BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA EXTERIOR PAINT REVIEWS



Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Paint Reviews

Behr Marquee paint Jack Pauhl Maximum Painting. Jun 26, 2018В В· Although it doesn't offer the same resistance to dirt as its pricier counterpart, our Best Reviewed Behr Premium Plus Ultra, Behr Premium Plus is a good choice if you're looking for a lower-priced exterior paint that still offers good resistance to cracking, color change and mildew., Behr Premium Plus Ultra Coverage Problem Last weekend, I purchased some Behr Premium Plus Ultra in Sailboat (S-H-590) to repaint a bedroom. The HD sales associate assured me that I did not need to buy any primer because the Behr Premium Plus Ultra is a paint and primer in one..

Sherwin Williams vs Behr paint

Behr Premium Plus Ultra (Home Depot) paint Consumer Reports. Sep 03, 2018В В· BEHR Premium Plus Ultra Interior is a high-performance Paint and Primer in One that will change the way you paint and help you get your project done quicker. It combines the properties of an innovative paint with a multi-purpose primer all in one can., Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA В® paint as a primer for properly prepared uncoated or painted interior surfaces, including woods that contain tannins (two primer coats required for redwood and cedar) and heavily stained areas. Lock in stains with BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA as a spot primer..

Sep 12, 2014В В· I like a color from the old Behr paint line but I like Behr Premium Plus Ultra better...what to do?, Home Interior Design and Decorating, 5 replies Free Pint of Benjamin Moore AuraВ® Paint at Participating Southeast Retailers, Deals, Coupons, Free Stuff, 0 replies Aura Paint from Benjamin Moore, House, 11 replies Jun 26, 2018В В· Behr Premium Plus Ultra is the best exterior paint . Experts and contractors say that while price doesn't always correlate with quality -- some of the best exterior paints fall in the middle of the price range -- you should steer clear of bargain-priced paints as they don't weather as well as the premium products, even from the same brand.

Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA ® paint as a primer for repaired or uncoated surfaces, including woods that contain tannins (two primer coats required for redwood and cedar) and heavily stained areas. Lock in stains with the first primer coat; if necessary, apply a second … Feb 09, 2016 · Talk of The Villages Florida / Talk of the Villages Forums / Contractors and Services / Behr Marquee vs Sherwin-Williams Paint. I painted the interior of my home a year ago using Behr Ultra Premium Plus. It covered the original beige paint/primer that was used during contraction beautifully. Only one coat necessary on every wall.

Feb 10, 2016 · Painted entire exterior of house in 2011 using Behr's Premium Plus Ultra. Spent about $700. Related: Behr Exterior Paint Failure Used the original color label to go back to Home Depot and they provided me a quart to do some touch up on one of my walls. We’re LIVE in New York City giving you a firsthand look at our first ever Pop-Up Color Shop! Join Erika Woelfel, Behr’s Vice President of Color, as she reveals our 2019 Color Trends, and shares how you can enter for a chance to win a gallon of this year’s hottest hue - our 2019 Color of the Year.

Dec 29, 2015В В· We rolled and brushed the interior and it was mid summer so heat could have played a factor with orange peel. I thought Jack used Behr premium plus for interiors. I had not seen info on Ultra. What is your go to paint for exterior if your not using Marquee? Thanks again for fast response. You can use Ultra Exterior. Apr 07, 2015В В· I bought BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-gal. Deep Base Flat Exterior Paint $36.98 / each to paint a metal fence and gate. Related: Behr - Paint Review from Dewitt, Iowa I spent 17 hours grinding and sanding paint completely off this fence and gate.

This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling Paint combines paint and primer in a single container for easy application. It blocks stains and resists mildew growth to keep a clean newly painted look. It has since been a year since I painted the exterior of my house with Behr’s Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Flat Paint and it still looks as good as the day that I painted it. There is no chipping paint yet and the color looks the same as the day they mixed the paint.

Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA ® paint as a primer for repaired or uncoated surfaces, including woods that contain tannins (two primer coats required for redwood and cedar) and heavily stained areas. Lock in stains with the first primer coat; if necessary, apply a second … Behr paint quality vs other brands. I am looking for a good quality paint and willing to pay for premium cans of $30+. I would personally choose the Ultra Behr and not the Prem Plus. I think it is just a better product overall and even though Prem Plus is no VOC or something like that, I find the Ultra has a less lingering smell and

Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Enamel Pro Remodeler

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

Behr Premium Plus vs Ultra Homeverity.com. Dec 10, 2010 · Behr’s Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Enamel features the company’s Nanoguard, which provides extra protection against damage from sunlight, moisture, stains, and dirt. The paint and primer in one is suitable for use in all weather climates and can be used on wood, vinyl, aluminum, fiber cement siding, doors, windows, trim, shutters, garage doors, outdoor furniture, railing and wrought iron., Sep 03, 2018 · BEHR Premium Plus Ultra Interior is a high-performance Paint and Primer in One that will change the way you paint and help you get your project done quicker. It combines the properties of an innovative paint with a multi-purpose primer all in one can..

Exterior Flat Paints BEHR PREMIUM PLUS® Behr. Behr has a exterior paint that is Dirt and Fade resiant and is only running about $47 a gallon when at SW what they have they claim to be as good is running up to $75. I've also used Behr Ultra on laminate-coated cabinets in the bathroom and it hasn't scratched off or faded from humidity. Exterior - Behr Premium Plus Ultra is rated, *Lifetime Guarantee: Behr Process Corporation guarantees your satisfaction that this paint meets the following standards when applied and cared for according to label directions. This guarantee shall be effective for so long as you reside in your home and is made to ….

Sherwin Williams vs Behr paint

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

Behr Premium Plus vs Ultra Homeverity.com. Feb 23, 2010В В· Behr Premium plus Ultra vs Benjamin Moore Collections: REVIEW Note: All paints used were in Eggshell finish Note 2: Benjamin Moore Collections series paint was $51 a gallon, and the Behr premium plus ultra (2 in 1) was about 10 bucks cheaper Behr paint quality vs other brands. I am looking for a good quality paint and willing to pay for premium cans of $30+. I would personally choose the Ultra Behr and not the Prem Plus. I think it is just a better product overall and even though Prem Plus is no VOC or something like that, I find the Ultra has a less lingering smell and.

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews


Mar 04, 2013 · Sherwin Williams "Super Paint" at $58.00 a gal VS Home Depot BEHR Premium Plus at $38.00 a gal. Between the walls and the trim I'm probably going to need about 15 gallons. Is the SW paint REALLY worth an extra $20 a gal, or is it just marketing and hype? I'm pressure cleaning today and tomorrow. I'll probably start painting Wednesday. If Behr Premium Ultra is the cost-efficient product along with its simple properties, then the Behr Premium Plus is a luxury paint which needs lot more budget than Behr Premium Ultra. Behr Premium Ultra has so many different colors which cover the customer’s demands.

Learn about the PREMIUM PLUS® Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel Paint available from Behr Pro. Behr Pro offers PREMIUM PLUS® Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss … Behr premium plus ultra 1 gal 610a 2 crocus petal satin benjamin moore vs behr which is the better paint interior paint and primer products for your home behr the best exterior paint just got better marquee behr ultra 5 gal bxc 47 marquee white eggshell enamel interior paint and primer in one interior paint and primer products for your home behr.

We’re LIVE in New York City giving you a firsthand look at our first ever Pop-Up Color Shop! Join Erika Woelfel, Behr’s Vice President of Color, as she reveals our 2019 Color Trends, and shares how you can enter for a chance to win a gallon of this year’s hottest hue - our 2019 Color of the Year. Feb 10, 2016 · Painted entire exterior of house in 2011 using Behr's Premium Plus Ultra. Spent about $700. Related: Behr Exterior Paint Failure Used the original color label to go back to Home Depot and they provided me a quart to do some touch up on one of my walls.

Aug 12, 2011В В· This paint resists stains and UV rays. It had great coverage area but only fair coverage quality. It is low VOC and resists the growth of mildew, so it's suitable for kitchens and bathrooms, and behr ultra exterior paint reviews colors premium plus uk.. exterior paint home depot multi surface roof behr premium plus ultra stain blocking and primer in one interior price,excellent exterior paint behr premium plus ultra colors and primer in one price stain blocking,behr ultra exterior paint reviews premium plus interior and primer in one review colors,home depot exterior paint premium

Feb 23, 2010В В· Behr Premium plus Ultra vs Benjamin Moore Collections: REVIEW Note: All paints used were in Eggshell finish Note 2: Benjamin Moore Collections series paint was $51 a gallon, and the Behr premium plus ultra (2 in 1) was about 10 bucks cheaper Jun 26, 2018В В· Although it doesn't offer the same resistance to dirt as its pricier counterpart, our Best Reviewed Behr Premium Plus Ultra, Behr Premium Plus is a good choice if you're looking for a lower-priced exterior paint that still offers good resistance to cracking, color change and mildew.

