10 Ply Tires 90000032619. $1,610.00. 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 126q E10 Ply Tires 90000023628. $1,610.00. 4 New . 4 New 3512.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 12r R22 Tires 11507. $1,600.00. 4 New . 4 New 4 35x12.50r22 E … New Cooper Discoverer STT Pro 37X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW tires at great prices, with fast, free shipping. Buy with confidence in our 45 day return policy. Its Easy

22/12/2015В В· Home / Tires by Brand / Tire Reviews / Cooper / Discoverer S-T MAXX. Cooper Discoverer S-T MAXX. 4.0 (33) reviews. Price Range: USD $182.99 to $391.51. All Season. See Reviews; Show Sizes & Pricing; Light Truck and SUVs / All Season / All Terrain. Does This Tire Fit? The Discoverer S-T MAXXв„ў features CooperВґs proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3В® carcass construction combined with a new Cooper Service in Findlay, OH has the best Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires you can ask for for your vehicle. Learn more about Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires in Findlay, OH from Cooper Service.

Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX 35X12.50R20LT The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3® carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will 12/03/2018 · T outed as Cooper’s most advanced and extreme tire to date, the Discoverer STT PRO is a tire that is built for off road rugged fun and on-road comfort. Utilizing 3-Ply Armor-Tek3, silica tread compound, an aggressive 3-2 center rib design and side-biters …

Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Find Cooper Discoverer for sale. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! $2,000.00 4-new 38x15.50r20lt Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 128q Mud Terrain Tires 90000027705. $1,999.95 5 New 35x12.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 117q 12.50r R22 Tires. $1,977.99 4 New Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro Lt 37x13.50r20 Load E 10 Ply Mt Mud Tires. $1,969.00 4-new 37x13.50r22lt Cooper … 08/02/2015 · The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will perform in the toughest terrains while

COOPERВ® 90000019942 DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 35X12.50R20 Q

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews

Pneu Cooper DISCOVERER S/T MAXX 265/70R17. The Discoverer S/T Maxx is Cooper's On-/Off- Road Commercial Traction light truck tire developed for the drivers of pickup trucks, SUVs, full-size crossovers and vans looking for a tough tire that provides the traction needed to navigate the loose terrain of job sites, gravel roads and off-road use., 04/12/2019В В· Had some 275/70/18 Cooper ST Maxx installed last week. Got to test them in a few different conditions over the weekend so I figured I would start my review thread. Absolutely love them so far. I wanted an aggressive looking tire that isn't too loud, lasts a long time, does well on wet roads and can get me anywhere I need to go and it appears so.

Cooper Discoverer For Sale Tires And Wheels. DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by CooperВ®. 35X12.50R20, Speed index 99 mph, Max Load 3197 lbs, Tire Weight 69 lbs COOPER TIRES 90000019942, 27/02/2018В В· I have worn a set of Cooper ST Maxx out in 30,000 miles. I'm not sure if this is good or bad for them but I loved the way the preformed on my Defender 110. I had issues with my suspension that caused the inside half of the tyre to wear heavier that the outside half, this is despite rotating the wheels around my vehicle. With a new chassis.

COOPER DISCOVERER S/T MAXX All-Season 35X12.50R20LT

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews

COOPER DISCOVERER S/T MAXX All-Season 35X12.50R20LT. Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX 35X12.50R20LT The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3В® carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will Tire Review: Cooper Discoverer STT PRO (35x12.50x15) В« on: Mar 20, 2016, 06:56:02 PM В» Because there isn't a lot of reviews yet for the Cooper Discoverer STT PRO and I just got a set on my 89 4Runner I figured that I should start a review thread and document my experience..

cooper discoverer st maxx 35x12 50r20 reviews


The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is highly resistant to shocks thanks to the Armortek carcass. The distinctive features that turn this tyre into a must-have are its … 14/11/2016 · About 15,000 miles on them now. Great tire off road, but at jthe end of the day I would't get them again for a Jeep Wrangler.

08/02/2015 · The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will perform in the toughest terrains while Réf : 120104 . Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX, un pneu tout terrain adapté aux conditions extrêmes Avec le lancement du pneu « off road » Discoverer S/T MAXX, Cooper Tires marque un véritable tournant en matière de conditions extrêmes de conduite en 4x4.

