COCO BONGO PUNTA CANA REVIEWS



Coco Bongo Punta Cana Reviews

Coco Bongo Night Out with Transportation from Punta Cana. "Coco Bongo Downtown in Punta Cana is a wonderful place to spend the night after a spectacular sunny day on the beautiful beaches of Punta Cana, Bavaro or Cap Cana, without a doubt the nightlife of Punta Cana has changed with the arrival of Coco Bongo "- Colonial Tour and Travel, Find reviews and tips from people like you on Coco bongo Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Whether this' 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol..

Coco Bongo Night Club Party 2019. Punta Cana. No Dress

Coco Bongo Night Out with Transport from Punta Cana. Coco Bongo, #1 among Punta Cana clubs: 7325 reviews by visitors and 15 detailed photos. The restaurant scored 4.5 on Trip and 4.6 on Google. Find on the map and call to book a table., Find reviews and tips from people like you on Coco bongo Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Whether this' 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol..

CocoBongo Punta Cana - - Rated 4.3 based on 14 Reviews "Amazing time - well worth the money" Jan 31, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the …

It can’t get any bigger than this. Coco Bongo is the most happening club in the town. Well known for its grand shows and lively music, this club is the epitome of fun in Punta Cana. Enjoy admission and transfer to Coco Bongo Punta Cana, the best night club in Dominican Republic!

"Coco Bongo Downtown in Punta Cana is a wonderful place to spend the night after a spectacular sunny day on the beautiful beaches of Punta Cana, Bavaro or Cap Cana, without a doubt the nightlife of Punta Cana has changed with the arrival of Coco Bongo "- Colonial Tour and Travel Discover Coco Bongo, the top nightlife venue with live performances, drinks, confetti and a non-stop party. Check out shows, locations and buy tickets online in just one place! Home Locations Cancun Playa del Carmen Los Cabos Punta Cana Experience Tickets VIP Tables Bachelorette Bongo Tour EN. EN. ES. PT. RU. Get here your official tickets for any Coco Bongo location. BUY TICKETS. THE COCO

Feb 1, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the … Jan 31, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the …

Enjoy admission and transfer to Coco Bongo Punta Cana, the best night club in Dominican Republic! 31/12/2019 · Review of: Skip the Line: Coco Bongo Entrance Ticket in Punta Cana Even though a few of us we weren’t very keen on the idea of clubbing, we ended up having the most amazing night ever. The club, the show everything was simply amazing.

Coco Bongo 110 Photos & 85 Reviews - Dance Clubs - Yelp

coco bongo punta cana reviews

Coco Bongo with Open Bar 2020 Punta Cana - Viator. Jan 31, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the …, CocoBongoShowDisco, Manager de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, a répondu à cet avis A répondu le 13 février 2018 Salut, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur votre récente visite à Coco Bongo. Vos commentaires sont très précieux pour nous, car nous nous efforçons d'améliorer l'expérience des personnes qui nous visitent..

Coco Bongo Punta Cana All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go. 26/01/2020В В· Review of: Skip the Line: Coco Bongo Entrance Ticket in Punta Cana Went with my family and friends to my first ever night at Coco Bongo's and to be honest was not looking forward to it as i thought i was too old., The world-famous night club Coco Bongo opens its doors for you in Bavaro, Punta Cana. Amazing as always, it features four entrance options to choose from: regular package, gold member, royal service, and front row. The main difference between them is in the selection of beverages offered and access/no access to VIP areas. The show is amazing no.

Coco Bongo Punta Cana Forum - TripAdvisor

coco bongo punta cana reviews

Coco Bongo Punta Cana 2020 All You Need to Know BEFORE. Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classГ©e nВ°2 sur 49 activitГ©s Г  Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor. Bonsoir aux amis voyageurs.Il y a quelques mois je vous recommandais l attraction du Coco Bongo Riviera Maya.Hier soir nous sommes allГ©s au Coco Bongo de Punta Cana.Vraiment rien Г  comparer disco trГЁs bien par contre le spectacle laisse vraiment Г  dГ©sirer.Beaucoup de montage de vieux films ,Spectacle musical presque inexistant.Quelques trapГ©zistes .Nous sommes sortis avant la fin du.

