2013 PORSCHE CAYENNE GTS REVIEW



2013 Porsche Cayenne Gts Review

2013 Porsche Cayenne Pricing Reviews & Ratings Kelley. 15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver., All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Porsche Cayenne GTS (309 kW / 420 PS / 414 hp), edition of the year 2013 for Europe worldwide, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc..

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Specs Review Cars Exclusive

Porsche Cayenne 2013 Autoweek. First introduced in 2003 to a lukewarm reception, the Cayenne quickly silenced its critics by showing itself a truly serious performer. For 2011, the popular Porsche was redesigned inside and out, The 2013 Porsche Cayenne is a midsize, luxury crossover SUV with impeccable construction, sophisticated engineering, and a host of convenience features, making it one of the most appealing.

12/03/2013В В· We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives. About a week ago, we teased you with a review on the upcoming 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel and its incredible 7.2-second 0-to-60 time. That was just the very tip of the iceberg, as now it is time

First introduced in 2003 to a lukewarm reception, the Cayenne quickly silenced its critics by showing itself a truly serious performer. For 2011, the popular Porsche was redesigned inside and out 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS introduced to the SUV model line. this new car 2013 focus on sporty performance. the new Porsche model combines the output of larger engines, the development of more dynamic power and firmer chassis setup with low-slung body.

12/03/2013В В· We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives. 12/03/2013В В· We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives.

Driving Emotion Triumphs Over Brute Horsepower Porsche has delivered more than 430,000 Cayenne sport utility vehicles since its introduction in 2003, which isn't bad for a company that only The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when

Review: 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS May 7, 2013, 11:45am ET Porsche\'s track-oriented non-turbo crossover is put to the test. You, as a responsible Leftlane reader, would probably never think take an 09/05/2013В В· July 9, 2013 @ 4:26pm: Walter . I have owned my 2013 Porsche GTS for 5 months. I traded in a 2006 997 and a 2009 ML 350. I can only say I love driving my Cayenne GTS for many reasons.

Porsche Cayenne GTS review Auto Express. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Debut Delayed Erick Ayapana Feb 13, 2012 2012 New York: 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Debuts with 406 lb-ft of Torque, $56,725 Price Tag, Very smooth power delivery between 30-80mph, but some hesitation and jerkiness in low speeds. The 2013-2014 model year was the last naturally-aspirated Cayenne. US consumers will have to buy the Cayenne Turbo now to even get the V8, as the newer GTS (and Cayenne base upgrade) has a twin-turbo V6. The vehicle offers premium lighting and.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Specs Review Cars Exclusive

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne Review Carsurvey.org. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS introduced to the SUV model line. this new car 2013 focus on sporty performance. the new Porsche model combines the output of larger engines, the development of more dynamic power and firmer chassis setup with low-slung body., The heart of the Porsche Cayenne GTS is the same 4.8-liter V-8 engine from the Cayenne S, but upgraded by 20 hp and 12 lb-ft of torque to 420 hp and 381 lb-ft. Find out more about the 2013 Porsche.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS (for Europe worldwide) specs review

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

Essai Porsche Cayenne GTS 2013 L'Automobile. Porsche's intent is for the GTS to be the sportiest Cayenne you can buy today. It marries on-road dynamics with off-road ability, though if you ever see one off-road it's probably because someone 06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions..

2013 porsche cayenne gts review


The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Porsche As niche manufacturers go, Porsche is unequalled in creating multiple variants of its limited product range, especially its renowned 911 sports car. All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Porsche Cayenne GTS (309 kW / 420 PS / 414 hp), edition of the year 2013 for Europe worldwide, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc.

Driving Emotion Triumphs Over Brute Horsepower Porsche has delivered more than 430,000 Cayenne sport utility vehicles since its introduction in 2003, which isn't bad for a company that only Detailed car specs: 2013 Porsche Cayenne. Find specifications for every 2013 Porsche Cayenne: gas mileage, engine, performance, warranty, equipment and more.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Porsche As niche manufacturers go, Porsche is unequalled in creating multiple variants of its limited product range, especially its renowned 911 sports car. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Porsche As niche manufacturers go, Porsche is unequalled in creating multiple variants of its limited product range, especially its renowned 911 sports car.

About a week ago, we teased you with a review on the upcoming 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel and its incredible 7.2-second 0-to-60 time. That was just the very tip of the iceberg, as now it is time 12/10/2018 · Welcome back to JNS Daily Drives, where today, I drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS! FIND out why it's my FAVOURTIE car EVER!! FOLLOW My …

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Beauty & The Un-Silent Treatment This aside, much of what we enjoyed about the previous GTS has carried over and, as anticipated, with improvements. by: Mike Ginsca If you’ve had to say goodbye to the sports car because of a new family, don’t despair, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS perfectly blends the agility of the sports car with the size and functionality of an SUV. Performance – I’ll admit it, I have never been a big fan of SUVs.…

There are 34 reviews for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying 12/10/2018 · Welcome back to JNS Daily Drives, where today, I drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS! FIND out why it's my FAVOURTIE car EVER!! FOLLOW My …

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Editor's Review Car

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne User Reviews - CarGurus. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review: Comprehensive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review and Test Drive. AutoGuide reviews and test drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS., Driving Emotion Triumphs Over Brute Horsepower Porsche has delivered more than 430,000 Cayenne sport utility vehicles since its introduction in 2003, which isn't bad for a company that only.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Editor's Review Car

Review 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Wildsau.ca. 06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions., 23/03/2016 · Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne ….