Tire Results: Get the Discoverer S/T Maxx Tires at Tire Crawler. Tough, chip and cut resistant Armor-Tek3 construction makes it a great commercial grade traction tire Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer At3 Xlt 126s E10 Ply Tires 90000032619. $1,610.00. 4-new Lt29560r20 . 4-new Lt29560r20 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 126q E10 Ply Tires 90000023628. $1,610.00. 4 New . 4 New 3512.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 12r R22 Tires 11507. $1,600.00. 4 New . 4 New 4 35x12.50r22 E …

Tire Results: Get the Discoverer S/T Maxx Tires at Tire Crawler. Tough, chip and cut resistant Armor-Tek3 construction makes it a great commercial grade traction tire The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is highly resistant to shocks thanks to the Armortek carcass. The distinctive features that turn this tyre into a must-have are its …

Tire Review: Cooper Discoverer STT PRO (35x12.50x15) « on: Mar 20, 2016, 06:56:02 PM » Because there isn't a lot of reviews yet for the Cooper Discoverer STT PRO and I just got a set on my 89 4Runner I figured that I should start a review thread and document my experience. Cooper Discoverer Reviews. Find Cooper Discoverer for sale. Buy Cooper Discoverer on eBay now! $2,000.00 4-new 38x15.50r20lt Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 128q Mud Terrain Tires 90000027705. $1,999.95 5 New 35x12.50-22 Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro 117q 12.50r R22 Tires. $1,977.99 4 New Cooper Discoverer Stt Pro Lt 37x13.50r20 Load E 10 Ply Mt Mud Tires. $1,969.00 4-new 37x13.50r22lt Cooper …

08/11/2019В В· The Discoverer S-T MAXXв„ў features CooperВґs proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3В® carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S-T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that Cooper St found in: Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 265/70-17 E Tire, Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 275/70-18 E Tire, Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx 275/65-18 E..

20/01/2019В В· Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all terrain, all season tire manufactured for light trucks. The tire promotes great all weather traction. The tread design increases its capability on off-road performance. The tread design maintains a clean footprint by eliminating mud, snow and rocks stuck between the tread Discoverer S/T Maxx. Model: Discoverer S/T Maxx. Size: 35X12.50R20. The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all terrain, all season tire manufactured for light trucks. Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx. Mud Terrain.

Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXX 35X12.50R20LT The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3® carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S/T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that will 23/01/2014 · DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by Cooper®. Season: All Season. Type: Truck / SUV. The Discoverer S/T MAXX features Cooper’s proven and reliable 3-ply “Armor-Tek3®” carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound.

08/11/2019В В· The Discoverer S-T MAXXв„ў features CooperВґs proven and reliable 3-ply Armor-Tek3В® carcass construction combined with a new, proprietary cut and chip resistant tread compound. With that combination along with its modern hybrid 4-5 rib tread design and unique tread features, the S-T MAXX is destined to be a commercial grade traction tire that Tire Results: Get the Discoverer S/T Maxx Tires at Tire Crawler. Tough, chip and cut resistant Armor-Tek3 construction makes it a great commercial grade traction tire

20/01/2019В В· Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx The Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx is an all terrain, all season tire manufactured for light trucks. The tire promotes great all weather traction. The tread design increases its capability on off-road performance. The tread design maintains a clean footprint by eliminating mud, snow and rocks stuck between the tread New Cooper Discoverer STT Pro 37X12.50R20 E/10PR BSW tires at great prices, with fast, free shipping. Buy with confidence in our 45 day return policy. Its Easy

Cooper Service in Findlay, OH has the best Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires you can ask for for your vehicle. Learn more about Cooper Discoverer S/T MAXXв„ў tires in Findlay, OH from Cooper Service. RГ©f : 120104 . Cooper lance le Discoverer S/T MAXX, un pneu tout terrain adaptГ© aux conditions extrГЄmes Avec le lancement du pneu В« off road В» Discoverer S/T MAXX, Cooper Tires marque un vГ©ritable tournant en matiГЁre de conditions extrГЄmes de conduite en 4x4.

DISCOVERER S/T MAXX Tires by CooperВ®. 35X12.50R20, Speed index 99 mph, Max Load 3197 lbs, Tire Weight 69 lbs COOPER TIRES 90000019942 Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Overview. An all-season tire that's designed for use on commercial light trucks and high-powered torque vehicles, the Discoverer S/T Maxx offers drivers on-road stability and performance along with off-road capabilities.

Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Overview. An all-season tire that's designed for use on commercial light trucks and high-powered torque vehicles, the Discoverer S/T Maxx offers drivers on-road stability and performance along with off-road capabilities. For the best prices on Cooper Discoverer ST Maxx tires, your search ends here. Ship to your door or have them installed at a location near you.