coco bongo punta cana reviews

  • BIRTHDAY FUN Coco Bongo Punta Cana Punta Cana Traveller
  • Coco Bongo Show And Disco Punta Cana - With Reviews
  • Coco Bongo Punta Cana Forum - TripAdvisor

  • Answer 1 of 8: I was told that Coco Bongo is a must do. Can anyone that has been tell me if it is really worth it? I looked at pictures and it looks kinda cheesy. Of course, pictures can be deceiving so I am curious to see how your experience was. If we decide... Experience an unforgettable night of live entertainment at Coco Bongo Show and Disco in Punta Cana. Coco Bongo’s high-energy, party atmosphere and world-famous show with over 40 performers will have you singing and dancing along with the acts. Your package includes an all-you-can-drink open bar all night long and hotel pickup and drop-off

    Bonsoir aux amis voyageurs.Il y a quelques mois je vous recommandais l attraction du Coco Bongo Riviera Maya.Hier soir nous sommes allés au Coco Bongo de Punta Cana.Vraiment rien à comparer disco très bien par contre le spectacle laisse vraiment à désirer.Beaucoup de montage de vieux films ,Spectacle musical presque inexistant.Quelques trapézistes .Nous sommes sortis avant la fin du 31/12/2019 · Review of: Skip the Line: Coco Bongo Entrance Ticket in Punta Cana Even though a few of us we weren’t very keen on the idea of clubbing, we ended up having the most amazing night ever. The club, the show everything was simply amazing.

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Se 4.584 anmeldelser, artikler og 3.450 billeder fra Coco Bongo Punta Cana, nr.2 på TripAdvisor af 49 seværdigheder i Punta Cana. 85 reviews of Coco Bongo "We took my best friend here for her bachelorette party. It was nice. It's more of a snow versus a club. The entertainment was nice and very interactive. They let our group of 6 stand on the stage. They actually had one of…

    Coco Bongo Show and Disco is something you have to experience. A concert, a theater, and a disco. Dancers, trapeze artists, gymnasts, and famous movie scenes, all combined to create an atmosphere full of fun. It is a show that keeps visitors constantly amazed. CocoBongoShowDisco, Manager de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, a répondu à cet avis A répondu le 13 février 2018 Salut, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur votre récente visite à Coco Bongo. Vos commentaires sont très précieux pour nous, car nous nous efforçons d'améliorer l'expérience des personnes qui nous visitent.

    09/08/2019 · J’ai été au Coco Bongo à Punta Cana sans trop savoir à quoi m’attendre. J’ai pris la passe « Gold members », donc j’avais accès à une superbe vue (sur un étage supérieur), une chaise réservée, nous avions même nos propres toilettes pour les Gold members.Nous avions... 05/09/2019 · Коко Бонго (Coco Bongo) Party-Show Доминикана, Пунта Кана (Punta cana) Доминиканская республика - Duration: 23:54. Andrew Polozov 426 views 23:54

    27/06/2019 · Went to Punta Cana last week and loved it. Never live in fear, I have been updated with the news and everyone was trying to talk me out of it but I don’t really listen and my vacation was Feb 1, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the …

    "Coco Bongo Downtown in Punta Cana is a wonderful place to spend the night after a spectacular sunny day on the beautiful beaches of Punta Cana, Bavaro or Cap Cana, without a doubt the nightlife of Punta Cana has changed with the arrival of Coco Bongo "- Colonial Tour and Travel Coco Bongo Punta Cana: HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - See 4,535 traveler reviews, 3,407 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor.

    Review: 2011 Jeep Compass. Jeff Sabatini. Mar 29th 2011 at 11:57AM discontinued Cherokee – the googly-eyed Compass was cartoonish, like a Jeep animated for in mid-range "Latitude" trim 2011 jeep compass latitude reviews Rodney Used Jeep Compass crossovers for Sale on carmax.com. Search new and used cars, research vehicle models, and compare cars, all online at carmax.com

    BIRTHDAY FUN Coco Bongo Punta Cana Punta Cana Traveller

    coco bongo punta cana reviews

    CocoBongo Punta Cana Home Facebook. Coco Bongo has been featured in publications like CNN, MTV, Rolling Stone Magazine, Billboard Magazine among others. Coco Bongo Punta Cana will create a unique experience that You´ll remember forever. That´s why year after year our customers come back to be part of the best night of their lives. Enjoy the best music and entertainment in town, CocoBongoShowDisco, Manager de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, a répondu à cet avis A répondu le 13 février 2018 Salut, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur votre récente visite à Coco Bongo. Vos commentaires sont très précieux pour nous, car nous nous efforçons d'améliorer l'expérience des personnes qui nous visitent..