This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling Paint combines paint and primer in a single container for easy application. It blocks stains and resists mildew growth to keep a clean newly painted look. BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA В® Interior, the original high-performance Paint & Primer in One, now allows consumers to paint, prime and protect all in one to help projects get done quickly and easily with long-lasting results. The extra-durable paint film resists stains and scuffs and protects better so your new look STAYS LOOKING NEW LONGER В®.And now with a new advanced stain-blocking formula

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

Feb 23, 2010 · Behr Premium plus Ultra vs Benjamin Moore Collections: REVIEW Note: All paints used were in Eggshell finish Note 2: Benjamin Moore Collections series paint was $51 a gallon, and the Behr premium plus ultra (2 in 1) was about 10 bucks cheaper For a classic look on your home’s exterior walls, choose BEHR ULTRA Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the look, and it can also be used on stucco, brick and other masonry, as well as fences.

PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA ® Exterior Matte Behr Paint

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

BEHR PREMIUM PLUS® EXTERIOR SATIN ENAMEL PAINT (BEHR. Jul 30, 2013В В· Our budget pick, Premium Plus Ultra is Behr's top-of-the-line paint.Available at Home Depot, it scored the best of any paint in our test for stain removal with everything from coffee to crayon, Behr premium plus ultra 1 gal 610a 2 crocus petal satin benjamin moore vs behr which is the better paint interior paint and primer products for your home behr the best exterior paint just got better marquee behr ultra 5 gal bxc 47 marquee white eggshell enamel interior paint and primer in one interior paint and primer products for your home behr..

BehrPaint Home Facebook

BEHR PREMIUM PLUS 1 gal. #MQ5-20 Cold Steel Flat Exterior. This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling Paint combines paint and primer in a single container for easy application. It blocks stains and resists mildew growth to keep a clean newly painted look., Mar 04, 2013В В· Sherwin Williams "Super Paint" at $58.00 a gal VS Home Depot BEHR Premium Plus at $38.00 a gal. Between the walls and the trim I'm probably going to need about 15 gallons. Is the SW paint REALLY worth an extra $20 a gal, or is it just marketing and hype? I'm pressure cleaning today and tomorrow. I'll probably start painting Wednesday..

For a classic look on your home's exterior walls, choose BEHR Premium Plus Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the... Sep 03, 2018В В· BEHR Premium Plus Ultra Interior is a high-performance Paint and Primer in One that will change the way you paint and help you get your project done quicker. It combines the properties of an innovative paint with a multi-purpose primer all in one can.

Behr premium plus ultra 1 gal 610a 2 crocus petal satin benjamin moore vs behr which is the better paint interior paint and primer products for your home behr the best exterior paint just got better marquee behr ultra 5 gal bxc 47 marquee white eggshell enamel interior paint and primer in one interior paint and primer products for your home behr. Dec 10, 2010 · Behr’s Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Enamel features the company’s Nanoguard, which provides extra protection against damage from sunlight, moisture, stains, and dirt. The paint and primer in one is suitable for use in all weather climates and can be used on wood, vinyl, aluminum, fiber cement siding, doors, windows, trim, shutters, garage doors, outdoor furniture, railing and wrought iron.

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) are rated Behr has a exterior paint that is Dirt and Fade resiant and is only running about $47 a gallon when at SW what they have they claim to be as good is running up to $75. I've also used Behr Ultra on laminate-coated cabinets in the bathroom and it hasn't scratched off or faded from humidity. Exterior - Behr Premium Plus Ultra is rated

For a classic look on your home's exterior walls, choose BEHR Premium Plus Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the... *Lifetime Guarantee: Behr Process Corporation guarantees your satisfaction that this paint meets the following standards when applied and cared for according to label directions. This guarantee shall be effective for so long as you reside in your home and is made to …

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) are rated This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling Paint combines paint and primer in a single container for easy application. It blocks stains and resists mildew growth to keep a clean newly painted look.

BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gal. #UL130-16 Mesa Taupe Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint Dec 29, 2015В В· We rolled and brushed the interior and it was mid summer so heat could have played a factor with orange peel. I thought Jack used Behr premium plus for interiors. I had not seen info on Ultra. What is your go to paint for exterior if your not using Marquee? Thanks again for fast response. You can use Ultra Exterior.

Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA В® paint as a primer for properly prepared uncoated or painted interior surfaces, including woods that contain tannins (two primer coats required for redwood and cedar) and heavily stained areas. Lock in stains with BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA as a spot primer. BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA В® Interior, the original high-performance Paint & Primer in One, now allows consumers to paint, prime and protect all in one to help projects get done quickly and easily with long-lasting results. The extra-durable paint film resists stains and scuffs and protects better so your new look STAYS LOOKING NEW LONGER В®.And now with a new advanced stain-blocking formula

It has since been a year since I painted the exterior of my house with Behr’s Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Flat Paint and it still looks as good as the day that I painted it. There is no chipping paint yet and the color looks the same as the day they mixed the paint. The Behr Premium Plus Ultra (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra (Home Depot) are rated on multiple

Jun 26, 2018 · Behr Premium Plus Ultra is the best exterior paint . Experts and contractors say that while price doesn't always correlate with quality -- some of the best exterior paints fall in the middle of the price range -- you should steer clear of bargain-priced paints as they don't weather as well as the premium products, even from the same brand. For a classic look on your home’s exterior walls, choose BEHR ULTRA Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the look, and it can also be used on stucco, brick and other masonry, as well as fences.

For a classic look on your home’s exterior walls, choose BEHR ULTRA Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the look, and it can also be used on stucco, brick and other masonry, as well as fences. Jul 30, 2013 · Our budget pick, Premium Plus Ultra is Behr's top-of-the-line paint.Available at Home Depot, it scored the best of any paint in our test for stain removal with everything from coffee to crayon

Interior Paints BEHR Newsroom

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

Behr Premium Plus Ultra Vs Marquee Smartvradar.com. Feb 23, 2010В В· Behr Premium plus Ultra vs Benjamin Moore Collections: REVIEW Note: All paints used were in Eggshell finish Note 2: Benjamin Moore Collections series paint was $51 a gallon, and the Behr premium plus ultra (2 in 1) was about 10 bucks cheaper, Apr 07, 2015В В· I bought BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-gal. Deep Base Flat Exterior Paint $36.98 / each to paint a metal fence and gate. Related: Behr - Paint Review from Dewitt, Iowa I spent 17 hours grinding and sanding paint completely off this fence and gate..

PREMIUM PLUS® Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel Paint

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews

Behr Premium Plus Ultra Vs Marquee Smartvradar.com. behr ultra exterior paint reviews colors premium plus uk.. exterior paint home depot multi surface roof behr premium plus ultra stain blocking and primer in one interior price,excellent exterior paint behr premium plus ultra colors and primer in one price stain blocking,behr ultra exterior paint reviews premium plus interior and primer in one review colors,home depot exterior paint premium Jun 02, 2009 · BEHR has defied the convention of laying a coat of primer before a coat of paint by combining both these products in one can. BEHR’s new Premium Plus Ultra paint supposedly cuts your painting time in half by eliminating the priming and drying stage..

behr premium plus ultra exterior paint reviews


We’re LIVE in New York City giving you a firsthand look at our first ever Pop-Up Color Shop! Join Erika Woelfel, Behr’s Vice President of Color, as she reveals our 2019 Color Trends, and shares how you can enter for a chance to win a gallon of this year’s hottest hue - our 2019 Color of the Year. Aug 12, 2011 · This paint resists stains and UV rays. It had great coverage area but only fair coverage quality. It is low VOC and resists the growth of mildew, so it's suitable for kitchens and bathrooms, and

For a classic look on your home's exterior walls, choose BEHR Premium Plus Flat Exterior paint. This traditional, non-reflective matte sheen minimizes surface imperfections on wood and vinyl siding. It provides excellent touch-up to help maintain the... The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) are rated

This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling This BEHR Premium Plus Ultra 1-Gallon Flat Ceiling Paint combines paint and primer in a single container for easy application. It blocks stains and resists mildew growth to keep a clean newly painted look. Jun 13, 2009В В· Home Depot has introduced their "Behr Premium Plus Ultra" paints, which they claim to be an all-in-one paint (paint+primer) and that you "don't need a separate primer on either existing or

For effortless effect on a variety of outdoor surfaces, choose BEHR PREMIUM PLUS® Exterior Satin Enamel paint. This radiant sheen creates a sleek appearance, with a durable finish that's formulated to withstand wear. It's ideal for trim, doors, and windows, but … Aug 12, 2011 · This paint resists stains and UV rays. It had great coverage area but only fair coverage quality. It is low VOC and resists the growth of mildew, so it's suitable for kitchens and bathrooms, and