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC В· by Andrei Tutu В· photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne Porsche's intent is for the GTS to be the sportiest Cayenne you can buy today. It marries on-road dynamics with off-road ability, though if you ever see one off-road it's probably because someone

12/10/2018 · Welcome back to JNS Daily Drives, where today, I drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS! FIND out why it's my FAVOURTIE car EVER!! FOLLOW My … 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Debut Delayed Erick Ayapana Feb 13, 2012 2012 New York: 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Debuts with 406 lb-ft of Torque, $56,725 Price Tag

Review: 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS May 7, 2013, 11:45am ET Porsche\'s track-oriented non-turbo crossover is put to the test. You, as a responsible Leftlane reader, would probably never think take an The Cayenne GTS starts at $93,600. Add the options that Porsche chose for my review vehicle, and you’ll be parting with $120,225. Some of the options are appearance-based goodies, such as the $4170 Black kit, and the $3940 Carmine Red interior package.

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC · by Andrei Tutu · photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Debut Delayed Erick Ayapana Feb 13, 2012 2012 New York: 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Debuts with 406 lb-ft of Torque, $56,725 Price Tag 15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver.

Review: 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS May 7, 2013, 11:45am ET Porsche\'s track-oriented non-turbo crossover is put to the test. You, as a responsible Leftlane reader, would probably never think take an Detailed car specs: 2013 Porsche Cayenne. Find specifications for every 2013 Porsche Cayenne: gas mileage, engine, performance, warranty, equipment and more.

The Cayenne GTS starts at $93,600. Add the options that Porsche chose for my review vehicle, and you’ll be parting with $120,225. Some of the options are appearance-based goodies, such as the $4170 Black kit, and the $3940 Carmine Red interior package. 12/03/2013 · We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives.

Performance figures from Porsche are 0-60 in 6.1 seconds and top speed of 150.4 mph. Despite having higher power per liter, the V8-powerd Cayenne S and GTS do out-sprint the hybrid with 0-60 times 15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver.

28/06/2012 · Full review of Porsche's latest performance SUV. Read about the Cayenne GTS and see photos at Car and Driver. 23/03/2016 · Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne …

Review 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS – M.G.Reviews

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne User Reviews - CarGurus. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera, Review: 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS May 7, 2013, 11:45am ET Porsche\'s track-oriented non-turbo crossover is put to the test. You, as a responsible Leftlane reader, would probably never think take an.

2013 Porsche Cayenne Review Carsurvey.org

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

First Drive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Automobile. Porsche's intent is for the GTS to be the sportiest Cayenne you can buy today. It marries on-road dynamics with off-road ability, though if you ever see one off-road it's probably because someone 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera.

2013 porsche cayenne gts review


06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions. The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne is a midsize, luxury crossover SUV with impeccable construction, sophisticated engineering, and a host of convenience features, making it one of the most appealing Driving Emotion Triumphs Over Brute Horsepower Porsche has delivered more than 430,000 Cayenne sport utility vehicles since its introduction in 2003, which isn't bad for a company that only

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC В· by Andrei Tutu В· photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC В· by Andrei Tutu В· photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne

28/06/2012В В· Full review of Porsche's latest performance SUV. Read about the Cayenne GTS and see photos at Car and Driver. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2013 Cayenne, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our

Performance figures from Porsche are 0-60 in 6.1 seconds and top speed of 150.4 mph. Despite having higher power per liter, the V8-powerd Cayenne S and GTS do out-sprint the hybrid with 0-60 times About a week ago, we teased you with a review on the upcoming 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel and its incredible 7.2-second 0-to-60 time. That was just the very tip of the iceberg, as now it is time

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne is a midsize, luxury crossover SUV with impeccable construction, sophisticated engineering, and a host of convenience features, making it one of the most appealing 09/05/2013В В· July 9, 2013 @ 4:26pm: Walter . I have owned my 2013 Porsche GTS for 5 months. I traded in a 2006 997 and a 2009 ML 350. I can only say I love driving my Cayenne GTS for many reasons.

06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS introduced to the SUV model line. this new car 2013 focus on sporty performance. the new Porsche model combines the output of larger engines, the development of more dynamic power and firmer chassis setup with low-slung body.

by: Mike Ginsca If you’ve had to say goodbye to the sports car because of a new family, don’t despair, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS perfectly blends the agility of the sports car with the size and functionality of an SUV. Performance – I’ll admit it, I have never been a big fan of SUVs.… 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera

The heart of the Porsche Cayenne GTS is the same 4.8-liter V-8 engine from the Cayenne S, but upgraded by 20 hp and 12 lb-ft of torque to 420 hp and 381 lb-ft. Find out more about the 2013 Porsche by: Mike Ginsca If you’ve had to say goodbye to the sports car because of a new family, don’t despair, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS perfectly blends the agility of the sports car with the size and functionality of an SUV. Performance – I’ll admit it, I have never been a big fan of SUVs.…

by: Mike Ginsca If you’ve had to say goodbye to the sports car because of a new family, don’t despair, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS perfectly blends the agility of the sports car with the size and functionality of an SUV. Performance – I’ll admit it, I have never been a big fan of SUVs.… Learn more about the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. See the 2013 Porsche Cayenne price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.