    Coco Bongo club Punta Cana Centro Comercial Downtown

    Coco Bongo club Punta Cana Centro Comercial Downtown. Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classГ©e nВ°2 sur 49 activitГ©s Г  Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor., Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classГ©e nВ°2 sur 49 activitГ©s Г  Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor..

    03/10/2019 · Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the very latest in audio and video entertainment. Experience an unforgettable night of live entertainment at Coco Bongo Show and Disco in Punta Cana. Coco Bongo’s high-energy, party atmosphere and world-famous show with over 40 performers will have you singing and dancing along with the acts. Your package includes an all-you-can-drink open bar all night long and hotel pickup and drop-off

    Find reviews and tips from people like you on Coco bongo Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Whether this' 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classГ©e nВ°2 sur 49 activitГ©s Г  Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor.

    "Coco Bongo Downtown in Punta Cana is a wonderful place to spend the night after a spectacular sunny day on the beautiful beaches of Punta Cana, Bavaro or Cap Cana, without a doubt the nightlife of Punta Cana has changed with the arrival of Coco Bongo "- Colonial Tour and Travel Coco Bongo, #1 among Punta Cana clubs: 7325 reviews by visitors and 15 detailed photos. The restaurant scored 4.5 on Trip and 4.6 on Google. Find on the map and call to book a table.

    CocoBongoShowDisco, Manager de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, a répondu à cet avis A répondu le 13 février 2018 Salut, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur votre récente visite à Coco Bongo. Vos commentaires sont très précieux pour nous, car nous nous efforçons d'améliorer l'expérience des personnes qui nous visitent. Coco Bongo Punta Cana: HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - See 4,535 traveler reviews, 3,407 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor.

    09/08/2019 · Nous sommes allés la semaine dernière et avions acheté le plus gros forfait (1st row= 165$ us/personne). C'est un peu cher mais ca vaut quand même la peine. Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Se 4.584 anmeldelser, artikler og 3.450 billeder fra Coco Bongo Punta Cana, nr.2 på TripAdvisor af 49 seværdigheder i Punta Cana.

    Find reviews and tips from people like you on Coco bongo Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Whether this' 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. 09/08/2019 · J’ai été au Coco Bongo à Punta Cana sans trop savoir à quoi m’attendre. J’ai pris la passe « Gold members », donc j’avais accès à une superbe vue (sur un étage supérieur), une chaise réservée, nous avions même nos propres toilettes pour les Gold members.Nous avions...

    Restaurants near Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Coco Bongo Punta Cana in Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province. Book your tickets online for Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 4,462 reviews, articles, and 3,372 photos of Coco Bongo Punta Cana, ranked No.2 on TripAdvisor among 47 attractions in Punta Cana.

    05/09/2019 · Коко Бонго (Coco Bongo) Party-Show Доминикана, Пунта Кана (Punta cana) Доминиканская республика - Duration: 23:54. Andrew Polozov 426 views 23:54 09/08/2019 · Nous sommes allés la semaine dernière et avions acheté le plus gros forfait (1st row= 165$ us/personne). C'est un peu cher mais ca vaut quand même la peine.