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) are rated The Behr Premium Plus Ultra (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra (Home Depot) are rated on multiple

Jul 30, 2013В В· Our budget pick, Premium Plus Ultra is Behr's top-of-the-line paint.Available at Home Depot, it scored the best of any paint in our test for stain removal with everything from coffee to crayon Jun 26, 2018В В· Although it doesn't offer the same resistance to dirt as its pricier counterpart, our Best Reviewed Behr Premium Plus Ultra, Behr Premium Plus is a good choice if you're looking for a lower-priced exterior paint that still offers good resistance to cracking, color change and mildew.

We’re LIVE in New York City giving you a firsthand look at our first ever Pop-Up Color Shop! Join Erika Woelfel, Behr’s Vice President of Color, as she reveals our 2019 Color Trends, and shares how you can enter for a chance to win a gallon of this year’s hottest hue - our 2019 Color of the Year. Nov 11, 2013 · justaz.com productions, with At Home Repairs, reviews Behr's Premium Plus Ultra Paint, the product that is paint and primer in one. We test the paint, putting a light color, Pale Daffodil, over a

Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA ® paint as a primer for repaired or uncoated surfaces, including woods that contain tannins (two primer coats required for redwood and cedar) and heavily stained areas. Lock in stains with the first primer coat; if necessary, apply a second … Behr premium plus ultra 1 gal 610a 2 crocus petal satin benjamin moore vs behr which is the better paint interior paint and primer products for your home behr the best exterior paint just got better marquee behr ultra 5 gal bxc 47 marquee white eggshell enamel interior paint and primer in one interior paint and primer products for your home behr.

Jun 26, 2018В В· Behr Premium Plus Ultra is the best exterior paint . Experts and contractors say that while price doesn't always correlate with quality -- some of the best exterior paints fall in the middle of the price range -- you should steer clear of bargain-priced paints as they don't weather as well as the premium products, even from the same brand. Use BEHR PREMIUM PLUSВ® Paint as a primer over properly prepared coated or uncoated surfaces; For stain-blocking, painting over woods with tannins, or over oil-based or glossy surfaces, prime with a product such as BEHR В® Interior/Exterior Multi-Surface Primer & Sealer No. 436.

Dec 10, 2010 · Behr’s Premium Plus Ultra Exterior Enamel features the company’s Nanoguard, which provides extra protection against damage from sunlight, moisture, stains, and dirt. The paint and primer in one is suitable for use in all weather climates and can be used on wood, vinyl, aluminum, fiber cement siding, doors, windows, trim, shutters, garage doors, outdoor furniture, railing and wrought iron. BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA ® Interior, the original high-performance Paint & Primer in One, now allows consumers to paint, prime and protect all in one to help projects get done quickly and easily with long-lasting results. The extra-durable paint film resists stains and scuffs and protects better so your new look STAYS LOOKING NEW LONGER ®.And now with a new advanced stain-blocking formula

*Lifetime Guarantee: Behr Process Corporation guarantees your satisfaction that this paint meets the following standards when applied and cared for according to label directions. This guarantee shall be effective for so long as you reside in your home and is made to … Sherwin Williams vs Behr. Advice Wanted. Which paint is better: Behr premium plus ultra or Sherwin Williams Emerald? What are the pros and cons of each? 22 comments. This auto repair shop near my house literally paints the exterior of their building with behr every three years or so because it looks terrible after about two.

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) is part of the Paint test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Paint models like the Premium Plus Ultra Exterior (Home Depot) are rated See the differences between lines of Behr Exterior Paint products so you can choose the right paint for your next exterior painting project. BEHR PREMIUM PLUS * Guaranteed one-coat hide excludes ULTRA PURE WHITEВ®, colors outside of the MARQUEE One-Coat Color Collection and all other interior and exterior colors that have not been

The 2010 Mercedes-Benz ML350 has 102 problems & defects reported by ML350 owners. The worst complaints are engine, exhaust system, and suspension problems. 2010 mercedes benz ml350 bluetec 4matic review Pinewood 05/05/2014В В· Hello and Welcome to fordmustang98guy and today I give you all a full in depth review on this 2010 Mercedes Benz ML350. I take viewers on a close look through the interior and exterior of this suv