    03/10/2019 · Book your tickets online for Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 4,543 reviews, articles, and 3,407 photos of Coco Bongo Punta Cana, ranked No.2 on TripAdvisor among 49 attractions in Punta Cana. Bongo Tour EN. EN. ES. PT. RU. Punta Cana. Recently opened, it's becoming the hottest nightlife spot in Dominican Republic. BUY TICKETS. Centro Comercial Downtown Punta Cana, Carretera Barcelo (Verón); Esq. El Boulevard, cruce Coco Loco Bávaro +809-466-1111 / (829) 249 44 22. View on Map GALLERY ‹ › × Enter your email and enjoy

    Answer 1 of 8: I was told that Coco Bongo is a must do. Can anyone that has been tell me if it is really worth it? I looked at pictures and it looks kinda cheesy. Of course, pictures can be deceiving so I am curious to see how your experience was. If we decide... "Coco Bongo Downtown in Punta Cana is a wonderful place to spend the night after a spectacular sunny day on the beautiful beaches of Punta Cana, Bavaro or Cap Cana, without a doubt the nightlife of Punta Cana has changed with the arrival of Coco Bongo "- Colonial Tour and Travel

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana 2020 Ce qu'il faut savoir

    coco bongo punta cana reviews

    Coco bongo punta cana????? Avis de voyageurs. Experience an unforgettable night of live entertainment at Coco Bongo Show and Disco in Punta Cana. Coco Bongo’s high-energy, party atmosphere and world-famous show with over 40 performers will have you singing and dancing along with the acts. Your package includes an all-you-can-drink open bar all night long and hotel pickup and drop-off, 09/08/2019 · J’ai été au Coco Bongo à Punta Cana sans trop savoir à quoi m’attendre. J’ai pris la passe « Gold members », donc j’avais accès à une superbe vue (sur un étage supérieur), une chaise réservée, nous avions même nos propres toilettes pour les Gold members.Nous avions....

    Coco Bongo Show Disco Punta Cana Dominican Republic. Coco Bongo Disco (OPEN BAR AND TRANSPORT INCLUDED) Punta Cana $ 60.00 – $ 175.00. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Genre: Day: Ticket: Clear: Quantity. Add to Cart. SKU: N/A Category: Discos. Description; Additional information; Reviews (0) Description. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Additional information, Coco Bongo Punta Cana: My biggest regret - See 4,497 traveller reviews, 3,393 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor..

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana UPDATED 2019 All You Need to Know

    coco bongo punta cana reviews

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana 2020 All You Need to Know BEFORE. Coco Bongo Punta Cana: Meh - See 4,513 traveler reviews, 3,401 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor. Coco Bongo Punta Cana: Meh - See 4,513 traveler reviews, 3,401 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor..

    coco bongo punta cana reviews

  • Coco Bongo Punta Cana 2020 Ce qu'il faut savoir
  • Coco Bongo Punta Cana (Den Dominikanske
  • Coco Bongo Night Out with Transport from Punta Cana

  • Coco Bongo Punta Cana: Meh - See 4,513 traveler reviews, 3,401 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor. Experience an unforgettable night of live entertainment at Coco Bongo Show and Disco in Punta Cana. Coco Bongo’s high-energy, party atmosphere and world-famous show with over 40 performers will have you singing and dancing along with the acts. Your package includes an all-you-can-drink open bar all night long and hotel pickup and drop-off

    03/10/2019В В· Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the very latest in audio and video entertainment. Book your tickets online for Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 4,462 reviews, articles, and 3,372 photos of Coco Bongo Punta Cana, ranked No.2 on TripAdvisor among 47 attractions in Punta Cana.

    Find reviews and tips from people like you on Coco bongo Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Whether this' 'A cross between a night club and Cirque de Sol. Jan 31, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the …

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classée n°2 sur 49 activités à Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor. 05/09/2019 · Коко Бонго (Coco Bongo) Party-Show Доминикана, Пунта Кана (Punta cana) Доминиканская республика - Duration: 23:54. Andrew Polozov 426 views 23:54

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana : consultez 4 583 avis, articles et 3 450 photos de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, classée n°2 sur 49 activités à Punta Cana sur TripAdvisor. It can’t get any bigger than this. Coco Bongo is the most happening club in the town. Well known for its grand shows and lively music, this club is the epitome of fun in Punta Cana.

    At Coco Bongo, revel in a high-voltage environment of one-of-a-kind entertainment, pulse-pumping music, non-stop dancing in a sea of balloons and confetti – all while being taken care of by an amazing and attentive staff who keep your glass full with an unlimited number of drinks. A convenient pick-up and drop-off is provided from your Punta Cana hotel, to guarantee a fun and worry-free Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Se 4.584 anmeldelser, artikler og 3.450 billeder fra Coco Bongo Punta Cana, nr.2 på TripAdvisor af 49 seværdigheder i Punta Cana.

    CocoBongoShowDisco, Manager de Coco Bongo Punta Cana, a répondu à cet avis A répondu le 13 février 2018 Salut, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur votre récente visite à Coco Bongo. Vos commentaires sont très précieux pour nous, car nous nous efforçons d'améliorer l'expérience des personnes qui nous visitent. Coco Bongo Disco (OPEN BAR AND TRANSPORT INCLUDED) Punta Cana $ 60.00 – $ 175.00. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Genre: Day: Ticket: Clear: Quantity. Add to Cart. SKU: N/A Category: Discos. Description; Additional information; Reviews (0) Description. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Additional information

    Coco Bongo Disco (OPEN BAR AND TRANSPORT INCLUDED) Punta Cana $ 60.00 – $ 175.00. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Genre: Day: Ticket: Clear: Quantity. Add to Cart. SKU: N/A Category: Discos. Description; Additional information; Reviews (0) Description. All the packages include Open Bar and Transport Round trip in Punta Cana. Additional information 09/08/2019 · J’ai été au Coco Bongo à Punta Cana sans trop savoir à quoi m’attendre. J’ai pris la passe « Gold members », donc j’avais accès à une superbe vue (sur un étage supérieur), une chaise réservée, nous avions même nos propres toilettes pour les Gold members.Nous avions...

    Bonsoir aux amis voyageurs.Il y a quelques mois je vous recommandais l attraction du Coco Bongo Riviera Maya.Hier soir nous sommes allés au Coco Bongo de Punta Cana.Vraiment rien à comparer disco très bien par contre le spectacle laisse vraiment à désirer.Beaucoup de montage de vieux films ,Spectacle musical presque inexistant.Quelques trapézistes .Nous sommes sortis avant la fin du At Coco Bongo, revel in a high-voltage environment of one-of-a-kind entertainment, pulse-pumping music, non-stop dancing in a sea of balloons and confetti – all while being taken care of by an amazing and attentive staff who keep your glass full with an unlimited number of drinks. A convenient pick-up and drop-off is provided from your Punta Cana hotel, to guarantee a fun and worry-free

    Feb 1, 2020 - Consider as one of the best nightspots in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and now in Punta Cana, Coco Bongo has a unique show production, an extraordinary musical mix, and the … Restaurants near Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Coco Bongo Punta Cana in Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province.

    Coco Bongo From Description. So you’re going out tonight in Punta Cana. Just another club right? But then you’re standing in the middle of a packed stadium, acrobats are dangling from the roof, Madonna is on stage (is that really Madonna?), gorgeous shot girls … Coco Bongo Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Se 4.584 anmeldelser, artikler og 3.450 billeder fra Coco Bongo Punta Cana, nr.2 på TripAdvisor af 49 seværdigheder i Punta Cana.

    09/08/2019 · Nous sommes allés la semaine dernière et avions acheté le plus gros forfait (1st row= 165$ us/personne). C'est un peu cher mais ca vaut quand même la peine. 85 reviews of Coco Bongo "We took my best friend here for her bachelorette party. It was nice. It's more of a snow versus a club. The entertainment was nice and very interactive. They let our group of 6 stand on the stage. They actually had one of…

    Coco Bongo Punta Cana: BIRTHDAY FUN - See 4,547 traveler reviews, 3,419 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor. Coco Bongo Punta Cana: Meh - See 4,513 traveler reviews, 3,401 candid photos, and great deals for Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, at TripAdvisor.

    2015 Ford Focus. Make: Ford - Model: Focus. Ford FOCUS 1.5 Ecoboost Titanium 5Dr Hatchback Pre-owned Ford FOCUS 1.5 Ecoboost Titanium five Door Hatchback for sale at our Bury St Edmunds deale. 2015 Ford Focus for sale in 5 Cratfield Rd, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP32 7DF, UK 4 years ago 2015 ford focus review edmunds Northumberland Feb 15, 2013В В· Chances are, by now, you've heard quite a bit about the Focus. It's one vehicle that's loaded with abilities, tech and -best of all- is all found in a down-to-earth, sub P3M compact sedan.